sweetservices.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,296 Ratings

5
1858 (80.9%)
4
306 (13.3%)
3
101 (4.4%)
2
16 (0.7%)
1
15 (0.7%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(774)
4
(97)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(86)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sweetservices.com

About Us

Sweet Services is the bulk candy store you have been looking for.  Remember when you were a kid and looked forward to getting candy at the corner store?  We have all of your favorite retro and nostalgic candies.  We stock the most popular candies for weddings, showers, parades, and candy buffets.  Whatever event you are planning at Sweet Services we have all of the bulk candy you need.  

D

Don B.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery and super fresh product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Online search

Product Choice

Childhood favorite

Don B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chuckles- 24 Count Box

View this product

Super Fresh. Thank you.

M

Marian
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would do business with this company again and recommend that others consider it before making other choices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They worked with me over 3 sets of e-mails to find exactly the right product for my purposes.

Product Choice

It was available in a size that fit my needs.

Marian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heath Miniature Bars

View this product

A Great Bite

Mark Lehmann was extremely helpful in placing this order and in shipping it promptly! I recommend this business as well as this product.

R

Rosemary H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast Friendly service and just what i wanted
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marie K.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was exactly what I ordered
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

It was exactly what I ordered

S

Suzan K.
Today , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I was looking for with little difficulty.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

You had gummy bears.

Product Choice

We love gummy bears and all the local groceries were out of them.

W

William F.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Fast! Great Service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Sweet Tooth

William F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Dairy Rich Caramel Square

View this product

Caramels are the Charm!

Great Seller! Mom wanted Sweets badly!

Primrose Peppermint Starlight Mints

View this product

Peppermints Win Out!

Great Seller! Much Needed sweet tooth

S

Sue P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine

Company Choice

on line

D

Donald J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, quick, mostly 1 click.

Company Choice

I've ordered from them before.

Product Choice

I've using it since 2002. I used Jaw Busters to stop smoking 18 years ago and I still eat the red, orange and yellow ones.

J

Jack T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD

Company Choice

internet

Product Choice

i can t find what i wont at the store

B

Bonnie J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
S

Sharrine W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far the best deal online along with sugar free options.

Company Choice

My 12 year old daughter wanted to have something special for Easter as we are shut in so this was a great alternative

Product Choice

Best deal for quality candy.

J

Jennifer V.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like it but am still searching for a product that I used to get from Cottage of Sweets in Carmel CA. They were called licorice buttons and were a bit bigger, softer and sweeter than the product I purchased from you. Perhaps you have a suggestion. I'd greatly appreciate it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

internet search for product

Product Choice

I enjoy licorice.

R

Ruby P.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so happy to find your business. due to inability to go into crowded places i became creative. I do like my candy and I am glad I found you
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

just typed in one word "Butterscotch" and you popped up. Tried my go to store ebay first. The didn't have enough of what i wanted and the shipping cost more than the product for butterscotch.

Product Choice

I like these products.

A

Anonymous
1 day ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery during quarantine.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Found them on the internet. They had great reviews and lower prices (on certain items) than some other companies out there.

Anonymous has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Spangler 3" Red and White Candy Canes

View this product

Kids loved them.

Ring Pops ~ 44 Count

View this product

Kids loved them.

J

janet
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ENJOYED LOOKING THROUGH ALL THE CANDIES. YOU HAVE A HUGE VARIETY BOTH PAST AND CURRENT. I WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. THANK YOU SWEET SERVICES!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

YOU HAD EVERYTHING THAT I NEEDED TO SEND TO OUR GRAND DAUGHTERS. THANK YOU.

Product Choice

MY GRAND DAUGHTERS EAT VERY VERY LITTLE CANDY, THEREFORE, I WANTED TO TREAT THEM FOR EASTER WITH OLD FASHIONED CANDY THAT THEIR PARENTS USED TO EAT WHEN THEY WERE GROWING UP. THOSE CANDIES WERE AROUND EVEN WHEN I WAS GROWING UP. LOVE LOVE THEM.

janet has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

NIK - L -NIP ~ 18 Count Box

View this product

Great Products!

Your products are so reasonable in price and you carry everything one needs. Thank you Sweet Services. You are awesome.

Marshmallow Candy Cones ~ 1/24ct. Box

View this product

Awesome Purchase!

I bought these for our grand daughters for Easter so they can have an idea what candy was out when I was growing up. Good price and great products!

E

Emily L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop and purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I was looking for a honey filled candy that is wonderful for helping nausea and you had it!

Product Choice

Unique color assorted, honey filled candies.

Emily L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Primrose Asst. Honey Bee Filled Candy

View this product

Positive

Awesome color assorted candies! Love the Bee wrapper :)

B

Brenda F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the fast service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

patricia S.
1 day ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and no hassle
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Your prices are completive and with order a lot for a church we need the saving that your company offered

Product Choice

we are a church and we wanted to send a positive message to our members since we cannot be together as a congregation that Jesus is our Lifesaver (the candy will be enclosed with an encouraging message) while giving them a tasty treat. We want to boot their moral.

patricia S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LifeSavers 5 Flavor Roll Vend Size Rolls

View this product

AWESOME! RIGHT ON TIME!

it is just the right size for what we have in mind. And the order came to me SUPER fast. Thanks

A

Alex G.
1 day ago , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am putting together 500 gift bags for caregivers in senior communities near my house - in this day and age it is very difficult to get enough of any items. Your ordering was easy and prices were good.

You made this process much easier. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

am putting together 500 gift bags for caregivers in senior communities near my house - in this day and age it is very difficult to get enough of any items. Your ordering was easy and prices were good.

You made this process much easier. Thank you

Product Choice

I liked the idea of putting Lifesavers in a gift bag for people who are truly LIFESAVERS

Alex G. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Trident Original Sugar Free Gum ~ 15ct

View this product

LifeSavers Wint-O-Green Roll - 20 Count

View this product

Purchased in bulk so we could put care packages together for the Caregivers in our local Seniors communities

LifeSavers 5 Flavor Roll Vend Size Rolls

View this product

L

Laura L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy

Company Choice

SS had the products I wanted at a fair price.

Product Choice

Hard to find products in my area.

Loading Page Animation

See more sweetservices.com Reviews

Visit sweetservices.com ►