suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

156 Product Ratings and Reviews

Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide

Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/23/2018

Love em!

Anonymous Customer

02/23/2018 - NJ

So far, So good


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

ZANE L - 02/23/2018

Ez to use,quality product

ZANE L

02/23/2018

WANTED OTEMS OUT OF STOCK


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

David S - 02/09/2018

Exactly the product I wanted. Called Customer Service and received help from your staff on sizing. My order was delivered is less than a week. Good job.

David S

02/09/2018 - AZ

I called for some clarification on sizing and talked with Chris. She was very helpful and gave me exactly what I needed. Thanks to her.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Robert S - 02/06/2018

Avoids the problem of clips which do not hold.

Robert S

02/06/2018

Easy shopping. Hopefully the product will live up to expectations.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Jim - 02/05/2018

Definitely buy again.

Great suspenders! Great fit and very comfortable. Would definitely buy again.

Jim

02/05/2018

Good video on how to measure


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Don Y - 02/04/2018

Only caveat is the belt used can't not be a thin one.

Don Y

02/04/2018 - CA

Slightly confusing for a first-timer. Overall excellent to date.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Betty J - 01/25/2018

Husband is pleased that we found a place to get what he wanted

Betty J

01/25/2018

Found what my husband has been looking for.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

bob M - 01/13/2018

Have worn these for years.. They are the best.

bob M

01/13/2018 - CA

Easy to use ordering system


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Sally - 12/27/2017

Was given as a gift. He loves them!

Sally

12/27/2017 - AR

many great choices to choose from


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Lauren N - 12/27/2017

Great product and good people

these suspenders work great, I have 4 pair, dif. colors, and the Suspender Store is a good place to get them, good

Lauren N

12/27/2017

product is easy to find and order


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Gary D - 12/26/2017

Perry Suspenders

I like Perry suspenders

Gary D

12/26/2017

Great so far.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Lyndon S - 12/25/2017

Very satisfied

Lyndon S

12/25/2017

Very nicely laid out to choose from.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Thomas J - 12/25/2017

Nice clip ons

Thomas J

12/25/2017 - WI

Very Easy for an old man.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Kirk M - 12/19/2017

Great suspenders!

Love the clip-on belt feature. Does not pull off like many others do.

Kirk M

12/19/2017 - MN

It was easy to place an order. Now the test comes on filling it!


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Barbara F - 12/19/2017

Will be Christmas gifts so don't really know how the lucky person will like them, but I know a family member uses these and really likes them.

Barbara F

12/19/2017 - GA

Great shopping experience.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Eddie H - 12/19/2017

Easy to use! Work the way suspenders should!

Eddie H

12/19/2017

Site is detailed and has lots of information if you need suspenders.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Stevens, T - 12/09/2017

This is a wonderful concept for suspenders and they exceed expectations!

Stevens, T

12/09/2017

Thank you!


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

JM D - 12/09/2017

Great Uy

Excellent for when I have to go through court house scanner

JM D

12/09/2017 - WA

Best selection of types offered.


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Allan C - 12/05/2017

A good product

I purchased two perry belt clip suspenders to try earlier this year and just added three more. They seem to be working out. The belt I am using shows some wear and deformation ( it is a heaveyweight elastic cloth type $ 34 ) so I will see how that works. The setup is pretty comfortable. I had no problem with clip disconnects. Wait and see. Seems to be some strap loosening ocassionally. I’m happy withthe purchase.

Allan C

12/05/2017

Good products so far. Good pricing , great selection thanks


Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Perry Belt Clip Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Bernard M - 11/29/2017

Great Supenders

Great! I wore them the day that I got them.

Bernard M

11/29/2017

Fast checkout!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   suspenderstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024