suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

102 Product Ratings and Reviews

Side Clip Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip

Side Clip Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)

About This Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
Side Clip Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Side Clip Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip
See more product reviews

Andrew E - 09/16/2021

Perfect

Merchant choice

I needed suspenders because the one I bought at another store was not the right one.

Product choice

The plastic clip is better

Andrew E

09/16/2021 - Nj

I found something I really needed.


Side Clip Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Side Clip Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip
See more product reviews

carl L - 08/31/2021

excellent product, fits well, will buy again

Merchant choice

fast service very helpful staff

Product choice

fits and works well

carl L

08/31/2021 - BC

very pleased with product. fits well, without these my pants waist line would be heading south


Side Clip Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Side Clip Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip
See more product reviews

GJ B - 06/28/2021

Side Clip Suspenders with Perry Belt Clip

Awesome fit.

Merchant choice

Quality.

Product choice

Personal Choice

GJ B

06/28/2021

Very easy.


Side Clip Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Side Clip Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip
See more product reviews

Michael N - 06/03/2021

Happy!

Merchant choice

Preference experience.

Product choice

I works for me.

Michael N

06/03/2021 - NSW

Great website. Easy to find what I am looking for!


Side Clip Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Side Clip Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip
See more product reviews

Michael N - 03/19/2021

I like them

They fit great and are very comfortable

Merchant choice

Suspenders had high ratings

Product choice

Belt clip

Michael N

03/19/2021

Smooth


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit suspenderstore.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021