surveillance-video.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,335 Ratings

5
6432 (77.2%)
4
1492 (17.9%)
3
335 (4%)
2
36 (0.4%)
1
40 (0.5%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(26)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

surveillance-video.com

About Us

For over 45 years SurveillanceVideo has earned the confidence of our customers by providing professional service and support.
 
Stocking over 100,000 products of the latest electronic surveillance equipment,  our customers can rely on us to supply them with the right products for their needs and budget. So no matter what you are looking for in surveillance technology we can help you select a system that will fulfil your needs now, and into the future.

At SurveillanceVideo we pride ourselves on our old fashioned customer service, and it doesn't stop when you place your order. In fact our after sales service team will not only help you track your order and answer any technical questions, but they will also help you work through the installation of your equipment. If you have a question or a concern our friendly staff are always happy to help because service and expertise is our pledge to you.

P

Paulina E.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They're more than willing to help you choose the right security camera system for your needs if you are not technical enough for that stuff. What's not to like there"
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flawless"
G

Grayson M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product doesn't do much don't expect for the money you pay for. It's the quality of service, from when you first talk to the sales people to when you call up the customer support for installation help. I recommend"
M

MARK W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An amazing assortment of product. Good prices"
C

Cailyn B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could talk of the product if there was much to say beyond that the cameras work as promised. Instead I want to commend the website's ease of use. Navigation is real easy and quite a joy actually."
A

Aldo R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service all-round. The after sales support especially was outstanding. Shipping was quite fast too. Highly recommended"
G

Garrett H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the website to have a lot of good options, which is always a good quality in an e-commerce site. The customer service people were also very courteous"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
J

Jadiel V.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought this system as it had really good rating and reviews and was ranked as a best seller on this website. I spent almost three hours trying to figure out how to set it up and it left me very frustrated. The customer support aided me with the configuration settings and sent me videos and pictures which explained how to assemble and configure the system. The experience has been good by far."
E

ED S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY ONLINE ORDERING GREAT PRICES"
J

Joseph S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place order. Just fill in the required fields and your done!"
J

John A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The NVR system is really great to work with. You will have to buy a hard drive though as I bought one after buying this."
A

Aidyn M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The camera resolution, pictures and videos are of great quality. The night vision of the camera works great as well."
J

Jamir K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am quite tech-savvy and have had a lot of surveillance systems before. So, installing this whole system took me about 15 minutes and having a good amount of experience with all of this I can say that my experience with this system has been the finest one till date."
Q

Quintin B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was searching for a good CCTV as the previous one had a lot of problems and it wasn’t working properly. I found out that this one had really good ratings and reviews. Installing it was hassle-free and quick. Setting it up on the PC is very easy as well and the instructions are quite clear and to the point."
M

Milagros L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cameras were mounted effortlessly. Everything was in sync and operates in a smooth way. It is quite convenient for me to watch everything on my cellphone as well. The package comes with a user manual which when read makes everything quite easy to handle."
B

Brooks C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing. The installation process is fairly easy it takes very less time. The playback of the videos is amazing. The hard drive is not inclusive in the package and has to be bought separately. But you can buy the hard drive of any size from the website as per your needs. Because of the application, I can watch the videos and see the pictures wherever I am which is wonderful."
V

Virginia M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I’m really pleased with the purchased. I am very impressed with the wireless range of the systems. They work really well. I haven’t explored all the features of these yet but so far the experience has been"
B

Barry S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
A

Angie H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cameras are already synced and you just have to plug them in to make them work. The camera wasn’t working after trying everything so I asked them for a replacement and they readily agreed. I was sent a replacement within a short span. Happy with the experience overall."
Loading Page Animation

See more surveillance-video.com Reviews

Visit surveillance-video.com ►