suspenderstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Filter

51,708 Verified Customer Reviews

51,708 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40K+
(78.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8656
(16.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2044
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1228
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
251
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1708
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
418
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1084
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9847
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2667
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
730
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
40K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to SuspenderStore! SuspenderStore is a family owned business that has been online since 1999. We have more than 3000 styles and the widest selection of sizes on the web.

At SuspenderStore we pride ourselves on the quality of our products and our customer service. We only use the highest quality materials and hardware, and that makes a big difference with suspenders. And almost all of our suspenders are Made in the USA!  We ship orders fast and our friendly and knowledgable customer service staff is available to help with any questions.

Please give us a call sometime - we LOVE talking to our customers. And thank you for shopping with us, we hope you'll come back again soon!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim R.
Today

Well designed Guitar, looks like a quality product

Merchant choice

Google search

Product choice

Need a pair of black suspenders


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael D.
Today

Coupon advertisement did not indicate min purchase?

Merchant choice

travel

Product choice

dont like th 11/2" width


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George M.
Today , Arizona

PayPal gave me lots of problems

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Selection

Product choice

Style


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederick M.
Today , CA

Easy to order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice

Silk dress suspenders for my suit.

Merchant choice

Good product and I've bought many times before.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernie D.
Today

lots to choose from

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

lots to choose from


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hank H.
1 day ago

Easy and looks like great products.

Merchant choice

Like the quality I see.

Impossible to find quality locally.

Product choice

Need good ones for work, I am a carpenter.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clarence K.
1 day ago

Very difficult to locate the suspenders with brass clips


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vickie G.
1 day ago

My husband liked his first pair and wanted another.

Merchant choice

Found it online.

Product choice

Wanted to try the side suspenders.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario E.
1 day ago

You should have shown much more choices under BIG and TALL especially button suspenders , since you do offer them scattered under other headings

Product choice

don't know better

Merchant choice

has no competition


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrell M.
1 day ago

Easy done on line.

Merchant choice

Purchased previously.

Product choice

I needed it.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad B.
1 day ago

Site is super easy to navigate and easy to find what you want.

Merchant choice

Made in USA.

Product choice

Comfort


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
1 day ago

Fine suspenders at a "fair" price. Thank You for the 10% Coupon.

Merchant choice

I've used your service before, and find you fair and easy to locate. Shipping is always prompt.

Product choice

Perry Clips are "the only way to go." Have used others and can only say that button fasteners are the only other viable alternative. The other metal "grippers" just don't work for me and are detrimental to most fabrics. Perry Clips "for me" are the answer.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LEONARD H.
1 day ago

SO FAR SO GOOD

Merchant choice

NEEDED GOOD SUSPENDERS

Product choice

HUSBAND WISHES


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david K.
1 day ago

easy to use, nice selection of colorsmetalthehaveonlywalmart

Product choice

i found them at walmart and they stopped keeping them in their stores.

Merchant choice

good pics of your product


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick J.
1 day ago

It was fine.

Merchant choice

Good product.

Product choice

I don’t wear belts.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter M.
1 day ago

Shopping made easy.

Merchant choice

Selection

Product choice

Quality


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PJ L.
1 day ago

Wonderful selection.

Merchant choice

Made in USA

Product choice

My husband needed black for dress but he loves colorful attire. I got him the side ones for Christmas but he said they were uncomfortable.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lowell F.
1 day ago

Nice designs and good prices

Merchant choice

I get the right suspenders every time.

Product choice

Patriotism


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David A.
1 day ago

Good videos, made it easy to select the right item.

Merchant choice

This is my second pair.

Product choice

First pair was great.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evelyn J.
1 day ago

5 star

Merchant choice

good reputation

Product choice

airport friendly


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024