suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

All Leather Suspenders - Clip

All Leather Suspenders - Clip

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(24%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

John B - 12/06/2023

The product is fine. A little cheaper looking than I expected.

Merchant choice

Found on web

Product choice

Christmas gift

John B

12/06/2023 - Ga

Sizing info was a big help No sure on this. They are a gift. Won't know if they fit until after Christmas.


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Kim E - 01/17/2021

Not 100% leather.

Be sure to look for 100% leather. These are not that.

Merchant choice

No essay

Product choice

Leather

Kim E

01/17/2021

I don't like essays


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Michael H - 11/04/2020

I’ve bought 3 different pairs snd these are my favourite! Love them

Merchant choice

you have such a diverse range of quality suspenders, i simply can't buy elsewhere

Product choice

they fit my personality

Michael H

11/04/2020 - Tas

excellent website, everything well displayed and explained


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Anaceta S - 10/21/2020

Highly recommended.

Recommended

Merchant choice

Reliable

Product choice

Great

Anaceta S

10/21/2020 - WA

Nice lots to shops informative.


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Sondra - 08/29/2020

My husband loves his suspenders!

Merchant choice

Product and price

Sondra

08/29/2020 - KY

My husband loves his suspenders!


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Janet W - 05/29/2020

I ordered the leather supsenders I ordered leather suspenders for my grandson's 12th birthday (it's what he requested) and I think he will be very pleased with them. Will add a picture later if I can come back to this.

Merchant choice

It was recommended by my daughter-in-law.

Product choice

My grandson loves wearing suspenders.

Janet W

05/29/2020 - OK

It was easy placing the order. My grandson wanted leather suspenders for his birthday. I didn't measure him because then he would have known part of what he was getting so sure hope they fit. I received my order in just a matter of days and am very pleased with the suspenders.


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Clint P - 05/10/2020

I was expecting metal clips teeth to hold them to the pants, but they are holding ok after a few days, so guess they will be ok.

Merchant choice

had the suspenders that I think I will like

Clint P

05/10/2020

I do not like to pay shipping


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Tony D - 05/01/2020

Came quickly and we're exactly what I ordered. Finding the right size was easy .thank you.

Merchant choice

On Google

Product choice

It's what I want.

Tony D

05/01/2020

Very easy to find something and like the guest checkout


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Jason D - 04/27/2020

Great quality for the money

Merchant choice

Great selection

Product choice

Always wanted leather suspenders. Great price for quality product.

Jason D

04/27/2020 - NY

Great


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Jason D - 04/27/2020

Great value

Great quality for the money

Merchant choice

Great selection

Product choice

Always wanted leather suspenders. Great price for quality product.

Jason D

04/27/2020 - NY

Great


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Mike M - 03/31/2020

Well constructed and doind a great job holding up the trousers

Mike M

03/31/2020

Pleasant experience so far.


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Frank C - 03/07/2020

Suspenders review

These suspenders look and work very well

Merchant choice

Email

Product choice

Need new leather clip suspenders

Frank C

03/07/2020 - MO

Need new leather clip suspenders


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Jim B - 02/06/2020

Great delivery rime!

Merchant choice

Found it on line.

Product choice

What I wanted

Jim B

02/06/2020

Experience was good - easy to spend my money.


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Don - 10/15/2019

Returned for larger size

Merchant choice

Internet

Product choice

Leather

Don

10/15/2019

Need larger size


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Branden - 08/10/2019

Well made suspenders

The quality of the suspenders is fantastic. Some clip on suspenders I have experienced in the past from other brands have been subpar and flimsy or fall apart, but these are firm and strong. Looking forward to my groomsmen wearing these dapper accoutrements.

Merchant choice

Huge selection and videos

Product choice

Needed leather suspenders for rustic wedding

Branden

08/10/2019 - FL

Great website.


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Jim C - 05/05/2019

My go-to suspenders

Well-made and comfortable. Helps to have plastic inserts for fabric grips, which saves wear on pants.

Merchant choice

First up in search; US made

Product choice

Try a variety

Jim C

05/05/2019

Very helpful videos.


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

paul M - 05/02/2019

It is as expected. Also, its better than my first transaction with you. Paul C. Mucci

Merchant choice

Online sale

Product choice

colors, width, length,

paul M

05/02/2019

Great, so far, my previous order was good but most wore out in 4 years. paul mucci


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

paul M - 05/02/2019

It is as expected. Also, its better than my first transaction with you. Paul C. Mucci

Merchant choice

Online sale

Product choice

colors, width, length,

paul M

05/02/2019

Great, so far, my previous order was good but most wore out in 4 years. paul mucci


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Linda B - 01/27/2019

Good deal

I would have preferred a matte finish, however, otherwise they are nice suspenders.

Merchant choice

Google search

Product choice

Wanted leather suspenders with clip attachment.

Linda B

01/27/2019

Large selection!


All Leather Suspenders - Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
All Leather Suspenders - Clip
See more product reviews

Toni - 12/17/2017

Good looking and fit.

Toni

12/17/2017 - CA

Thumbs up


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   suspenderstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024