suretyone.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 292 Ratings

5
289 (99%)
4
2 (0.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(36)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(36)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suretyone.com

About Us

Surety One, Inc. and its parent company are strongly focused on the surety bond class of insurance. There is no type of bond for which we do not have an appetite. If it is "bondable", we will offer terms for it. Our mission is to provide surety bonds to everyone that needs one. We do NOT decline applicants. We also support insurance producers and brokers who seek to increase their surety business.

L

Larry W.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt service. Highly recommended"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt
5 days ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful! I was told this would be a huge pain and it probably would've been if it weren't for surety one"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles M.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really attentive people. I have used this company twice and I continue to be quite impressed with their pull-out-all-stops way of meeting my need. Very impressed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rohit S.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, knowledgeable, professional service. I cannot recommend them more highly !! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary W.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I submitted an application and had the bond within a couple of hours. Yeimy Otto was very friendly, helpful and professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dustin
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Surety One made our bonding experience quick easy and efficient. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and very helpful. Good customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kevin
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome! very happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura-vehicle T.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was our dealerships first experience getting a bond. I began with a chat and ended up getting swift service and an easily obtained bond (less than 24 hours). My rep couldn't have made it any easier, I will definitely use Surety One again in the future when necessary, and will recommend to anyone looking for a bond and the amazing customer service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay
02/22/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exemplary service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quite fast and efficient. The only hiccup was not being able to leave a voicemail."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grateful I.
01/28/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you need a surety bond from a reputable company Surety One should be first on your list. Words can't describe how grateful I am to Surety One. The team that assisted me was absolutely awesome and gracious. They responded to my dilemma with speed and quickness and in a matter of hours was able to resolve my situation so I could secure a surety bond required from my banking institution. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CraftyThirstBeerBus
01/26/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A hour or less for our bond. Outstanding customer service. I didn't understand the bond our business needed. The representative knew exactly what I needed. Five stars all the way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg
01/24/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth, easy process to find a bond for a client"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin
01/19/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service provided by Surety One was speedy and reliable. The process was easy and the support was warm and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Surety One to anyone looking to satisfy their bonded title needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia
01/15/2019 , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On the occasion that I require a quick response from Constantin & his team, I am never disappointed. I am not sure they ever sleep! (I'm in HI and they are on the east coast but always seem to be available when I need them!) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Drew V.
01/08/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Surety One is a very professional organization. They were able to assist me with a difficult surety placement, and the entire experience was fantastic. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
01/04/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire SuretyOne team is kind, responsive, and goes FAR above and beyond to exceed expectations. I give them my full recommendation anyone that needs help with a bond in all 50 states."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie S.
12/31/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team at Surety One has been outstanding. I had a rush and C. Constantin Poindexter went above and beyond to help me get the bonds issued. I appreciate it very much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LadyD
12/28/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, affordable, no hidden fees. Pleasant and superior customer service. Constantin is the man. Thank You for your excellent service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more suretyone.com Reviews

Visit suretyone.com ►