suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

101 Product Ratings and Reviews

1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)

1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Joel K - 12/19/2023

The expandable suspension apparatus for those with no butt to hold up their trousers.

Am wearing a pair of the suspenders and they work real well. I should have bought more black ones. T

Merchant choice

because it is the best one I could find with what I wanted.

Product choice

because my trousers will not stay up with just a belt.

Joel K

12/19/2023 - Alabama

my visa card keeps getting declined and it is a new card.


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

William B - 11/29/2023

Great buy

I had the Hunter Green. This one is the Olive Green. Both greens are the same, but the difference is that the Olive Grn has black leather attachments, and the Hunter Grn has brown ones. I'm happy with both of them.

Merchant choice

Best selection

Product choice

Function and style

William B

11/29/2023 - Ohio

Easy shopping


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

D. C - 08/29/2023

Quality fabric and clip materials went into these suspenders. I highly recommend them!

Merchant choice

My brother-in-law shops online at this store

Product choice

Quality and comfort

D. C

08/29/2023

Great selection. When I called during the work week, the representative was very helpful about helping me choose the right suspender for my father.


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Jeffrey S - 05/20/2023

Just as advertised.

Merchant choice

Selection and price.

Product choice

Have used them before.

Jeffrey S

05/20/2023

Used this website many times. Products are fine.


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Jeffrey S - 05/20/2023

Just as advertised.

Merchant choice

Selection and price.

Product choice

Have used them before.

Jeffrey S

05/20/2023

Used this website many times. Products are fine.


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Tom A - 04/13/2023

Quality material and clips are very strong.

Merchant choice

Google

Product choice

Just adding to my collection. Got tired of belts and started wearing suspenders a few years ago.

Tom A

04/13/2023

User-friendly website. Large selection of merchandise. Customer reviews look promising. Will be interesting to see the qyality of my purchase.


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Tom A - 04/13/2023

Quality material and clips are very strong.

Merchant choice

Google

Product choice

Just adding to my collection. Got tired of belts and started wearing suspenders a few years ago.

Tom A

04/13/2023

User-friendly website. Large selection of merchandise. Customer reviews look promising. Will be interesting to see the qyality of my purchase.


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Lloyd R - 03/20/2023

I had received some novelty suspenders for Christmas a couple of years ago, from the Suspender Store, and loved the quality. I needed some new everyday ones and order three pair in three different colors. Haven't had them long, but so far they have been great. Nice quality compared to most department store ones, especially in the hardware and clips.

Merchant choice

Wide range of choices and sizes

Product choice

They were what I was looking for. I needed some good everyday suspenders.

Lloyd R

03/20/2023 - VA

The choices are fantastic. The videos are very helpful. Using a Samsung tablet for ordering, the checkout left something to be desired. The screen kept jumping back to shopping. It took 3 attempts before I had a successful checkout. I have since received the 3 pairs of suspenders and I'm very pleased with them. They fit and quality are very good. I plan on purchasing more in the future and would highly recommend the Suspender Store.


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Michael K - 03/01/2023

As agreed. Fair price, quality product.

Merchant choice

Found it online and seemed to have the largest selection.

Product choice

What i wanted

Michael K

03/01/2023

Very clear instructions with helpful videos and explanations.


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Kathi R - 01/25/2023

Can't wait to make some time to browse through your store for more

Very well made and your selection is incredible.

Merchant choice

Selection

Product choice

Returning to my childhood ways

Kathi R

01/25/2023

Easy to navigate and excellent sizing, etc. information


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Ron H - 10/05/2022

Great site to shop for suspenders

Great suspenders at a fair price.

Merchant choice

Past experience

Product choice

Needed and they were priced right.

Ron H

10/05/2022

Happy to reorder as I ordered wrong first time. Return was easy.


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

James T - 09/27/2022

Black "braces" are excellent for concert black requirements.

James T

09/27/2022

This will be my second pair, this one for concert dress. Excellent quality!


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Eric - 09/13/2022

nice looking and good clips

Eric

09/13/2022

I found what I wanted


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Catherine - 10/09/2021

Suspender success!

The clips were of good quality and my boyfriend was thrilled with how well they held. The material was good quality and looked great!

Catherine

10/09/2021 - Massachusetts

I am so pleased to have found this site! I so appreciated the videos. Was able to sew the buttons on his trousers perfectly, because of the instruction on where to place them! Great Quality, great prices!


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

HERBERT R - 08/16/2021

what I needed

Fits and feels great.

Merchant choice

Great variety and instructions

Product choice

After review I found this to be the best for my needs.

HERBERT R

08/16/2021 - NY

Lots of very informative information found on no other site that I visited


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Glenn R - 05/31/2021

Excellent quality and functionality

Merchant choice

Variety and style.

Product choice

Simple and perfect for every day wear...

Glenn R

05/31/2021

Easy and convenient..


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Glenn R - 05/31/2021

Excellent quality and functionality

Merchant choice

Variety and style.

Product choice

Simple and perfect for every day wear...

Glenn R

05/31/2021

Easy and convenient..


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Michael F - 03/13/2021

They hold my pants up

Merchant choice

Always do

Product choice

New color

Michael F

03/13/2021 - MD

They work


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Ray M - 03/08/2021

Very satisfied

Great purchase

Merchant choice

Shopped there before

Product choice

Right color and anticipated quality

Ray M

03/08/2021 - MD

Good selection and price


1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Ray M - 03/08/2021

Smart purchase

What I wanted.

Merchant choice

Shopped there before

Product choice

Right color and anticipated quality

Ray M

03/08/2021 - MD

Good selection and price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   suspenderstore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024