suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on

Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

John - 3 weeks ago

Nice and big the way I need it I am a hefty fellow.

Product choice

I am a bigger person and they had the size I needed great purchase

John

3 weeks ago - Indiana

Quick and easy


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Cheryl M - 11/30/2023

Work we d perfect for my Santa Claus. Great size and colors. Very pleased. Fast delivery also!

Merchant choice

Needed red/green for Santa suit

Product choice

Color availability, made in USA, button attachment

Cheryl M

11/30/2023 - WV

Excellent


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

NEALE - 11/08/2022

Excellent seller.

Merchant choice

you came up on search

Product choice

extra long

NEALE

11/08/2022 - CT

like paypal and site experience


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Jason Q - 10/21/2022

Braces keep the pants up

As with other products I have purchased here, these sets of braces are well made and attractive. They also do a good job of keeping my pants off of the floor.

Merchant choice

I have found youor products to be of high quality and good value

Product choice

I have no butt and my pants fall off without suspenders

Jason Q

10/21/2022 - IA

Great selection (now that you have buttons in stock again) Great quality and good prices = great value


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Ralph - 01/28/2021

Always a pleasure buying from the Suspender Store. High quality and great price.

Merchant choice

Great product and service!

Ralph

01/28/2021

Always a pleasure shopping  with the suspender store.


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Gregory H - 04/22/2020

I love them! Just need to see buttons in more pairs of pants!

Merchant choice

They carried button type suspenders that are often hard to find.

Product choice

I like the style

Gregory H

04/22/2020 - CT

Everything was easy to find


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

David C - 09/15/2019

I had my first experience with suspenders when I picked up two pairs of cheap clip-on's on a buy-one-get-one-free sale back in June. Although I knew they were going to fail in short order, I thought $25 was a small price to pay if it meant I could see if they held up to the hype. Fast-Forward to September, and I ordered three of the Big&Tall's(they might be a little long), and they get my Fat Man seal of approval! I thought the cheap clip-on's were comfortable, but MAN, these are on a whole other level! For comfort alone, every guy should have these in their wardrobe, but coming from the perspective of belts-only, the leather gives these suspenders an unexpected dash of timeless style. In fact I enjoy them so much, I even had buttons sewn into two pairs of shorts. However, even with all that glowing praise, I do have one regret. There will no longer be a belt in my wardrobe to carry my Leatherman(sigh).

Merchant choice

It seemed to be the best of limited options for classic button suspenders, and I was impressed with the instructional videos.

Product choice

I picked up two pairs of cheap clip-on suspenders for a funeral, and while they obviously wore out quickly, they showed this fat man the light. I don't want to ever wear belts again.

David C

09/15/2019 - FL

Pleasant experience, but there needs to be more selection in the Big/Tall section for button suspenders - however, when I received my Big & Tall's I discovered they may be a bit too long for stylish adjustment(kinda wanted the adjustments a bit lower on me). That's user error on my part though, and I'd encourage anyone on the fence about suspenders to just pull the trigger and thank me later.


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Richard C - 09/10/2019

Well worth the money

Merchant choice

Because of your response and products

Product choice

I just liked what I saw

Richard C

09/10/2019

Easy to use and I'very been here before


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Richard C - 09/10/2019

A good buy

Merchant choice

Because of your response and products

Product choice

I just liked what I saw

Richard C

09/10/2019

Easy to use and I'very been here before


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Mac M - 07/07/2019

Made in the USA. Employing Americans

3rd pair I’ve purchased. USA

Merchant choice

USA MADE.

Product choice

USA made

Mac M

07/07/2019 - UT

I'm a return buyer.


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Homer K - 03/09/2019

good purchase

Merchant choice

past purchases

Product choice

needed to replace existing suspenders and accessories

Homer K

03/09/2019 - GA

Nice selection; should have more button-style suspenders - military, college and/or pro football/baseball.


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Don M - 10/29/2018

Great

Merchant choice

Previous customer.

Product choice

Friend’s recommendation.

Don M

10/29/2018

Previous customer, pleased with the first transaction so came back to order again.


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Bryon S - 10/28/2018

good purchase

good purchase

Merchant choice

web

Product choice

good

Bryon S

10/28/2018 - MD

good


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Bryon S - 10/28/2018

good purchase

good purchase

Merchant choice

web

Product choice

good

Bryon S

10/28/2018 - MD

good


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Bryon S - 10/28/2018

good purchase

good

Merchant choice

web

Product choice

good

Bryon S

10/28/2018 - MD

good


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Michael M - 06/12/2018

The only 60 inch suspenders I could find. Fit great.

Merchant choice

Found you online

Product choice

Tall size of 60 inches

Michael M

06/12/2018 - WA

Nice web site - easy to navigate


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Michael M - 06/12/2018

The only 60 inch suspenders I could find. Fit great.

Merchant choice

Found you online

Product choice

Tall size of 60 inches

Michael M

06/12/2018 - WA

Nice web site - easy to navigate


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

JoAnn B - 06/09/2018

Ships fast and in perfect condition. Great 1800's reproduction style.

These suspenders are perfect for reproduction outfits from the 1800's and for tall men.

Merchant choice

Because my husband is 6'7" tall.

Product choice

He needs the leather button style for the later 1800's costumes we wear.

JoAnn B

06/09/2018

Shopping portion is fine. Trying to log in to my current account is impossible. Requested to change my password and no reply to my email in 30 minutes. Had to check out as a guest.


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

JoAnn B - 06/09/2018

Ships fast and in perfect condition. Great 1800's reproduction style.

These suspenders are perfect for reproduction outfits from the 1800's and for tall men.

Merchant choice

Because my husband is 6'7" tall.

Product choice

He needs the leather button style for the later 1800's costumes we wear.

JoAnn B

06/09/2018

Shopping portion is fine. Trying to log in to my current account is impossible. Requested to change my password and no reply to my email in 30 minutes. Had to check out as a guest.


Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - Button-on
See more product reviews

Mary T - 11/07/2017

Exce;;ent

Mary T

11/07/2017 - WI

I ordered merchandise a few years ago and was quite satisfied, hence my re-ordering now. Everything was great with this order as was the last time I ordered from you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   suspenderstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024