suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

100 Product Ratings and Reviews

Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders

Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

PHILIP E - 11/30/2023

Quality

Well made and work great

Merchant choice

Great options/selections

Product choice

Fit and quality

PHILIP E

11/30/2023 - New York

Great selection of belts and suspenders Highly recommended


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Dean D - 11/12/2023

Well Made Suspenders

Excellent quality, fair price, quick delivery.

Merchant choice

Great reviews, heavy duty suspenders.

Product choice

Have never worn suspenders before, but seems to be what I need to help support my tool belt and gear.

Dean D

11/12/2023 - Wisconsin

Excellent!


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Norm R - 08/18/2023

the best suspenders that I have

Merchant choice

i bought a pair of these suspenders a few years ago and like them better than any others that I have tried since. The other suspenders that I tried were bought from local stores but I did not like them as much as the SuspenderStore product so I went back to SuspenderStore.

Product choice

because I liked the one I purchased a few years ago

Norm R

08/18/2023 - CA

so far so good


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Jarrod - 12/16/2022

They are well made and are at a great price. They come in a large selection of colors. They are also very comfortable.

Merchant choice

Selection and price and quality

Jarrod

12/16/2022 - AL

Lots of styles a d colors and sizes to choose from


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Dan K - 12/10/2022

Good value product...works very nicely for use with insulated cargo trousers and when a tool belt is needed.

Merchant choice

You have what I was looking for.

Product choice

Wearing a belt is problematic for me due to sciatica.

Dan K

12/10/2022 - New york

Very well organized website... easy to find what I need...great selections.


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Mike S - 11/23/2022

Quality Suspenders at a very reasonable price.

Love the quality of my suspenders. Shipping was a quick, receive a day earlier than promised. I will be ordering from the suspender store again!

Merchant choice

Variety of options

Product choice

Needed strong suspenders for motorcycle pants.

Mike S

11/23/2022 - FL

Love the teaching videos to help me decide on my correct product needed.


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Steve M - 11/23/2022

Easy to adjust, work great

Merchant choice

Variety of products

Product choice

Liked it

Steve M

11/23/2022 - Ohio

Quick and easy


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

PHIL G - 10/01/2022

this is the first pair of suspenders that i ever had------i love them--very strong and comfortable,easy to put on----thank you

Merchant choice

ON INTERNET---1ST ONE I CAME TO-----GLAD I DID

Product choice

NEED TO USE SUSPENDERS AS PER DR'S REQUEST

PHIL G

10/01/2022 - New York

VERY FAST AND LOTS OF INFO SO I CAN ORDER THINGS THE RIGHT SIZE


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Ray - 07/27/2021

Very tough

Very heavy duty

Merchant choice

Wanted better suspenders

Product choice

Heavy duty

Ray

07/27/2021

Great website. Awsome suspenders. Very sturdy and well made


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Peter F - 06/14/2021

Like Em

If you are accustomed to stretch suspenders, these will take a bit of getting familiar with.

Merchant choice

See comments above

Product choice

Need them to keep my pants from sliding down while I work on this old house that is the project I have and expect to finish it....never!!!!!!!

Peter F

06/14/2021 - SC

American made is perfect, well advised in video, very easily understood, so now to wear a set and see how they work in my real world.


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Kevin B - 02/23/2021

Work as intended. Constructed well.

They work as intended. Constructed well.

Merchant choice

Frustrated with limited sizing options offered by other retailers.

Product choice

Construction of suspenders offered looks to be sturdy/high quality. Sizing options are offered that aren’t available through other retailers.

Kevin B

02/23/2021

Easy to navigate website. Lots of options @ reasonable prices.


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

David E - 12/20/2020

I've ordered from Suspender Store in the past and have been satisfied, which is why I ordered from them again. very happy with my order and also satisfied with the timely arrival of said orders. Will definitely buy from them again.

Merchant choice

because I'm a return customer

David E

12/20/2020

not thrilled but moderately satisfied


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Ed T - 10/01/2020

Purchased to be worn in a wedding set in an 1800's theme. Then find a fireman that may want it

Merchant choice

Needed for upcoming period wedding ceremony.

Product choice

to be a part of the wedding theme

Ed T

10/01/2020 - MD

simplest online system........


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Daniel - 09/16/2020

Commercial Quality Suspenders

Super sturdy - these are in a different class than the suspenders I've been using til now. These look and feel like they could last a long time. I usually wear a pair out in a few months.

Product choice

Heavy duty, clip on, good price

Merchant choice

Liked the internet store photos, description and price.

Daniel

09/16/2020 - OK

Heavy duty commercial grade suspenders. Much better made than what I've been using, which usually wears out in a few months. These look and feel like they'll last a long time. Like the heavy and strong clip - that's the part that usually gives out first on mine.


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

john - 07/14/2020

Great suspenders

Merchant choice

quality

Product choice

keep pants up....

john

07/14/2020 - WI

Great website - clear and informative


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Bren - 06/09/2020

Good value

My husband has yet to wear these to work but they seem very sturdy and durable which is what a guy like him needs!

Merchant choice

Selection and great prices

Product choice

Looked like they are durable quality and my husband needs durable. :)

Bren

06/09/2020 - MI

Everything came in a timely manner and finding what I needed was easy.


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Sharon J - 06/07/2020

Good value for the price

Merchant choice

Found on internet and had good examples to look at.

Sharon J

06/07/2020 - HI

Excellent experience


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Teresa C - 06/04/2020

Great buy

Delivered quickly, just as pictured and described. Would definitely recommend this site to others.

Merchant choice

Engine search

Product choice

Heavy duty

Teresa C

06/04/2020 - LA

Very easy to maneuver this site.


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Cecil T - 05/17/2020

I really didn’t have a need for this Non-stretch product It is uncomfortable. I also ordered the 2inch Logger stretch suspenders at the same time and find that It is more comfortable and suits my need well.

Cecil T

05/17/2020

Good experience with website. Thanks.


Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Non-Stretch Work Suspenders
See more product reviews

Roseann M - 05/12/2020

Would buy again

My husband's pleased with these!

Merchant choice

Came up on my initial search and liked what I saw.

Product choice

My husband has two very worn suspenders of this style and it was time for replacements. A lot easier to order them from a suspender maker than me trying to repair these!

Roseann M

05/12/2020 - PA

Your site was very easy to navigate and was able to find just what my husband wanted


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   suspenderstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024