suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip

Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

Bill S - 11/26/2023

Suspenders that were not too expensive do their job

Not much too say. So far they keep my pants up. Only time will tell how long that will continue.

Merchant choice

You got suspenders

Product choice

Need suspenders

Bill S

11/26/2023

Was pretty easy


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

Bill A - 10/19/2023

My overnight set

I use these for my gym shorts, as l can't keep them up either. The plastic is good for not rusting & they don't feel as harsh as my contractors pairs.

Merchant choice

It seems like it was made in US, but honestly it's been over 10 years.

Product choice

Metal free for evening lounging, gym & bedtime

Bill A

10/19/2023 - Idaho

My original call was to find out if replacement clips were available in the alligator jaw style and they were. I ended with a dozen clups, a new,contractors pair & this airport pair.


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

Joann E - 11/20/2022

This was a good price for the product, glad to have found it.

Merchant choice

Best price wise.

Product choice

matched what we had previous

Joann E

11/20/2022 - AZ

quick and easy, though we had to measure sizing.


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

Steven L - 09/22/2022

The clips work better than I expected.

Merchant choice

This is where I have always purchased my suspenders.

Product choice

They met my specific needs perfectly.

Steven L

09/22/2022 - MD

Great selection, easy to navigate.


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

Kashif A - 04/09/2021

Good Product and on time shipping

Merchant choice

Need Airport friendly suspender

Kashif A

04/09/2021

Good


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

Dennis L - 03/28/2020

Trust

As promised thank you

Merchant choice

Right attachment, right style , right size

Product choice

Attachment

Dennis L

03/28/2020 - MO

Had the right product and easy to order. Second time around and I came back because of variety.


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

hirshel J - 01/09/2020

The best

This stays clipped to my pants and other's don't..thanks suspender store

Merchant choice

I have bought before and the suspenders are great

hirshel J

01/09/2020 - NJ

Easy


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

Louis M - 11/23/2019

Just the thing to avoid the pat down I had at the airport

Merchant choice

Return customer

Product choice

Because I needed some more, and have been very satisfied before.

Louis M

11/23/2019

Worked fine, even kept the order in the cart though there was a 7 hour interruption.


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

andrew H - 07/13/2019

Okay suspenders, clips are the best. I literally only got this clip style because I couldn't find any others that wasn't styles that was also plastic

Merchant choice

I need suspenders and they are hard to find even in my big town.

Product choice

The metal clips irritate my skin so I was looking for plastic clips this time.

andrew H

07/13/2019 - KS

You have a nice website, easy to navigate on mobile. Nice return policy so far that I've read


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

Marcel B - 06/06/2019

Require further testing before I give my final rating.

Merchant choice

there is a very wide selection. selection in local stores severely limited

Product choice

because of the no buzz feature and good quality. Have a pair with belt clips. every time Iower my drawers they fall off. very agravating.

Marcel B

06/06/2019

We are only halfway there


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

Richard - 05/24/2019

Great clips!

The attachments on these suspenders have a super grip!

Merchant choice

Large selection, one stop shopping.

Product choice

Like suspenders that don’t have a lot of stretch.

Richard

05/24/2019 - TX

Great place to get suspenders!


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

Dan R - 04/02/2019

Awesome no more beeping at the metal detectors.

Merchant choice

I like suspenders and needed some that would pass through a metal detector.

Product choice

I work at a place where we have to pass a metal detector when we go out. I go out 4 times a day, need I say more.

Dan R

04/02/2019

would have been nice if the black suspenders were in stock. will just have to order again when they get in.


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

Dallas H - 01/17/2019

Very pleased with the product. Will be shopping with Suspender Store for many years to come.

Merchant choice

I've used it before.

Product choice

To increase my gentlemans wardrobe.

Dallas H

01/17/2019 - VA

Shopping 'Suspender Store' is always a breaze, & very easy. I enjoy the shopping experence, & the product is always a superb & quality enhanced item.


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

Kenyon - 12/26/2018

I have bought previously and was very satisfied each time. I have not been disappointed on this most recent purchase. I rate five stars in all categories. And I will buy from Suspender Store again.


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

Vernon A - 07/20/2018

I need them for a pair of pants that requires a cross back - I can't use regular suspenders with them. They do the trick.

Merchant choice

I've had interesting experiences at airports - having to remove both my suspenders and my belt - I didn't know you made such products!

Product choice

These will save me bother and time going through airport security. I won't have to walk through trying to keep my pants from slipping!!!

My wife and are recently back from a Rhine River Viking Cruise.

Vernon A

07/20/2018 - AB

It took a little bit of time to understand your system, but it didn't go smoothly. One belt I ordered I got in the wrong size - 32 inches instead of 38 inches. I had trouble reading the small numbers - I have eyesight problems. I didn't realize about the wrong size until the order arrived. But that was my fault. Now I have to figure out who I can give a 32 inch belt to!


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

n W - 06/18/2018

see previous comment

Merchant choice

google brought me to your site.

Product choice

Had a pair of TSA friendly suspenders and liked them. Metal clips do not hold up well and the elastic seems to weaken quicker. I like the plastic clips better and they do not snag on clothing

n W

06/18/2018 - KY

No issues.


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

Joshua C - 04/26/2018

Love my suspenders!

Merchant choice

Previously purchased suspenders

Joshua C

04/26/2018

Very easy


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

JOSEPH H - 03/22/2018

Well satisfied with my purchas

Merchant choice

Trustworthy and dependable.

Product choice

Very good product.

JOSEPH H

03/22/2018

QUICK AND EASY.


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

Larry B - 02/21/2018

Keep Coming Back

This is my 6th pair of these and they perform exactly as advertised

Larry B

02/21/2018 - TX

Great place to shop! Easy to get around their web site.


Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tan Airport Friendly Suspenders - BuzzNot Clip
See more product reviews

TOFFOLETTO - 05/30/2017

Great

TOFFOLETTO

05/30/2017 - Bretagne

Nice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   suspenderstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024