suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
Filter
Big & Tall Suspenders - Airport-Friendly BuzzNot
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Airport-Friendly BuzzNot
See more product reviews

Cal M - 01/08/2024

Snap problem

I have a problem with the snaps coming loose. I wear lined denim jeans so maybe they are not strong enough for the heavy pants?

Merchant choice

Recommended by a man that installed grab bars in our house.

Product choice

The plastic snaps or whatever they are called. The man that recommended you showed us his suspenders and my husband was sold.

Cal M

01/08/2024

I loved how you described the length as to where the adjustor is. Thanx so much.


1.5 Inch Wide Solid Pin Clip Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.5 Inch Wide Solid Pin Clip Suspenders
See more product reviews

Nicholas W - 01/08/2024

These pin clips are strong and provide great support. My pants aren't going anywhere.

Merchant choice

They deal exclusively in a product I enjoy. And the selection is wonderful

Product choice

They are better than belts most days

Nicholas W

01/08/2024

So far website and ordering have been good. I will continue to come to this online store for future purchases.


Rainbow Striped Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide, Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Striped Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide, Clip
See more product reviews

Nicholas W - 01/08/2024

Truly a great deal. The colors are vibrant and the elastic is very strong. I can't wait to sport these suspenders during pride 2024

Merchant choice

They deal exclusively in a product I enjoy. And the selection is wonderful

Product choice

They are better than belts most days

Nicholas W

01/08/2024

So far website and ordering have been good. I will continue to come to this online store for future purchases.


No-Sew Permanent Buttons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
No-Sew Permanent Buttons
See more product reviews

Warren N - 01/04/2024

Stay Away From The No-Sew Permanent Buttons

Not a good solution to attaching suspenders to pants. The pointed part does not pierce even thin fabric. The button heads and the pointed part rarely fit easily together, even with lots of pounding with a hammer. One of the buttons fell off after one use. Needless to say, I will never again buy this product. Just for the record, the "airport-friendly" suspenders are really terrific, and I will continue to use them even when I'm not flying.

Merchant choice

Only place i know that caters to us old guys who like "bracers".

Product choice

Good looks, ease of use.

Warren N

01/04/2024 - Colorado

Great service and selection. Fingers crossed that the EZ permanent buttons will do the trick.


Undergarment Suspenders - Nickel Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Nickel Clip
See more product reviews

Kenny G - 01/03/2024

I purchased the undergarment suspenders as I don't like tucking my shirt in no more belts plus my says she no longer has to leave the room when I'm doing work that requires me to bend over

Merchant choice

Explained everything

Product choice

I don't tuck

Kenny G

01/03/2024 - Missouri

Easy


Christmas Tree Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Christmas Tree Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide Clip
See more product reviews

Cristina B - 01/03/2024

Bright. Colorful. Whimsical. Super sized.

Merchant choice

Good previous purchases

Product choice

Size

Cristina B

01/03/2024

Great selection. Extra extra large size available in


Big & Tall Suspenders - 2 Inch Construction Clip Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - 2 Inch Construction Clip Suspenders
See more product reviews

Ken S - 01/02/2024

They fit very well.

Merchant choice

internet search

Product choice

always wear them

Ken S

01/02/2024

The side clip suspenders did not work for me. I have a bad shoulder and they seem to pull on that shoulder.


Navy/Grey Striped Button Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Navy/Grey Striped Button Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Maggie S - 01/01/2024

Good quality product

Merchant choice

I found the store while shopping online for suspenders

Product choice

Your store was the only one who had what I was looking for.

Maggie S

01/01/2024

Had a great variety of button suspenders


Undergarment Suspenders - Nickel Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Nickel Clip
See more product reviews

Steven S - 12/29/2023

Exactly as advertised

Nice fit & easy to wear. Length easily adjusted. Comfortable over or under a tee shirt. Exactly as advertised.

Merchant choice

seemed to have best product for what I needed and price was good

Product choice

wanted suspenders to hold up jeans when working in yard but wanted to wear them under a tee shirt

Steven S

12/29/2023

Easy, straight forward, well organized web site


Logger Button Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Logger Button Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

sean M - 12/29/2023

buy good quality and you won't regret it

excellent quality, some suspenders i have used stretch out way too soon and constantly need adjustment...not these, lets me work without wasting time adjusting my drawers!

