sweetservices.com Reviews

About this Company

Sweet Services is the bulk candy store you have been looking for.  Remember when you were a kid and looked forward to getting candy at the corner store?  We have all of your favorite retro and nostalgic candies.  We stock the most popular candies for weddings, showers, parades, and candy buffets.  Whatever event you are planning at Sweet Services we have all of the bulk candy you need.  

Filter
Filter
Primrose Blue Peppermint Cubes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Primrose Blue Peppermint Cubes
See more product reviews

Lefty55 - 2 days ago

Love these blue mints

I always loved these mints when I would find them at a restaurant or hotel. So I googled them and happily ordered some! Delicious as ever!!!

Company Choice

Found what I was looking for, at a really price!

Product Choice

Love them

Lefty55

2 days ago - IL

Great products!


Charms Cherry Blowpops
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charms Cherry Blowpops
See more product reviews

MIchael B - 6 days ago

Great price for a new shop owner. Thanks. Mike B

MIchael B

6 days ago - Michigan

awesome


Goetze Vanilla Cow Tales ~ 36ct.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Goetze Vanilla Cow Tales ~ 36ct.
See more product reviews

MIchael B - 6 days ago

As a new business owner the prices were fabulous.

MIchael B

6 days ago - Michigan

awesome


Heath Miniature Bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heath Miniature Bars
See more product reviews

Robert B - 1 week ago

Not good quality

Candy was old, discolored and in bad shape obviously not stored correctly

Company Choice

Price and availability

Product Choice

I like heath toffee

Robert B

1 week ago - PA

The packages ere crumpled and beat up and the chocolate was white and several,of the candies were broken and crushed


Value Candy Assortment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Value Candy Assortment
See more product reviews

Avis S - 1 week ago

Exactly as described and received when expected.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sweetservices.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022