suretybonds.org Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 637 Ratings

5
624 (98%)
4
13 (2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(302)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suretybonds.org

About Us

Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

From the business

Lance Surety Bonds is one of the top a surety bond agencies in the U.S. We provide all types of surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4387 Swamp Rd

Doylestown , Pennsylvania 18902

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

877-514-5146
info@suretybonds.org

A division of
Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc.

H

Heather
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette Vierling was great to work with. Being new to this industry, I felt a little overwhelmed but she handled everything with ease and quick to respond!"
S

steve
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service and approval was quick and without wasted paper work."
E

Ed
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I requested a quote from Lance Surety and the next day I received a call from Jason who has 4 quotes for me to choose from. Together we went over the benefits of each company and I was able to make my decision. Jason was very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I would definitely recommend Lance Surety. "
B

Brian, T.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica Hedrick was very professional and quick to respond with whatever I needed. Would definitely recommend."
P

Pristine A.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Being that my company is new, we were flooded with tons of calls, emails, and text from other companies. Lance Surety Bond Assoc. stood out with fair competitive pricing and a professional presence. My agent is Collette Vierling - she's sweet, organized, and professional. I would definitely recommend this company. "
C

Core G.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My customer service rep was excellent (Allison Stephens). Everything thing was completed as stated and in a quick timeframe "
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speed of execution was fantastic!!!!!!!!!"
J

John
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in a terrible bind to get a copy of the bond to the Texas Comptrollers office on the next day. I called Collette Vierling crying the blues with a panicked explanation. She immediately contacted the Processing Dept. who got on the band wagon and I had the bond in my E-Mail the same day! Saved by Collette and the guys at Lance Surety!"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian R.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopped around, they had the best bond cost for my business. Easy to get the bond issued and my rep. Collette took the time to explain everything and helped me with getting my bond issued without any problems. "
CustomerService
5/5
J

John R.
06/20/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked Collette's attention, excellent information, and she helped me a lot with the management of my Bond"
T

Theresa N.
06/19/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was really frustrated dealing with our insurance agent. In his defense, he was not familiar with the type of bond we were needing for an out of state license, but I felt that he should have directed me elsewhere instead of dragging his feet. This is going on 2-3 weeks... So, I did my own research and found 3 companies to contact that were more knowledgeable. I completed the online application. Once completed, I called the listed agent Kevin Barrett, who was the 2nd rep/agent/company I spoke to and I immediately felt confident with his abilities to get the bond process completed. The business has the assets and owners have excellent credit worthiness, so, it should not have been a complicated process, although the bond amount quite large. Kevin listened to my entire story/rant and told me step by step what was to be expected during the process. He called me like he said he would and got the bond approved! Less than 24 hours! I am extremely happy with his customer service and service provided! The bond was more than the other quote I received, but Kevin won the deal. He even called the state licensing board to ask a question that he didn't know the exact answer for... that is going above and beyond for the customer... other agents would have left it to the customer to get the answer... I know because that is what the other companies/agents previously did to me. Long story LONG... I cannot brag any further on Kevin... If he was in my area, I would hire him or tell a colleague to hire him... It's hard to keep good employees and he's a keeper! I will definitely keep Kevin and company in mind for all our bond needs. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Allison helped resolve the problem ASAP. Thanks"
CustomerService
5/5
G

Goodfellas A.
06/19/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy,Collette Vierling was great and very helpful which made the experience stress free and easy.Very happy customer..Thanks"
A

Adr C.
06/17/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although there where some issues, the agent always responded fast and got things done. "
CustomerService
5/5
L

Linda C.
06/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette is the best agent I have ever worked with. She goes beyond any expectation and gets things done. "
CustomerService
5/5
K

KR
06/08/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a quick, easy process. I had questions that were answered promptly by the agent, Collette. Thanks! "
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carol S.
06/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot say enough good things about the help I received from Jessica Hedrick. She guided me through the process step by step and answered every question I had. I was able to become bonded within a week. I'd highly recommend your company."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mary B.
05/31/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted your company I hate to say the day before my bond was to expire Jessica Hedrick jumped right in and got to work. She was amazing thru the entire process which truly was very easy. I will gladly refer her and the company to all of my friends and co workers. Great day!!"
J

Jim P.
05/30/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

""Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc", made the process of obtaining a bond smooth and easy. Once I applied online, there was a short wait and then my approval was received via email from my agent John W. After my payment was received, the process was complete and my bond was sent overnight. I appreciate the professionalism shown to me and the promptness in delivering the bond quickly and efficiently. Thank you."
V

Veritas A.
05/28/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Robin Kix was terrific in staying in communication with my staff and provide great solutions! She is the reason I'll keep coming back to Lance Surety."
CustomerService
1/5

See more suretybonds.org Reviews

Visit suretybonds.org ►