suretybonds.org Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 858 Ratings

5
841 (98%)
4
17 (2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(421)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suretybonds.org

About Us

Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

From the business

Lance Surety Bonds is one of the top a surety bond agencies in the U.S. We provide all types of surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4387 Swamp Rd

Doylestown , Pennsylvania 18902

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

877-514-5146
info@suretybonds.org

A division of
Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc.

C

Chicago B.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Obtaining my Bond was so simple, I worked with Collette who assisted and assured me a smooth process which was delivered! She called back when she said and they had me approved and my company Bond in place in no time! Customer service goes a long way as we all know, thanks Collette!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shae W.
1 week ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called to make payment on my current bond and also needed another bond for new business. My agent was on vacation but Collette ha does things seamlessly. I got the type and amount of bond wrong and Collette, along with Alisha and Allison fixed it in no time. Alisha helped me with making payment on both bonds by walking me through the new portal. Lance Surety rocks!
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zane J.
1 week ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette Vierling was very helpful throughout the entire process.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Caleb E.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service level was great
H

Heritage C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would say, I always had good service from my agent, Collette Vierling. I can call her anytime to discuss my bonds, she accommodates me, and answered all my questions. Very nice agent. Reccommendable to my business-owner friends.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Say Y.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collett Vierling was my agent, she was very helpful in answering my questions, she turned around d my request very quickly and kept me informed on the status of my Surety bond. I will definitely do business again and also recommend to others.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Craig
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette Vierling was great to work with. She expedited my bond requests and was able to het me a great rate.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel R.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and prompt response by Jessica.

Would highly recommend their services for any bond needs.
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vanessa
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Colette was awesome! As a new business owner and new to the entire process, Colette was able to clarify and walk me through. She made the process quick and painless. Thank you!
D

Dustin
3 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette has been throughout the whole process of applying for the application and approval process. She walked me thru all the steps that I needed to take in order to complete the process with ease and worry free. I highly recommend this company and her services for anyone needing to secure a bond. Thank you Collette for all that you have done.
T

Tierra
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette was great! She answered all my questions and led me through the process from beginning to end. Excellent experience overall.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Happy
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service was exceptional!
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nina W.
07/09/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette Vierling has been wonderful in finding me the best quotes on the market! Not only did she help me save money but has a host of resources that have gotten me off to a great start in the industry. I love this company!
S

SungPhil C.
07/07/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your service is fast and made me satisfied with kindness, my agent, Ms. Collete Vierling did her professional job very well.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim
07/07/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette was very helpful and efficient in working with me to get a bond in place.
E

Elevation C.
07/06/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall Collette was very personable, knowledgeable and promptly responded to all my questions and concerns. Lance Surety has competitive and state specific bond services for a variety of businesses and services. Collette Vierling was able to win my business over other agency I spoke with first due to her outstanding customer service. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a bond agent.
S

scott
07/04/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was satisfied with the service. All of my needs were met in a timely fashion. Im looking forward to many years of coming back. Jessica Hedrick was amazing. She did exactly what she promised.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Ligia E.
07/02/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was one of the BEST costumer service I have ever received. Collette Vierling was very polite, professional and efficient.
I had to get a bond very quick so she went on and beyond to make that happen. Collette worked with me incessant until we could get my bond, which I got it faster than I expected.

I highly recommend them.
CustomerService
5/5
H

hector
07/01/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Agent Collete was very professional and helpful, she answered all my questions and complete our application very quickly.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christie
07/01/2020 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette was super quick in calling me to make sure everything was in order. Greatly appreciated.
Loading Page Animation

See more suretybonds.org Reviews

Visit suretybonds.org ►