suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
Filter
Jacquard Petite Diamonds Clip Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jacquard Petite Diamonds Clip Suspenders
See more product reviews

Carroll C - 12/13/2023

Christmas gift

Merchant choice

Have used before

Product choice

I need suspenders

Carroll C

12/13/2023 - NC

difficult to find product I wanted


Logger Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide - CLIP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Logger Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide - CLIP
See more product reviews

Kathy D - 12/12/2023

Perfect

My husband loves them, better than what he's bought at local store

Merchant choice

My husband complained all the time about the ones bought at local store not staying clipped.

Product choice

Reviews

Kathy D

12/12/2023

Easy-to-use, fast delivery.


Burgundy Argyle Suspenders - 1.38 Inch Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Burgundy Argyle Suspenders - 1.38 Inch Clip
See more product reviews

Miks S - 12/07/2023

happy with purchase

Miks S

12/07/2023

Nice selection.


Ninja Turtle Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ninja Turtle Suspenders
See more product reviews

Nicole H - 12/06/2023

Turtle power

Super cute and made well. They were a gift and he loved them.

Merchant choice

Reddit buy it for life thread

Product choice

Hope the guy in my life will like them

Nicole H

12/06/2023

So far so good


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

John B - 12/06/2023

The product is fine. A little cheaper looking than I expected.

Merchant choice

Found on web

Product choice

Christmas gift

John B

12/06/2023 - Ga

Sizing info was a big help No sure on this. They are a gift. Won't know if they fit until after Christmas.


Christmas Presents Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Christmas Presents Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide Clip
See more product reviews

Christine S - 12/05/2023

My husband loves it

Merchant choice

Previous positive experience

Product choice

My husband wanted holiday suspenders

Christine S

12/05/2023

The product choice was wonderful. The checkout process was not easy. I had to "jump through hoops" to get the system to let me enter my credit card information. It wasn't this way the last time I purchased from you.


Christmas Tree Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Christmas Tree Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide Clip
See more product reviews

Christine S - 12/05/2023

My husband loves it.

Merchant choice

Previous positive experience

Product choice

My husband wanted holiday suspenders

Christine S

12/05/2023

The product choice was wonderful. The checkout process was not easy. I had to "jump through hoops" to get the system to let me enter my credit card information. It wasn't this way the last time I purchased from you.


Santa on Green Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Santa on Green Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide Clip
See more product reviews

Christine S - 12/05/2023

My husband loves it.

Merchant choice

Previous positive experience

Product choice

My husband wanted holiday suspenders

Christine S

12/05/2023

The product choice was wonderful. The checkout process was not easy. I had to "jump through hoops" to get the system to let me enter my credit card information. It wasn't this way the last time I purchased from you.


Deer Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deer Suspenders
See more product reviews

Jodi S - 12/05/2023

My husband loves his suspenders!

Merchant choice

Positive previous experience, hubby loved your product!!

Jodi S

12/05/2023 - WI

Positive experience, good quality! Such a variety! Thank you!


Big & Tall Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide Solid Pin Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide Solid Pin Clip
See more product reviews

Thomas E - 12/03/2023

All good, I'm a satisfied new customer.

Merchant choice

On line search

Product choice

I need suspenders

Thomas E

12/03/2023

It was okay


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Martha M - 12/03/2023

Great

Very happy with this purchase

Merchant choice

Suspenders...cant find them anywhere else for women

Product choice

Plastic clips

Martha M

12/03/2023

Easy order, so far good experience to order!


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Lou - 12/03/2023

Does exactly what it says. It's a quality undergarment suspender with no metal parts to trigger metal detectors. Very handy for people who are taking a trip by airplane.

Merchant choice

I have shopped from SuspenderStore before and appreciate the quality and price of their products.

Product choice

I have been losing weight but, since my weight has not yet stabilized, I do not want to replace my wardrobe right now. Undergarment suspenders allow me to comfortably wear my oversized pants without needing to rely on tight belts to hold them up.

I recently flew cross-country and, to avoid hassles at security, I wore a belt instead. The belt, which had not metal parts, was much less comfortable with my baggy jeans than the undergarment suspenders. As soon as I returned home, I searched for TSA friendly undergarment suspenders, and Suspender Store already had the product to meet my needs.

Lou

12/03/2023 - Florida

I knew what I was looking for and finding it was quick and easy. You make great products and sell them at a good price. Checkout is a breeze.


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Martha M - 12/03/2023

Terrific

Very happy!!

Merchant choice

Suspenders...cant find them anywhere else for women

Product choice

Plastic clips

Martha M

12/03/2023

Easy order, so far good experience to order!


1.5 Inch Wide Solid Pin Clip Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.5 Inch Wide Solid Pin Clip Suspenders
See more product reviews

Dennis G - 12/01/2023

Tan and Hunter Green

Purchased 2 colors ... The product description of the 'pin clip' is spot on. Only had them a week,and I'm very happy with the material make-up ...

Merchant choice

Variety ...

Product choice

I''ve used suspenders, in the past, but wasn't knowledgeable concerning reasons for utilizing various materials, within the build of suspenders. I choose these items, as a starting point ... to my future comfort.

Dennis G

12/01/2023 - NC

Videos are very helpful: providing a means to decision making. I buy my shirts, knowing fabric content and , even the grading of button used ... Now, Im purchasing suspenders based on the materials used to build these items ...


1.5 Inch Wide Solid Pin Clip Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.5 Inch Wide Solid Pin Clip Suspenders
See more product reviews

Dennis G - 12/01/2023

see above

Merchant choice

Variety ...

Product choice

I''ve used suspenders, in the past, but wasn't knowledgeable concerning reasons for utilizing various materials, within the build of suspenders. I choose these items, as a starting point ... to my future comfort.

Dennis G

12/01/2023 - NC

Videos are very helpful: providing a means to decision making. I buy my shirts, knowing fabric content and , even the grading of button used ... Now, Im purchasing suspenders based on the materials used to build these items ...


Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Ted S - 11/30/2023

Awesome

Ted S

11/30/2023

Nice products. Not all sizes available though. A return to stock message would be helpful. Otherwise great!


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

PHILIP E - 11/30/2023

Great product

Great idea and super comfortable

Merchant choice

Great options/selections

Product choice

Fit and quality

PHILIP E

11/30/2023 - New York

Great selection of belts and suspenders Highly recommended


RAINBOW 2-Inch Wide Pin Clip Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAINBOW 2-Inch Wide Pin Clip Suspenders
See more product reviews

Walter V - 11/30/2023

Just what I was looking for!

I use these to hold up my ski pants and show off at lunch! They are super well constructed, durable, and the clasp is indestructible, it will NOT let go of your pants! The width is perfect for the job and the size chart quite accurate. Repeat buyer.

Merchant choice

past purchases

Product choice

repeat purchase

Walter V

11/30/2023

Tremendous selection. Great quality. Tons of options.


12 Gauge Western All Leather Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 Gauge Western All Leather Suspenders
See more product reviews

greg C - 11/30/2023

Finally got a pair

Thanks for my order so quick .love the Suspenders and have them on now! my wife likes them also. thank you greg

Merchant choice

why not?

Product choice

To keep my pants up

greg C

11/30/2023 - Idaho

ask to many questions..Lol


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Cheryl M - 11/30/2023

Work we d perfect for my Santa Claus. Great size and colors. Very pleased. Fast delivery also!

Merchant choice

Needed red/green for Santa suit

Product choice

Color availability, made in USA, button attachment

Cheryl M

11/30/2023 - WV

Excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   suspenderstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024