suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
Deer Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deer Suspenders
See more product reviews

Jodi S - 12/05/2023

My husband loves his suspenders!

Merchant choice

Positive previous experience, hubby loved your product!!

Jodi S

12/05/2023 - WI

Positive experience, good quality! Such a variety! Thank you!


Deer Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deer Suspenders
See more product reviews

Cindy C - 06/25/2019

My dad loved them. Will order from the site again during holidays.

Merchant choice

Found what I was looking for.

Product choice

My dad wears suspenders and it is a perfect Father's Day gift.

Cindy C

06/25/2019

Was able to find the suspenders I was looking for without needing to go to a lot of stores.


Deer Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deer Suspenders
See more product reviews

susan K - 11/14/2018

AWESOME LOOK FOR MY COUNTRY BOY

great fit/Husband loves these. 2nd pair-as the clips wear out. wish they had stronger teeth!

Merchant choice

AWESOME SITE

Product choice

They fit great -husband loves them

susan K

11/14/2018

awesome-perfect love it


Deer Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deer Suspenders
See more product reviews

Jim - 08/20/2017

Hi, the suspenders i got were great there is only one thing i would ask of the suspender store, that is to let costomers know about the clips, the large pin clips may not be for everyone, they are very large when sitting they may dig into your back, i will order again but will get small pin clips or just regular clips this is just me someone else may find the large clips ok,

Jim

08/20/2017

hi, well so far it's been alright, although i've just ordered, but please let your costomers know just how large the large pin clips are, Thanks


Deer Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deer Suspenders
See more product reviews

Elaine B - 12/23/2016

Happy Customer

Very pleased with the product and prompt receipt of delivery. Will gladly tell friends.

Elaine B

12/23/2016 - NY

Easy order and pay. Quick delivery


Deer Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deer Suspenders
See more product reviews

ron - 08/13/2016

holds my pants up

ron

08/13/2016 - AR

good co


Deer Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deer Suspenders
See more product reviews

keith - 05/16/2016

great buy ,super wide ,awesome clips tough material

keith

05/16/2016

awesome no tellers


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   suspenderstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024