suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

127 Product Ratings and Reviews

Suspender Buttons - Set of 6

Suspender Buttons - Set of 6

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
Suspender Buttons - Set of 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suspender Buttons - Set of 6
See more product reviews

Jack M - 08/16/2021

Great product

Merchant choice

Bought before needed

Product choice

Needed because the snap on fall apart

Jack M

08/16/2021 - OH

Was fine


Suspender Buttons - Set of 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suspender Buttons - Set of 6
See more product reviews

Tom - 08/07/2021

I sewed the buttons on and they work great and easy to do.

Merchant choice

I’ve bought several pairs of suspenders from this site over the years. I appreciate the fact that the suspenders are made in the USA.

Product choice

I have the belt clip and the snap hook style so I thought I would give the button style a shot to see which I like best.

Tom

08/07/2021 - Minnesota

It's always an easy experience on this site. Although I never see the discount applied after I enter the code. That's kind of a bummer.


Suspender Buttons - Set of 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suspender Buttons - Set of 6
See more product reviews

Thomas W - 07/27/2021

Great price and color selection

Gives the confidence of having the right buttons at a very reasonable price.

Merchant choice

Product choice. They had exactly what I needed for a ver reasonable price.

Product choice

Color match and style for an upcoming wedding.

Thomas W

07/27/2021 - WA

The videos are awesome. Helped in my decision and understanding exactly the size, style and adjustments I needed.


Suspender Buttons - Set of 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suspender Buttons - Set of 6
See more product reviews

Richard L - 05/08/2021

Worked great

Merchant choice

Previous experience

Product choice

Design and price

Richard L

05/08/2021

VERY GOOD


Suspender Buttons - Set of 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suspender Buttons - Set of 6
See more product reviews

Benjamin A - 05/04/2021

Nice, simple, reliable buttons.

Merchant choice

I've been using SuspenderStore for years. They're a great company.

Product choice

I needed some buttons since I'm switching to all button suspenders.

Benjamin A

05/04/2021

Very enjoyable shopping experience.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   suspenderstore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022