suretyone.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 335 Ratings

5
331 (98.8%)
4
3 (0.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(79)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(78)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suretyone.com

About Us

Surety One, Inc. and its parent company are strongly focused on the surety bond class of insurance. There is no type of bond for which we do not have an appetite. If it is "bondable", we will offer terms for it. Our mission is to provide surety bonds to everyone that needs one. We do NOT decline applicants. We also support insurance producers and brokers who seek to increase their surety business.

A

Andy A.
4 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Denise Marcio and C. Constantin Poindexter are great to work with, from the first call my husband made to completion of our bond. They always responded to our emails and questions in a very timely manner. I sent an email over the weekend knowing they would not be in the office till Monday morning, Denise apologized to me for not getting back to me in a timely manner. She emailed me back first thing Monday morning, I would say that is pretty timely. When Denise had left for the day on Monday, Mr. Poindexter emailed me and picked up right where she left off. By Tuesday morning our bond was done. This team worked like a well oiled machine AND they were very pleasant. Thank you to both of you for making what we thought was going to be a LONG process so easy and affordable. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sharon
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Writes my fidelity bond and gives me good general insurance and risk management advice. These people are awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D. S.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Surety One is always fast to respond. We will definitely continue to use their services when a bond is required by the court. Many thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Taylor Lux made the process smooth with her personal attention."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JOHN
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a deal on a really old trailbike (40+ yrs old). Somewhere in time the title got lost; many of these were never actually registered, so lost titles are common. For a reasonable fee, Surety One got me a bonded title so Florida could title the bike. Great job. Really fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Delilah
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best Bond company I have used. Fast and great rates. I will use them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley B.
06/18/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angie Reynoso was extremely helpful with getting me information on the type of bond we were trying to write for our customer. She was very informative and prompt with getting back with me to answer all of my questions. She helped get this bond issued quickly and made the process very easy. Will definitely use Surety One again in the future for my bond clients. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Art G.
06/14/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Poindexter and the staff of Surety One stepped up in a big way to help me out. Fast service, great communication and helpful customer service were well beyond the norm. For anyone needing surety bonds, I would recommend them again & again. Thank you, Carlyle!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stacey M.
06/13/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superior customer service! Our company has been working with Surety for the last few years and we wouldn't ever go to another company. They are fast, friendly and professional! They always go above and beyond!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tanysha B.
06/03/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy response! Awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John N.
05/30/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick response, great communications, easy online application process, underwriters very helpful, documents ready for pickup in Raleigh as promised. I wish every business ran like this !!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor Z.
05/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Attention to detail and importance of your time is priority to surety one team, making the experience amazing and effortless. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gary
05/23/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Taylor walked me through the surety bond app and it was quick and easy to complete. Had our bond in hours."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte
05/23/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was quick and correct the first time! I have used them before"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BMG
05/22/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and easy process. Taylor made is super easy to get what I needed. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Blake B.
05/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jamie was awsome. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M G.
05/21/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was surprised at the personal approach taken by everyone I contacted at Surety One. They were quick to reply to emails, and when I called, I always talked to a person who was willing to take the time to educate me so I understood what, why, when and how much. They were helpful, honest and friendly. I felt as though my business actually mattered to them and I appreciated that. I've never been through this process before and they made it easy. They gave me a checklist and guidance from the start, and when I had to make changes at the end, they were just as helpful and friendly as in the beginning. I understand now why they had been highly recommended to me and I would recommend them to others in a heartbeat. More businesses should operate this way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marc
05/19/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had an emergency need for a surety bond on a matter in probate court. One hour and I had my bond. This was easy and the staff here very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

People's I.
05/10/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always available for your bond needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe
05/06/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and fast to work with! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more suretyone.com Reviews

Visit suretyone.com ►