suspendersinstock.com Reviews

Filter

2,224 Verified Customer Reviews

2,224 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1697
(76.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
417
(18.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/29/2022

Easy to find what I needed and quick process to purchase

Company Choice

Had the style I was looking for


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neftali
08/14/2022

Fast checkout

Product Choice

Like vintage Halloween style

Company Choice

Google search


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JM S.
07/14/2022 , MA

only problem was when I tried to change my order from two to one I had to start over. Otherwise all went well, Thanks.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Len C.
06/17/2022

quick


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marla L.
06/04/2022

Easy! Great selection. Easy transactiom

Product Choice

Fathers day presents

Company Choice

Purchased their suspenders before


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Klara
04/26/2022 , AZ

OK experience, just a bit disappointed that there was only one selection in the Marine Corps suspenders - no choice of colors or size. But they seem to be almost non-existent everywhere. Too bad.

Product Choice

It's something I've been buying for years from the Suspender Store, but they don't carry them anymore.

Company Choice

Desperation


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Camille K.
04/22/2022

Easy found my item. Check out in a breeze

Product Choice

For father n Law!

Company Choice

Reasonable price!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan C.
03/02/2022

Organize by style- clip,button etc. Pop with “—-just bought “ are terrible and detract from shopping

Product Choice

Losing derrière need support

Company Choice

Price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mary L.
12/30/2021 , NY

none yet... waiting for product

Company Choice

look like good quality & made in USA

"Kids Royal Blue Oxford" Suspenders
"Kids Royal Blue Oxford" Suspenders
Read more reviews about this product

12/30/2021

Pretty close to ditto for the above boy's younger brother... The suspenders seem to be good quality so we can recommend them for anyone we know looking for same.

"Kids Red Oxford" Suspenders
"Kids Red Oxford" Suspenders
Read more reviews about this product

12/30/2021

Our grandson has worn his suspenders every day since Christmas, in case you're wondering if a 10 year old boy would like them. If only they were a little wider they would be even better. We are happy to find well made, still affordable products that are MADE IN USA. Thank you.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
12/19/2021

Very easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert P.
10/25/2021

Great service

Company Choice

Had what I want

Product Choice

Right color, right price . Fast shipping


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob S.
10/13/2021

Not sure how they do it, but all I had to do was confirm the order. My name, address and credit card info were already filled out. Scary!

Product Choice

I've been wearing this style suspender for over 20 years.

Company Choice

Google search turned up what I was looking for.

"Yellow Tape Measure" Suspenders
"Yellow Tape Measure" Suspenders
Read more reviews about this product

10/14/2021

I'm impressed! The packaging of these suspenders was ever so much better than anything I've seen from past orders.

For more than twenty years, yellow tape measure suspenders have been part of my brand. They are no longer available locally and when I searched on-line for them SuspendersInStock.com had the best price and delivery options available.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brenda R.
09/09/2021

they had what I was looking for


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/07/2021

Good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marvin B.
07/01/2021 , VA

Well diagramed and easy to navigate

Product Choice

military service

Company Choice

Had what I wanted


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene Y.
06/12/2021

Pretty easy

Product Choice

For a photo shoot

Company Choice

I need "different" type of suspenders


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Therese B.
06/07/2021

It was easy and quick. So thank you!

Product Choice

It’s what I have been looking for.

Company Choice

It’s for my husband who was a Marine.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vonda M.
05/25/2021

Found exactly what I was looking for

Product Choice

My dad wanted some suspenders to replace his old ones with the Marine Corps emblem

Company Choice

It had what my dad wanted


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly P.
04/06/2021 , FL

Quick and easy, they had the item I had been looking for for quite awhile and been unable to find- and price was decent

Product Choice

My husband had these before and loved them

Company Choice

Had what I wanted

"Marines Armed Forces" Suspenders
"Marines Armed Forces" Suspenders
Read more reviews about this product

04/06/2021

Marines Suspenders

This is a replacement pair for the ones my husband finally wore out. They fit well, are well constructed and do their job, and he loves all the attention and comments they draw.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
12/06/2020

Fast and easy

Company Choice

You are the only place I can find that has what I wanted in stock

Product Choice

My husband wears the suspenders every day practically. He had two pair, one needs to be replaced.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022