surveillance-video.com Reviews

About this Company

For over 45 years SurveillanceVideo has earned the confidence of our customers by providing professional service and support.   Stocking over 100,000 products of the latest electronic surveillance equipment,  our customers can rely on us to supply them with the right products for their needs and budget. So no matter what you are looking for in surveillance technology we can help you select a system that will fulfil your needs now, and into the future.
At SurveillanceVideo we pride ourselves on our old fashioned customer service, and it doesn't stop when you place your order. In fact our after sales service team will not only help you track your order and answer any technical questions, but they will also help you work through the installation of your equipment. If you have a question or a concern our friendly staff are always happy to help because service and expertise is our pledge to you.

Filter

10,981 Verified Customer Reviews

10,981 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8640
(78.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1810
(16.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
429
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
475
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

For over 45 years SurveillanceVideo has earned the confidence of our customers by providing professional service and support.   Stocking over 100,000 products of the latest electronic surveillance equipment,  our customers can rely on us to supply them with the right products for their needs and budget. So no matter what you are looking for in surveillance technology we can help you select a system that will fulfil your needs now, and into the future.
At SurveillanceVideo we pride ourselves on our old fashioned customer service, and it doesn't stop when you place your order. In fact our after sales service team will not only help you track your order and answer any technical questions, but they will also help you work through the installation of your equipment. If you have a question or a concern our friendly staff are always happy to help because service and expertise is our pledge to you.

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul A.
Today

Thanks for a well designed product.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Asher L.
1 day ago

easy to process the order and good sales personal


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn S.
1 day ago , AB

Many thanks!

Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James T.
3 days ago

Quick and easy transaction. Now I just need to receive item.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas B.
3 days ago

Ist time buyer. Refered by another phone man


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim L.
1 week ago

Smooth ordering and checkout. Looking forward to receiving the product.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcy G.
1 week ago

so far so good!!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick P.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate and a good description of the product.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer abe M.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

great place for fair prices.and quality products would do business with again and again

Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve H.
2 weeks ago

Professional website and service!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg W.
3 weeks ago

Quick and Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie T.
3 weeks ago

Site was easy to use.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael Y.
3 weeks ago

It’s was easy and great


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
3 weeks ago

great website and great customer service when I called with a question.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris T.
3 weeks ago , CA

easy to understand order process

Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill S.
3 weeks ago

So far so good.

Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joseph C.
4 weeks ago

Very simple THankyou


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
4 weeks ago

Good over all.
Chat person was ok.
At end of day, I'm satisfied and will come back for more shopping.
Thank you!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
10/28/2022

great site, easy ordering process!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel P.
10/28/2022 , PA

Very quick and easy, had what I needed.

Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022