Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

Filter

1,090 Verified Customer Reviews

1,090 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1067
(97.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
534
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

Filter
B
Bryan W.
03/14/2022 , MD

I would recommend Lance Surety Bond to anyone needing help with securing a bond. I worked with Collette, who is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable, responsive and she genuinely takes pride in her job and making sure she exceeds all of her client expectations. If you are looking for Great Customer Service complimented by some of the best rates you can find, Call Lance and ask for Collette, she won't let you down.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Khaled M.
03/09/2022 , TX

My agent Jessica Hedrick went above and beyond to make sure everything is ok and get a good quote, and she is always available whenever I tried to contact her.
Thank you Jessica!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Derek
03/08/2022 , FL

Great experience purchasing my first bond. Ask for Collette she will take care of you.


Z
Zainab
03/08/2022 , MN

Collette was extremely helpful and quick at responding to all questions that I had regarding the bond and unrelated. Great experience


R
Renard G.
03/04/2022 , MI

This whole experience has been awesome and painless. The last time I had to get a bond was over 10 years ago and this has been so convenient. Jessica is a star she always communicates first thing in the morning originally I was looking at another company but with her being consistent with communication and extremely professional the decision was a no brainer.

Thank you Jessica for all you've done and I will be back for more bonds soon I promise!


D
Dano
03/02/2022

Jessica made this very easy, she is very knowledgeable and was more than happy to help educate me on how my bond will work.


G
Gtmg A.
01/24/2022 , TX

Great CSR


K
Kristen
01/21/2022 , VA

I was looking for a bond for my business, and Collette Vierling responded almost immediately to my request for a quote. Only due to my needing to do some background work, we had everything sorted and my bond issued within 2 days! I would highly recommend. A very smooth and easy process.


P
Primo A.
01/21/2022 , IL

Polite and fast reply. Great price for $50,000 bond for new vehicle dealership. I am pleased with service.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Marty- W.
01/14/2022 , WI

In speaking with Jessica Hedrican, she totally understood my situation and guided me thru the process. I had some questions and she quickly got them addressed. Made entire process enjoyable. KUDOS

Customer Service
5/5

M
Musa D.
01/12/2022 , MN

very easy and friendly

Customer Service
5/5

T
Tony O.
01/11/2022 , NV

Colette Vierling was very knowledgeable and helpful. We have multiple businesses and she has been an incredible resource.

Customer Service
5/5

J
John
01/07/2022

Prompt, efficient and productive. I'm very happy they took all the work out of this bond.


D
Dangelo D.
01/07/2022 , AL

Thankful for the great work

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dcg
01/05/2022

Great


J
Jesse
01/04/2022 , TN

Easy process and great service. Will use again.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Staphanie
12/22/2021 , MS

I use them for all of my bonding needs! They make the process so quick and easy! My agent is Jazalyn and the way she keeps you in the loop during the process, is truly awesome and convenient! Not to mention, her customer service is top tier! I love everything about this company! If you're looking to get bonded, look no further! Lance Surety is the way to go!


T
Treanda S.
12/16/2021 , GA

My experience was great! Jessica Hedrick really took her time with helping me. I had never even heard of a surety bond. I really appreciate all of the help that she gave me. She has the best customer service!
Thanks for all that you do.


A
Adrienne
12/13/2021 , MN

Overall the process was smooth. Responses are quick and Colette provided the clarity needed.

Customer Service
4/5

C
Christine
12/07/2021 , GA

Colleete Vierling was very helpful to answer my questions and process my bond quickly. This process was seamless, affordable, and easy.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022