suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip

Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Dane - 12/19/2023

Christmas Gift Do Not open Till Christmas

haven't used this item . It's a Xmas gift

Merchant choice

Easy access

Product choice

Try out for future options.

Dane

12/19/2023 - new york

Great responsive web site.


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Martha M - 12/03/2023

Terrific

Very happy!!

Merchant choice

Suspenders...cant find them anywhere else for women

Product choice

Plastic clips

Martha M

12/03/2023

Easy order, so far good experience to order!


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Martha M - 12/03/2023

Great

Very happy with this purchase

Merchant choice

Suspenders...cant find them anywhere else for women

Product choice

Plastic clips

Martha M

12/03/2023

Easy order, so far good experience to order!


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Lou - 12/03/2023

Does exactly what it says. It's a quality undergarment suspender with no metal parts to trigger metal detectors. Very handy for people who are taking a trip by airplane.

Merchant choice

I have shopped from SuspenderStore before and appreciate the quality and price of their products.

Product choice

I have been losing weight but, since my weight has not yet stabilized, I do not want to replace my wardrobe right now. Undergarment suspenders allow me to comfortably wear my oversized pants without needing to rely on tight belts to hold them up.

I recently flew cross-country and, to avoid hassles at security, I wore a belt instead. The belt, which had not metal parts, was much less comfortable with my baggy jeans than the undergarment suspenders. As soon as I returned home, I searched for TSA friendly undergarment suspenders, and Suspender Store already had the product to meet my needs.

Lou

12/03/2023 - Florida

I knew what I was looking for and finding it was quick and easy. You make great products and sell them at a good price. Checkout is a breeze.


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Chuck G - 11/23/2023

Great product! Made to last!

Merchant choice

Wuality

Product choice

I travel alot

Chuck G

11/23/2023

Easy and effecient


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Steve - 09/14/2023

Suspenders are nice and comfortable but the plastic clips are too bulky and dig in to the bodywhen you sit in a chair, otherwise not bad

Merchant choice

on line ad

Product choice

I don't like belts

Steve

09/14/2023 - New Jersey

quick and easy to order from the web site prompt delivery


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Stephen H - 08/12/2023

Perfect item as always

Merchant choice

return customer...discount coupon

Product choice

the best

Stephen H

08/12/2023 - North Carolina

perfect


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Paul S - 05/12/2023

well made, fair price, and LEATHER-FREE!

well made, fair price, and LEATHER-FREE!

Merchant choice

Has leather free suspenders...

Product choice

leather free....

Paul S

05/12/2023

I had put my name on a list for when these came back in stock. Never rec'd notice, so decided to look again myself.


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Glenn C - 05/06/2023

Well Made. Easy to Use

They are well made and length can be adjusted quickly. I plan to order another pair

Merchant choice

Had what I wanted

Product choice

skin colored under garment

Glenn C

05/06/2023

Good


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Wilburn D - 01/24/2023

have not been to an airport

Wilburn D

01/24/2023 - TX

IT took. me over hour to finger out how to find what i needed


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Dennis S - 01/21/2023

After trying all the local stores available suspenders these are without a Doubt the best.

Merchant choice

Tall sizes

Product choice

Pants fall down

Dennis S

01/21/2023

Easy


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Kevin J - 10/30/2022

Look great feel great

Merchant choice

Only place to find any selection

Product choice

To try belts are not working

Kevin J

10/30/2022

Good


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Anthony H - 10/27/2022

extremely comfortable and easy to put on and take off

Merchant choice

only place I looked other than Walmart

Anthony H

10/27/2022

just easy with undergarment suspenders, just don't like $40 to get free shipping


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Robert C - 10/26/2022

Good quality, sized a tiny bit large.

Merchant choice

Great product, fantastic customer service.

Product choice

Easy on and off

Robert C

10/26/2022 - TX.

Quick and easy


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Michael S - 10/10/2022

Some feed back

Product choice

Need them

Michael S

10/10/2022

Because you should offer discounts for veterans


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Donald - 09/27/2022

It lasted for quite awhile.

I have bought this item before, and it is wearing out. Needed replacement.

Merchant choice

Ordered from you before.

Product choice

I have one of these I need to replace.

Donald

09/27/2022 - CA

It works fine, and use it quite alot. But it lost its holding power in the straps. The holding clips work great.


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Susie H - 09/13/2022

It’s so wonderful not fo need to hike up my drawers hundreds of times a day. I’m a fan.

Merchant choice

Best selection.

Product choice

I bought the underwear suspenders for my own use after the novelty set I purchased turned out to be less-than-ideal for daily wear. Today, I return to purchase another set for a friend who needs them.

Susie H

09/13/2022

I had the good fortune to have the assistance of one of your customer assistance specialists last time. I was able to talk my friend into trying my suspenders for a few hours and convinced him that his day would be smoother without having to hike his jeans up at work every two minutes.


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

RickG603 - 07/28/2021

Perfect Perfect Perfect

Love these things!

Merchant choice

Had what I wanted.

Product choice

It's what I was looking for, undergarment suspenders.

RickG603

07/28/2021 - California

Easy & Quick


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

anthony T - 07/21/2021

comfortable n not in the way easy to adjust

Merchant choice

recomended by a friend

Product choice

caught my eye

anthony T

07/21/2021

easy to manage n easy to process.great selection


Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Undergarment Suspenders - Airport Friendly Clip
See more product reviews

Dave L - 07/05/2021

Quality Product.. Great Value

Merchant choice

Search on Internet...

Product choice

No Metal.. Heart under T Shirt... Choice of White would be great....

Dave L

07/05/2021

Quick and Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   suspenderstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024