suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter
Filter
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25 Inch Elastic Drop Clip Suspenders (Y-Back)
See more product reviews

Catherine - 10/09/2021

Suspender success!

The clips were of good quality and my boyfriend was thrilled with how well they held. The material was good quality and looked great!

Catherine

10/09/2021 - Massachusetts

I am so pleased to have found this site! I so appreciated the videos. Was able to sew the buttons on his trousers perfectly, because of the instruction on where to place them! Great Quality, great prices!


Side Clip Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Side Clip Suspenders - Perry Belt Clip
See more product reviews

Andrew E - 09/16/2021

Perfect

Merchant choice

I needed suspenders because the one I bought at another store was not the right one.

Product choice

The plastic clip is better

Andrew E

09/16/2021 - Nj

I found something I really needed.


TAN/NAVY Striped Y-Back Clip Suspenders - 1 Inch Wide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TAN/NAVY Striped Y-Back Clip Suspenders - 1 Inch Wide
See more product reviews

STAN K - 09/15/2021

They match the pants I wear them with well

Merchant choice

Excelent value!

Product choice

It compliments my clothes colors.

STAN K

09/15/2021 - UT

So many options to choose from!


Big & Tall Suspenders - 2 Inch Construction Clip Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Big & Tall Suspenders - 2 Inch Construction Clip Suspenders
See more product reviews

Richard B - 09/15/2021

big reds

this filled a need

Merchant choice

He wants susperders

Product choice

His choice

Richard B

09/15/2021 - oregon

For my husband and he did not know what he wanted.


1.5 Inch Wide Construction Clip Suspenders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.5 Inch Wide Construction Clip Suspenders
See more product reviews

Mrs L - 09/14/2021

A “Parky” likes these.

My DH with Parkinson’s has a bit of difficulty with the clasp but he did NOT want me to return them. Once on, they’re fine. And once adjusted, they are easy to move from one pair of pants to another.

Merchant choice

Seemed to have everything!

Product choice

Seemed comfortable, easy to use

Mrs L

09/14/2021 - VA

Great videos to help with making choices!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit suspenderstore.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021