suretyone.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 319 Ratings

5
316 (99.1%)
4
2 (0.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(63)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(63)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suretyone.com

About Us

Surety One, Inc. and its parent company are strongly focused on the surety bond class of insurance. There is no type of bond for which we do not have an appetite. If it is "bondable", we will offer terms for it. Our mission is to provide surety bonds to everyone that needs one. We do NOT decline applicants. We also support insurance producers and brokers who seek to increase their surety business.

G

Gary
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Taylor walked me through the surety bond app and it was quick and easy to complete. Had our bond in hours."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was quick and correct the first time! I have used them before"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BMG
3 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and easy process. Taylor made is super easy to get what I needed. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Blake B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jamie was awsome. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M G.
4 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was surprised at the personal approach taken by everyone I contacted at Surety One. They were quick to reply to emails, and when I called, I always talked to a person who was willing to take the time to educate me so I understood what, why, when and how much. They were helpful, honest and friendly. I felt as though my business actually mattered to them and I appreciated that. I've never been through this process before and they made it easy. They gave me a checklist and guidance from the start, and when I had to make changes at the end, they were just as helpful and friendly as in the beginning. I understand now why they had been highly recommended to me and I would recommend them to others in a heartbeat. More businesses should operate this way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marc
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had an emergency need for a surety bond on a matter in probate court. One hour and I had my bond. This was easy and the staff here very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

People's I.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always available for your bond needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and fast to work with! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called today not really knowing what I needed to do and needed a bond immediately . Constantin was very helpful and walked me through the process, it could not have been easier. I even got an email after hours because I forgot to attach a file. I will certainty recommend Surety One and will call them again if the need arises. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, easy application and underwriting, same day bond issuance. All 5 star IMHO. Bruce Monteith, CIC, CPIA, ARM, AAI"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren
1 month ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am handling a personal injury case involving a matter that occurred in Colorado. The client is from Texas. Defense counsel sought a nonresident cost bond and the Court ordered Plaintiff to post bond by a particular date. We mediated the case prior to that deadline but had to scheduled to reconvene at a later date due to the unavailability of the adjuster. Accordingly, we filed a stipulated motion to extend the deadline to post the nonresident cost bond. The Court was in trial and didn't enter an order on the motion. Accordingly, on the day that we were due to post the cost bond, Surety One rushed to assist our firm in securing the cost bond on behalf of our client. They were professional and diligent and I highly recommend their services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clarence
04/24/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful in understanding what process needs to be done to fill out a bond and get it done in a speedy manner. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole
04/23/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely staff. Very helpful and quick to respond to all my questions and concerns. Would recommend to anybody. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy
04/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speed and courteousness of service were exceptional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susie B.
04/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic customer service in every way! The ladies I worked with always communicated back to me very quickly. They were very friendly and even added a little sense of humor during my client rush situation. I definitely will be using Surety One, Inc. for all future cases and my own personal bonding needs! Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben S.
04/10/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the responsiveness of my underwriter and his ability to find a market for my client. I would recommend Surety One to other agents and brokers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick
04/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SuretyOne was very easy to work with, extremely responsive and I would definitely recommend them to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon S.
04/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process from start to finish. Constantine was accessible and very responsive to my questions during the process. Turn around also exceeded our expectations as received proof of our bonds the same day as payment. We are happy we chose Surety One over the many other bond providers out there. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dustin
04/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was perfect. Fast and reliable. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Constantin is beyond helpful and informative I have had the pleasure of working with him twice and he is phenomenal! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more suretyone.com Reviews

Visit suretyone.com ►