suspenderstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25,644 Ratings

5
20K+ (78.2%)
4
4457 (17.4%)
3
1020 (4%)
2
82 (0.3%)
1
38 (0.1%)
20K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(6,219)
4
(635)
3
(112)
2
(15)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,747)
4
(947)
3
(218)
2
(53)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(393)
4
(29)
3
(12)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suspenderstore.com

About Us

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

S

Susanne M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection!"
Price
5/5
D

Don H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy fast, best options on styles"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

styles

Product choice

belt clip

T

Tom T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"

Merchant choice

found online

Product choice

needed it

K

Kent S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant choice

Already customer

Product choice

Excellent workmanship highly recommend

R

Ruthie J.
Today , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

new design in suspenders for my son

Product choice

Liked the designs.

G

Gary M.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best place for suspenders"
Price
5/5
D

david M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good quality works as advertised"
Price
4/5

Merchant choice

saw product on person at doctors office asked where they got them thus I found you guys

Product choice

looked great

david M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Apache Western All Leather Suspenders

View this product

good quality heavy leather looks good

R

Robert D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was pretty easy"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

You had what I was looking for.

Product choice

First time to try suspenders

P

P M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for a very smooth transaction"

Merchant choice

Purchased here many times

Product choice

A friend requested some like mine.

C

Charles S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good videos to get an understanding."

Merchant choice

My brother suggested SuspenderStore.

Product choice

To keep pants up.

T

Theodore F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
J

Joe S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop"

Merchant choice

Has my size

Product choice

This place have my size that fits me

S

Stuart B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection"
J

James F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a very user friendly site"
C

Caleb M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, good price, just what I was looking for."

Merchant choice

Had the best selection.

Product choice

It was exactly what I was looking for at a good price.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
B

Barbara C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to shop site and find what I was looking for"

Merchant choice

Had what I was looking for

Product choice

Husband uses these and only ones that stay inplace

A

Arthur F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service."

Merchant choice

Repeat customer

Product choice

For the plastic clips that do not scratch furniture. IE, dining .room chair backs, antique rocking chair backs, etc.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy shopping"

Merchant choice

have used this store in the past

Product choice

is a good value product

D

Debra N.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy to use website, nice variety of selection. "
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Looking for tape measure suspenders

Product choice

Love pequins at Christmas

Debra N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Penguin Christmas Suspenders - 1.5 Inch Wide Clip

View this product

Holiday Penguins

The penguins are perfect the Christmas Holiday season.

See more suspenderstore.com Reviews

Visit suspenderstore.com ►