Merchant choice

tired of wearing a belt.i suffer from dunlap disease(my belly dun lapped over my belt !!!!) so much more comfortable.

Product choice

good quality, fast shipping, and i didnt have to shop on amazon

sean M

12/29/2023

easy to make the proper selection, sizing guide makes it easy to order right the first time


Red Tractors Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Tractors Suspenders
See more product reviews

jewelb - 12/29/2023

Farmer neighbor approves

My neighbor was able to ID the tractors on the suspenders meaning the detail was good. He also commented that the suspender clips were good quality. It's as good as it gets from an old farmer

Merchant choice

It offered unique products

Product choice

I have a farmer neighbor that drives a red tractor, definitely NOT GREEN.

jewelb

12/29/2023

easy to navigate and check out


Big & Tall Suspenders - Dressy Clip 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Dressy Clip 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Dan L - 12/25/2023

Take my money please!

I’m 6’7” and have always wanted suspenders that fit. After finding out this store existed I was ordering within minutes. Very happy!

Merchant choice

Saw on YouTube and you carry tall size.

Product choice

I’m 6’7” and need for work. Tired of using belts.

Dan L

12/25/2023

Very straightforward.


Carpenter Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Carpenter Suspenders
See more product reviews

Valerie - 12/23/2023

Best Christmas present I bought this year

Got them for my 86 year old boss... same day he bought a pair for himself.... so I gave them to him Early as a Christmas present.......HE LOVES THEM!!(

Merchant choice

Because you are the suspenders store so I expect quality

Product choice

He's 86 and he still works on houses he has hammers and saws in his hands every day

Valerie

12/23/2023

I had to get to your site a different way but once I got there I really hope that they're both 42 inches the gentleman receiving these are eight is 86 years old I think he will love them thank you


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Dane - 12/19/2023

Christmas Gift Do Not open Till Christmas

haven't used this item . It's a Xmas gift

Merchant choice

Easy access

Product choice

Try out for future options.

Dane

12/19/2023 - new york

Great responsive web site.


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Joel K - 12/19/2023

The expandable suspension apparatus for those with no butt to hold up their trousers.

Am wearing a pair of the suspenders and they work real well. I should have bought more black ones. T

Merchant choice

because it is the best one I could find with what I wanted.

Product choice

because my trousers will not stay up with just a belt.

Joel K

12/19/2023 - Alabama

my visa card keeps getting declined and it is a new card.


Holiday Spirit Christmas Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Holiday Spirit Christmas Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide Clip
See more product reviews

BNG - 12/19/2023

Great product.

Beautiful design. Quality product. Will buy again.

Merchant choice

Searched "Christmas Suspenders" and it popped. Also better price than Amazon.

Product choice

Present request

BNG

12/19/2023 - TX

Easy navigation of website. Excellent product selection. Thorough detailed description of products.


Black Paisley Suspenders - Button
Black Paisley Suspenders - Button
See more product reviews

Darryl - 12/14/2023

Just what I was looking for

Merchant choice

Quality products

Product choice

They look great

Darryl

12/14/2023 - Alberta

Quickly found what I needed.


Jacquard Diamond Burst Clip Suspenders
Jacquard Diamond Burst Clip Suspenders
See more product reviews

Darryl - 12/14/2023

Just what I was looking for

Merchant choice

Quality products

Product choice

They look great

Darryl

12/14/2023 - Alberta

Quickly found what I needed.


Navy Jacquard Tacoma Suspenders - Drop Clip
Navy Jacquard Tacoma Suspenders - Drop Clip
See more product reviews

Darryl - 12/14/2023

Just what I was looking for

Merchant choice

Quality products

Product choice

They look great

Darryl

12/14/2023 - Alberta

Quickly found what I needed.


Brown Stripe Grosgrain BUTTON Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brown Stripe Grosgrain BUTTON Suspenders
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/14/2023

I received the product promptly and it was exactly what I ordered. Looking good !

Merchant choice

they had grosgrain for a good price

Product choice

i need sturdy yet stylish suspenders

Anonymous Customer

12/14/2023

i liked the descriptions and the videos


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   suspenderstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024