sweetservices.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,216 Ratings

5
979 (80.5%)
4
167 (13.7%)
3
53 (4.4%)
2
12 (1%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(416)
4
(54)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(51)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sweetservices.com

About Us

Sweet Services is the bulk candy store you have been looking for.  Remember when you were a kid and looked forward to getting candy at the corner store?  We have all of your favorite retro and nostalgic candies.  We stock the most popular candies for weddings, showers, parades, and candy buffets.  Whatever event you are planning at Sweet Services we have all of the bulk candy you need.  

J

JBorel
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the colors of the candy. Was happy with the prompt delivery. Thought the extra charge for the quicker delivery was a bit excessive. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Was looking for specific theme (moon) candy - SweetServices had it!

Product Choice

Was looking for specific theme (moon) candy - this was perfect.

JBorel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Candy Galaxy ~ Moon and Stars ~ 3lbs

View this product

These were perfect for our 50th Anniversary of the Moon Walk/35th Moon-themed birthday party.

K

Kippy R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a great source for candy for my church group !"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great prices and services.

Product Choice

The kids at church love these lollipops

Kippy R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tootsie Roll Candy Cane Pops

View this product

Peppermint delight

We love these lollipops at a great price.

B

Bruno N.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super customer service, great prices. Customer service continues to excell; received the order extremely fast and with a lot of additional gifts/product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Have ordered before and one of few who have the original Dubble Bubblegum.

Product Choice

Original.

S

Sandi P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Product I wanted

Product Choice

Can’t find in stores

D

Delores L.
2 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Being first time buyer everything shipped fine. Love my candy .Will be buying more soon!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

free shipping

Product Choice

because we like it.

Delores L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Anise Squares

View this product

candy was shipped fine

W

william
3 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, great prices, easy ordering."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Pricing

Product Choice

Company event

B

Brenda T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!!"

Company Choice

Cheaper shipping

Product Choice

Peppermint twists are my favorite..keep them in stock????

E

Elizabeth P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy ~ I love it!"

Company Choice

I needed a large bulk order and the price was great.

Product Choice

Special project to welcome back students to our department.

C

Chris R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the help I got when I called"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Bulk candy for parade

Product Choice

Best value

S

Susan C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy!"
J

Jessica G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
C

Courtney P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use. I briefly reviewed the FAQ section to see if a non wholesale order was accepted."

Company Choice

I googled an item and this website had a hit on the item.

Product Choice

had it before and liked it.

S

Steven D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great selection and good prices. Been a customer for over 10 years!!"

Company Choice

Selection, price, ease of use. Quality of product and timely shipping.

Product Choice

Previous good experience with it.

L

Laurie W.
4 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

It was an easy to navigate through the website and prices were reasonable.

Product Choice

My kids were "missing" candied cigarettes.

Laurie W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Candy Cigarettes ~ 24 Packs

View this product

The kids are really enjoying the candied cigarettes.

B

BluFish K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy no problems"
G

GMW
5 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Good shipping price

Product Choice

Used for military themed Bible School.

GMW has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Albanese Gummi Military Heroes ~ 5lb Bag

View this product

Red, White, and Blue Military Gummies

Delicious! Arrived in 2 days with ice pack. Very pleased.

R

Robert L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"

Product Choice

Need it for work. Can't find this type of sucker in any stores.

K

Katherine R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as always"

Company Choice

Been purchasing from you for years

Product Choice

Candy jar variety for our customers

R

Robert S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site easy to use and quickly made order"

Company Choice

availability of product and price

D

David H.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product they help me with weight reduction. David H--ELC, CA."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

They are suger free and they have great flavers

Product Choice

I just flat like um.

David H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Root Beer Barrels

View this product

They are realy goooooood. David H---------ElC,CA.

Sugar Free Assorted Fruit Disks

View this product

These help me with weight reduction program. David H-- ELC,CA.

See more sweetservices.com Reviews

Visit sweetservices.com ►