suspenderstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35,784 Ratings

5
28K+ (78.4%)
4
6093 (17%)
3
1418 (4%)
2
145 (0.4%)
1
81 (0.2%)
28K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(8,720)
4
(878)
3
(156)
2
(25)
1
(21)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(8,073)
4
(1,287)
3
(307)
2
(79)
1
(54)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(663)
4
(71)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(7,210)
4
(1,965)
3
(535)
2
(58)
1
(32)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suspenderstore.com

About Us

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Merchant choice

price and quality of product

Product choice

reordering

M

Mark S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate getting the email indicating the product I wanted was back in stock

Merchant choice

Quality products and fair prices

Product choice

I have blue and  green suspenders from you already but wanted to add a pair of black ones.

R

Roger
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great choices to button suspenders

Merchant choice

The only place for such great choices

Product choice

I enjoy wearing button {only} suspenders/braces

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

satisfied
R

Robin A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick with great variety.

Merchant choice

quick with great variety

Product choice

Kids products in many colors

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Merchant choice

Carry type of suspenders my husband wears

Product choice

Type my husband wears

T

Thelma J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope the colors are ok this was easy and thank you.

Merchant choice

My brother in law is ill and needed these hard to find in stores.

Product choice

Easy and the price suits my taste.

W

William W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
J

Jeff M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing learned alot

Merchant choice

found it on Google

Product choice

Tired of pulling up work pants no waist and carry many tools in pockets

J

Joshua A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was just randomly searching for suspenders and bow ties that were this color of blue when this came up! It was exactly what I was looking for and the price was great too!

Merchant choice

I was looking for this color and this is what I found when I googled it.

Product choice

It was the exact color I wanted and a bundle of what I wanted.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Merchant choice

repeat

Product choice

repeat

B

Beasley
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use web site
D

Donna K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site. Fun stuff!

Merchant choice

Google sent me

Product choice

Special request from the cook

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product easy website to follow and easy to order

Merchant choice

Have ordered here previously and liked the products

Product choice

Work great and much better than wearing a belt.

J

Jean C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Notified me when item was restocked

Merchant choice

Selection

Product choice

Motorcycle rider

W

wayne C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, webshop works very well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant choice

Ease of selection. There appears to be only lower quality and a limited range of suspenders available in New Zealand.

Product choice

Accurate information provided on how to order the correct product. Directions on how to measure for the correct length of suspender is something missing on other sites.

G

Gordon W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just right

Merchant choice

I was shopping for suspenders. How else?

Product choice

It what I wanted

R

Ronald G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website, great selection

Merchant choice

Internet search, competitive pricing, excellent reviews

Product choice

Practical, novelty.anticipating good quality

D

Dave T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site is easy to follow thank you

Merchant choice

Your site is easy to follow thank you

Product choice

They stand behind their product and they have a very good product

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was good, hopefully the sizes works as needed

Merchant choice

for western Big & Tall suspenders

Product choice

to help my husband

Loading Page Animation

See more suspenderstore.com Reviews

Visit suspenderstore.com ►