suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide

Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Ted S - 11/30/2023

Awesome

Ted S

11/30/2023

Nice products. Not all sizes available though. A return to stock message would be helpful. Otherwise great!


Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Steve - 11/25/2020

Work or hunting suspenders

Strong / heaven duty hunting suspenders. Well made. Go ahead and buy the hem you will be pleased

Merchant choice

Camo / sizing options. Quality

Product choice

Because my butt is shrinking and my belly is growing ????

Steve

11/25/2020 - AK

Well made/strong/ Heavy duty.


Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Mark I - 04/12/2018

Your shopping is done....your here

Love m.....look great.....great snaps....great company.....

Merchant choice

Specialty Stores generally work better for me....................

Product choice

Appearance

Mark I

04/12/2018

Store layout is clear, easily navigated and good product offers............


Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

K - 06/07/2017

Hubby likes them. One issue when he gets in or out of his truck one of the back clips always unclip. Good design and quality though.

K

06/07/2017

First order, we will see......


Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Sarge - 03/09/2017

Just what I was hopping for

Sarge

03/09/2017 - MI

There was no problem in shopping or ordering. The size chart was helpful. Thank you.


Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Charles L - 05/19/2016

The suspenders arrived as advertised in three days, fit was great, and price is very reasonable. Very happy with purchase. Outstanding!

Charles L

05/19/2016

Lots of choices, easy to navigate, great prices.


Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Max 4 Camo Suspenders - 2 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

Tommy S - 03/21/2016

I wore them for the first time, and it was like having nothing on. Very comfortable.

Tommy S

03/21/2016 - TX

ordering is quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   suspenderstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024