suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

88 Product Ratings and Reviews

1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)

1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About This Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Catherine - 10/09/2021

Suspender success!

The clips were of good quality and my boyfriend was thrilled with how well they held. The material was good quality and looked great!

Catherine

10/09/2021 - Massachusetts

I am so pleased to have found this site! I so appreciated the videos. Was able to sew the buttons on his trousers perfectly, because of the instruction on where to place them! Great Quality, great prices!


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

HERBERT R - 08/16/2021

what I needed

Fits and feels great.

Merchant choice

Great variety and instructions

Product choice

After review I found this to be the best for my needs.

HERBERT R

08/16/2021 - NY

Lots of very informative information found on no other site that I visited


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Glenn R - 05/31/2021

Excellent quality and functionality

Merchant choice

Variety and style.

Product choice

Simple and perfect for every day wear...

Glenn R

05/31/2021

Easy and convenient..


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Glenn R - 05/31/2021

Excellent quality and functionality

Merchant choice

Variety and style.

Product choice

Simple and perfect for every day wear...

Glenn R

05/31/2021

Easy and convenient..


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Michael F - 03/13/2021

They hold my pants up

Merchant choice

Always do

Product choice

New color

Michael F

03/13/2021 - MD

They work


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit suspenderstore.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021