suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

51 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(12%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

PHILIP E - 11/30/2023

Great product

Great idea and super comfortable

Merchant choice

Great options/selections

Product choice

Fit and quality

PHILIP E

11/30/2023 - New York

Great selection of belts and suspenders Highly recommended


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

John G - 09/06/2023

These have been my everyday belt for years. The velcro lasts a long time, and when it finally gives out, I remove it and use the nicely broken in leather belt for a guitar strap!

Merchant choice

I'm a return customer. I really like your products and service.

Product choice

After many years of dsaily use, I've worn out these items and I'm replacing them.

John G

09/06/2023 - Tokyo

Pretty smooth


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

Albert C - 08/31/2023

Great Value

fits well and easy to use

Merchant choice

Saw Ad on Internet and wanted to try suspenders

Product choice

Wanted something that were TSA/Security compliant

Albert C

08/31/2023 - CALIFORNIA

Good


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

Gerard S - 07/05/2023

Second purchase - these are great, high quality and functional.

Merchant choice

Only place I know for this item.

Product choice

Appears to be unique and great for a pilot like me.

Gerard S

07/05/2023 - TX

Great product. I'm back for more! :-)


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

Gerard S - 07/05/2023

Second purchase - these are great, high quality and functional.

Merchant choice

Only place I know for this item.

Product choice

Appears to be unique and great for a pilot like me.

Gerard S

07/05/2023 - TX

Great product. I'm back for more! :-)


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

John - 06/01/2023

i like this product i us this for work every one ask were i get it i tell them suspender store

Merchant choice

for the velcro beltes

Product choice

need them for work we can only us velcro beltes

John

06/01/2023 - New York

love the men velcro beltes need to keep haveing them and do you have them for wemon just asking for a freand we us them at work


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

Chris S - 06/03/2021

nice to have no bulky buckle

Merchant choice

order from before, really great products

Product choice

good products and very informative

Chris S

06/03/2021 - AB

alot of nice products to choose from


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

Ged S - 05/27/2021

Lovely product.

A beautiful piece of leather. Functions well. Thank you Suspnder Store.

Ged S

05/27/2021

Good so far. Awaiting delivery.


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

Ged S - 05/27/2021

Lovely product.

A beautiful piece of leather. Functions well. Thank you Suspnder Store.

Ged S

05/27/2021

Good so far. Awaiting delivery.


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

Lawrence P - 03/09/2021

Well finished and sturdy.

Merchant choice

I found it online.

Product choice

Needed them.

Lawrence P

03/09/2021 - MT

Good


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

Ronald C - 02/20/2021

great idea

Merchant choice

web search

Product choice

i needed suspenders and wanted to try some that would clip to a belt

Ronald C

02/20/2021 - GA

Just had a lot of issues with the web site maybe its me


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

Ken C - 08/16/2020

I really like these belts; I've bought one before, and it's still going strong. I just need another. The stitching is strong, and the Velcro™, for a wonder, doesn't get clogged with fluff.

Merchant choice

Shopped here before, good service and quality.

Product choice

Already had one, need another.

Ken C

08/16/2020 - NC

I thought I had created an account before, but I had to do so this time. Do you delete customer accounts after some interval of inactivity? Please don't..


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

Charles W - 08/08/2020

This is a VERY good quality product!!! It is VERY GOOD support, and it holds closed very good!

Merchant choice

I am a return customer.

Product choice

Great quality, color, and size, along with a very fair price.

Charles W

08/08/2020 - MI

They had great information about how to pick the right size. The cocor selections were great.


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

Edward G - 03/23/2020

I rate as high as in the center because it is not metal. I do not rate it higher because it does not come in a "Y" style.

Merchant choice

Looking for a metal-free suspender (airport security friendly).

Product choice

Has plastic clips.

Edward G

03/23/2020

Your format did not have a place to indicate whether one wanted a "Y" suspender or an e="X" suspender. That was not easy to follow.


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

JERRY H - 02/09/2020

Absolutely love them and they are the most comfortable belt I have ever worn.

Merchant choice

Looking a non metallic belt buckle

Product choice

"TSA"

JERRY H

02/09/2020 - NC

Great. No problems at all 5 stars..........A plus!


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

Andre F - 02/07/2020

Had one belt for several years, wore it all the time, not just when flying. Great product!

Merchant choice

Previously purchased the same kind of items a few years ago. Time to replace the belt, wanted some new suspenders at the same time.

Product choice

Satisfaction with belt and suspenders purchased a few years ago.

Andre F

02/07/2020 - ON

Lots of good stuff on the website, have ordered from here in the past and was very satisfied. Will order from here again in the future.


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

michael - 02/05/2020

Good but wrong

The belt is excellent .... BUT ... it is sized incorrectly. It says to order your waist size but that gave me a belt much too small ... it only clasped about 2". The customer service was great bc they are taking it back and paying shipping to do so. Will definitely use store again!

Merchant choice

unique products

Product choice

unique

michael

02/05/2020 - NJ

excellent store with timely delivery and great prices


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

Sheila M - 07/02/2019

This belt and suspender combination is perfect for the frequent Traveler who doesn't want to be bothered at airport security.

Merchant choice

We've bought from the Suspender Store before and have been very satisfied with each and every purchase!

Product choice

My husband works at the airport and it makes it very easy to move about the facility in terms of security checks.

Sheila M

07/02/2019 - CA

Great selection, great prices!


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

Pamela C - 03/05/2019

Airport Safe Belt

Looks like the quality is going to be great. Thank you for making a size exchange easy, hassle free. We will be sending business your way - nuclear plant going metal free for employees entering gates. Received correct size belt yesterday, fast shipping - returning original purchase today. Great service!

Merchant choice

Quality airport safe items

Product choice

Husband's work location is going metal free

Pamela C

03/05/2019

Easy and Fast


BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BuzzNot Leather Travel Belt
See more product reviews

Patrick S - 11/26/2018

The velcore attachment pulls away from pant, is not flush and though it is secure and looks good has a strange feeling.

Merchant choice

Suspenders bought in other stores/places have a short lifespan and can be more expensive.

Product choice

To have less of a hazzel when traveling.

Patrick S

11/26/2018 - PA

Easy. I like the video which clearly explains products. This is a first time experience for me. The products are excellent craftmanship but I'm experiencing some adjustment to them, as mentioned earlier.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   suspenderstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024