suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
Filter
12 Gauge Western All Leather Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 Gauge Western All Leather Suspenders
See more product reviews

Trina M - 05/06/2015

Satisfied Customer

Perfect! Just what we were looking for.

Trina M

05/06/2015

Found just what we were looking for!


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Larry V - 05/06/2015

Leather suspenders in the right size! very comfortable and quite professional looking!

Larry V

05/06/2015

Really like the sizing guide. very helpful


Solid Color Clip Suspenders - 1 Inch Wide (X-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Solid Color Clip Suspenders - 1 Inch Wide (X-Back)
See more product reviews

jesse P - 05/05/2015

this product was great

jesse P

05/05/2015

it was great and easy


Sport / Airport Friendly Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sport / Airport Friendly Suspenders
See more product reviews

Paul B - 05/05/2015

A Good Buy

I wore these only once so far to test them for comfort and size. I'm very satisfied. No longer will I have to be embarrassingly searched and scanned in airports!

Paul B

05/05/2015

Very efficient. I hope for no delays in the delivery.


Kids' Solid Color Suspenders (X-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kids' Solid Color Suspenders (X-Back)
See more product reviews

becky - 05/05/2015

great

Fast service and love the product. Can't wait to see the boys in them

becky

05/05/2015

Loved the product can't wait to receive them


BLACK Basketweave Galluses - All Leather Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLACK Basketweave Galluses - All Leather Suspenders
See more product reviews

Rich R - 05/04/2015

Your products are wonderful. Will buy again. Patronage is @ 10 yrs. My brother was delighted with my "Gallus suspender birthday gift," given to him in Feb., 2015.

Rich R

05/04/2015

I'll Be Back!


Pig Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pig Suspenders
See more product reviews

Denise H - 05/04/2015

My Pop just Loved them, he will wear them to the pig roast next month!

I Have bought suspenders from this company since 2007, they are a great price and hold up very well. The only thing that happened for the first time is they forgot to put the card in with the suspenders. He had to call the company to find out who sent them.

Denise H

05/04/2015

I have ordered many times over the years and quality is the best.


Big & Tall Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip
See more product reviews

Donald B - 05/03/2015

just what I wanted

Donald B

05/03/2015

Fast & easy


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Bob C - 05/03/2015

Best ever

Love these suspenders

Bob C

05/03/2015

Great!


Chili Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chili Suspenders
See more product reviews

Richard W - 05/03/2015

More for dress casual.

Richard W

05/03/2015

Good to find this store has Big and Tall


Woodland Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodland Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Richard W - 05/03/2015

Just what I was looking for...

Richard W

05/03/2015

Good to find this store has Big and Tall


Mechanic Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mechanic Suspenders
See more product reviews

Richard W - 05/03/2015

Just what I was looking for....

Richard W

05/03/2015

Good to find this store has Big and Tall


Fly Fish on Tan Suspenders - Construction Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fly Fish on Tan Suspenders - Construction Clip
See more product reviews

Shana W - 05/03/2015

Great gift for the fly fisherman!

Shana W

05/03/2015

Found what I was looking for, great selection!


Black Rugged Comfort Suspenders - Belt Loop
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Rugged Comfort Suspenders - Belt Loop
See more product reviews

William S - 05/02/2015

Belt Loop Suspenders are the best.

good product, hard to find on website, belt loops poorly displayed on website

William S

05/02/2015

Difficult to find items on this website. Key picture of belt loop not displayed. Display this loop sideways so prospects can see that there is a slit in the leather to insert the pant loop into the belt loop. A picture of the outside of the loop conveys no useful information.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Al L - 05/02/2015

Could not be better

Very Good Product which I purchased because metal suspenders scratch the hell out of everything, these do not, and they are secure and comfortable.

Al L

05/02/2015

Looks good so far


Big & Tall Suspenders - Heavy Duty Work
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Heavy Duty Work
See more product reviews

james B - 05/01/2015

Great product!

Excellent value for the money - durable, quality materials, comfortable, with lots of extra length. Highly recommended.

james B

05/01/2015

Easy, simple, clear site and products - exactly what I was looking for. Nice work.


Herringbone Braided Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Herringbone Braided Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Jack D - 05/01/2015

Product received as described and on time.

Jack D

05/01/2015

Quick and easy to enter the order.


NATURAL Basketweave Galluses - All Leather Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NATURAL Basketweave Galluses - All Leather Suspenders
See more product reviews

Mark S - 05/01/2015

Great Suspenders

In paint store the other day and got a compliment on the suspenders and answered were they could be purchased from a fellow shopper. Felt pretty good and they hold my pants up well ta boot. Thanks for quick delivery Mark S

Mark S

05/01/2015

Great Selection and Easy Check out


Tan Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide Clip
See more product reviews

Clarence P - 04/30/2015

Great, Great folks to do business with! My purchase arrived fast, well packaged. This was a 5 GOLD STAR and TWO THUMBS UP transaction. It was a pleasure to transact business with these fine folks and I will happily do business with them again.

Clarence P

04/30/2015

Very EZ site to navigate, good information on sizing. Hope product is as good as the ordering was easy. Thanks.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

DeAnna - 04/30/2015

The suspender that will really hold your pants up not just look pretty!

My husband loves the belt clip suspender and are unable to find then in the stores! The only ones the stores have to offer are the clip suspenders and my husband is a little heavy and the clips do not hold! So he thanks you and so do I! Thank you!!! DeAnna

DeAnna

04/30/2015

Thank you very much in advance for a fast delivery!?!?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   suspenderstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024