suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

125 Product Ratings and Reviews

Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide

Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Denis C - 02/27/2018

happy

Denis C

02/27/2018 - MI

second time ordering very happy


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Carl R - 02/23/2018

Doing what I asked for.

Carl R

02/23/2018

Quick and to the point.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

carolyn R - 02/01/2018

5 star quality. I will purchase again.

carolyn R

02/01/2018 - CO

Easy transaction


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Heidi B - 01/13/2018

These were purchased as a gift. The recipient loved both pair and they fit perfectly. May purchase Moe in the future for myself.

Heidi B

01/13/2018 - FL

Website user friendly. Belt clip suspenders hard to find. Was unable to find a discount code of any kind to use. Would have been nice since larger sizes more expensive.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Rich H - 01/02/2018

A cool twist to keep your belt lose and still hand stuff on it.

Rich H

01/02/2018 - IL

First time buyer, this company earned my return business and an A+ rating. Great selection, Excellent service, quality products, speedy shipping.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Sally - 12/27/2017

was given as a gift. He loves them!

Sally

12/27/2017 - AR

many great choices to choose from


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Jo M - 12/23/2017

This is a gift so don't know yet whether or not it is satisfactory.

Jo M

12/23/2017 - TX

Easy! This is a gift so don't know how it will be perceived. Ordering & shipping very easy.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Sandra G - 12/15/2017

Classy Classics!

Excellent service and product. Very classy suspenders!

Sandra G

12/15/2017

Always good at Suspenders Store


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

John B - 12/15/2017

We all need support

Need a belt and suspenders since my butt disappeared. These do the trick

John B

12/15/2017 - MA

Site very easy to use


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Dale - 12/08/2017

The "belt clips" have completely eliminated the problem I had with a belt "unsnapping" my regular suspenders!

Dale

12/08/2017

Great customer service.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

John R - 11/20/2017

Very happy. Well made

John R

11/20/2017 - MO

Very easy to place order on website


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Elizabeth D - 11/10/2017

Great! My husband loves them!11

Elizabeth D

11/10/2017 - PA

I get these suspenders for my husband all the time. They are the best on the market. Thanks!


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

brian - 11/09/2017

thank-you i like them

brian

11/09/2017 - Vic

can not get them in Australia


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Jim T - 10/30/2017

Best by far.

Service beyond imagination. I received the suspenders 3 days after ordering. The quality is quite superior to other suspenders I looked at. Suspender store is number 1 in my book.

Jim T

10/30/2017 - VA

Great website. Easy to move around.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Steve S - 10/26/2017

Great value

Steve S

10/26/2017

Very straight forward


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Stephen B - 10/17/2017

Nice!

Stephen B

10/17/2017 - NY

Very nice, easy shopping and found exactly what I wanted !!


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Nick - 10/13/2017

Have not tried these yet. I needed to get a new belt to try these out.

Nick

10/13/2017

I had no problems and was happy my wife found this store.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Dale M - 10/12/2017

fast delivery and a wonderful product

Dale M

10/12/2017 - NB

Easy fast and affordable


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

steven L - 10/10/2017

Did not like the not staying on when using Jon

steven L

10/10/2017 - NY

It was very easy to talk to someone and make change which was done in a timely manner thank you


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Lorena - 10/02/2017

Can't write a review because they are a future birthday gift for my husband. Hoping they're great and I can buy him several more!

Lorena

10/02/2017

VERY computer friendly experience. Could move around the site smoothly, with no stalls or glitches.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   suspenderstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024