Surety One, Inc. and its parent company are strongly focused on the surety bond class of insurance. There is no type of bond for which we do not have an appetite. If it is "bondable", we will offer terms for it. Our mission is to provide surety bonds to everyone that needs one. We do NOT decline applicants. We also support insurance producers and brokers who seek to increase their surety business.

Filter

748 Verified Customer Reviews

748 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
741
(99.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
490
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
486
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Surety One, Inc. and its parent company are strongly focused on the surety bond class of insurance. There is no type of bond for which we do not have an appetite. If it is "bondable", we will offer terms for it. Our mission is to provide surety bonds to everyone that needs one. We do NOT decline applicants. We also support insurance producers and brokers who seek to increase their surety business.

Filter
R
Randy
Today , ID

My experience with Surety One, and with Constantin Poindexter in particular, was exceptional. Throughout the process Constantin asked me a number of very diligent underwriting questions, and he asked for a non-trivial amount of supporting documentation, but that level of due diligence was actually very comforting to me --- it was clear to me that he knew his stuff, and that he was asking the questions and requesting the documentation because he was doing genuine underwriting. He wasn't just following a bunch of formulaic processes.
But most importantly, Constantin was a delight to deal with throughout the whole process --- I was actually a bit sad when everything was all buttoned up and our multiple e-mail exchanges each day during the process had ended.
I definitely will return to Surety One and to Constantin whenever I have the need for bonding in the future.
Thanks Constantin!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
Today , CA

One of our good customers needed a Fidelity Bond for $500,000 and several of our local bond carriers were either too slow or didn't have the capacity to issue. I found Surety One and their service was prompt, courteous and efficient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Robert
2 weeks ago , MI

Excellent in every way!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Don P.
3 weeks ago , CA

Fast service. The best in the business hands down!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Kevin C.
3 weeks ago , CT

Astonishingly good customer service. They get back to you quickly and actually know what they are talking about. How refreshing in the modern era!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Silvia V.
3 weeks ago , CA

Surety One has met all my bond needs. They are efficient, quick, and very knowledgeable. I would most definitely recommend. Thanks guys!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Responsive A.
4 weeks ago , NY

The entire process with Surety One was fairly easy and quick. Everyone was very responsive and accommodating to requests and freely provided guidance/information as needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , CA

Excellent, fast service. Very happy to have used them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

2
206 B.
10/24/2022 , IL

Simply fast service, great communication.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
POLISHED M.
10/24/2022 , NC

TOP-NOTCH COMPANY FOR YOUR BONDING NEEDS.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Linda
10/20/2022

Madeline Echavarria was great from start to finish, both via email and on the phone. Very much appreciated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rona L.
10/16/2022 , NY

Constantin is the consummate professional. His assistance in securing a rather unique bond was invaluable and he made the process as painless as possible.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Tammy
10/14/2022

z

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Marybel
10/13/2022

Great and fast service! Kenia and Madeline are very polite, my emails were answered in a timely manner, thanks Surety One, Inc. staff.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Trophy M.
10/07/2022 , CA

Incredible customer service! We needed to get a bond for a vehicle title, and we had never purchased this type of bond before so we were unsure of the process and what information we needed to provide to receive a quote. We reached out to Surety One, Inc. and we were pleasantly surprised to receive a response in under ONE hour! Surety One's Chief Underwriter, C. Constantin Poindexter, promptly responded and provided us with all of the information and details needed to get a quote and our experience was seamless & expedient. Constantin is extremely knowledgeable & professional and we feel at ease knowing he is a subject-matter expert. He communicates concisely and is very polite, and he has been immensely helpful throughout the process. 5-star service - we highly recommend Surety One!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Jim
10/07/2022 , MI

As quick as I supplied the requested documents you all were quicker to get me the bond I needed to title my old car. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
sylvina C.
10/04/2022 , VI

My experience is always excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Christian
09/30/2022 , GA

Fast and easy! Much appreciated!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Murtadha
09/29/2022

Excellent service, friendly people. Speed ​​up the work! Work with me even after work hours.
Thank you so much guys you did great job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Jules G.
09/27/2022 , NC

The service is very satisfying, and excellent. I loved it, definitely have to recommend it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022