Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

Filter

1,090 Verified Customer Reviews

1,090 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1067
(97.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
534
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

Filter
M
Multigames I.
12/03/2021 , FL

It was an outstanding service, Collette was very helpful and professional.
I'll definitely recommend Lance Surety.


T
Tarah W.
12/02/2021 , VA

Collette was absolutely amazing at providing:

-top notch customer service
-knowledge of the industry
-timely in executing my request
-answering my questions and explaining things to me that I didn't understand

There was no stone left unturned, highly recommended.


T
Terence
11/30/2021 , GA

Collette Vierling Was great all the way around

Customer Service
5/5

C
Capital L.
11/19/2021 , TX

The process was quick, efficient and without incident. I highly recommend Collette Vierling and her company for your bonding needs. Give her a call!!!!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Lakeisha’s Brokerage, Llc
11/16/2021 , GA

Collette Vierling was amazing!!! Her customer service skills were beyond excellent. She was there every step of the way and made the process so much smoother!! Thanks Collette and thanks Lance Surety bond for your service!!! I will highly recommend your company to others.

Customer Service
5/5

Q
Quentarius
11/15/2021

Lance Surety helped me with a task that took me forever to do for a very low price.I was very pleased with my services.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Alexis G.
11/10/2021 , TX

I was actually the one to first contact Lance Surety using a general search in Google. After submitting a couple bond types in error, I used the secure message portal to send a request for help. Collette Vierling called me within minutes of sending my message and provided the best customer service around. Not only did she assure me of my errors being resolved with no issue, but we had a great conversation, she provided me additional resources AND contacts to support me in the process to getting my broker's authority set up the right way. And this was info beyond just acquiring a surety bond. She was always less than two rings on a single call available, and never hesitated to give me a call whenever I sent a message through that portal. Her quotes off the top of her head are accurate and she was on time for everything. She's truly great and gave me a rate $600 less than what I was quoted with other bond agencies. Highly recommended!


M
Mr. S.
11/09/2021 , GA

Very helpful and courteous.... I had the pleasure of working with Collette Vierling and she assisted me every step of the way!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Devin
11/09/2021 , IL

At Lance Surety Bond they were very helpful, especially Collette She was very patient and walked me
through the process. Being new to this aspect of the transportation industry it means a lot to have
someone who's willing to go a step further explaining the process and giving you the tools you need for
a new start.


T
Tiffanyrichardson
11/06/2021 , NC

Amazing experience Collette Vierling was amazing the full process. She made herself available for questions at all ours of the might. She never ignored one email or question. 5 star service and she keep me in the loop the whole way. I will be using her again when I need more coverage as my business go.


A
Anonymous Customer
11/03/2021 , TX

Collette Vierling, was most patient and kind. She is the good ideal when it comes to excellent customer service. Very helpful and educated concerning the business!!!!

Customer Service
5/5

R
Rich C.
10/30/2021 , CA

Collette Vierling was a huge help! I felt really comfortable speaking to her. Collette resolved all of my issues promptly.

Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/29/2021

It was great. The agent was very kind.

Customer Service
5/5

N
Nanci
10/20/2021 , CO

I had no idea what I was doing as I have never had to get a bond before. I had the pleasure of working with Collette V. She was friendly, knowledgable and a tremendous help! Thank you Collette!! Now I have to go work with the city of Denver......wish me luck!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Steven
10/15/2021 , VA

Collette was very helpful and informative, I would recommend her and Lance Surety to anyone needing your services.


M
Michael C.
10/14/2021 , MN

Very fast responses. Entire process was very easy.


A
Andrew P.
10/12/2021 , ID

Jaszalyn Motzer, was very knowledgeable. She answered every one of my questions and was super helpful.

Customer Service
5/5

W
World W.
10/12/2021 , PA

I'm a new Broker and as a new Broker it's a challenge trying to navigate the regulatory process, but Lance Surety. Set my company up for success, Jaszalyn Motzer is great.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jerame D.
10/11/2021 , NC

Collette Vierling is amazing, very patient and knowledgeable. I recommend lance surety just because of her. Thank you so much.


M
M. R.
10/07/2021 , PA

Lance Surety Bond are excellent to work with I spoke with Jaszalyn Motzer regarding a Surety Bond and she was super professional every step of the way. Jaszalyn response time was incredible and I recieived bond in under 24 hours. Thanks again Jaszalyn and Lance Suret Bond for great customer service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022