suretybonds.org Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 759 Ratings

5
743 (97.9%)
4
16 (2.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(360)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suretybonds.org

About Us

Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

From the business

Lance Surety Bonds is one of the top a surety bond agencies in the U.S. We provide all types of surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4387 Swamp Rd

Doylestown , Pennsylvania 18902

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

877-514-5146
info@suretybonds.org

A division of
Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc.

J

Jason
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jessica was great!!!
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
3 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is wonderful time talking to one of your agent and Reall apperciate
again thanks
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lenin T.
3 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My contact person was Mr Jason Daye.. Excellent customer service, fast responses, Bond delivered as expected. Have bought bond multiple times and very happy with this company. Communication are exceptional. Thank you
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tyler M.
3 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette Vierling was amazing. Fast turnaround. Minimal (but appropriate amount) of communication. Perfect.
J

Judy M.
4 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I searched several businesses for a reasonable utility bond in order to acquire electrical service for construction on our new home.

Not only was Lance Surety Bond reasonable, but their customer service staff were friendly & very helpful. Kevin Barrett worked tirelessly to help secure my utility bond, including acquiring our electrical company's approved form. I highly recommend Lance Surety Bind Associates Inc.
M

Margie
4 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our company came to Lance Surety Bonds to satisfy requirements by the state of Nevada. The process was fast, simple and went much more smoothly than anticipated. We really appreciated the expedited service and communication by our account manager, Josh. Thank you!
T

Tova W.
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a lovely experience here. Kevin (staff) helped me through the bond process and he was very helpful. Kevin explained how bonds work and what I needed to do in order to help me get my bond on time.

The bond was worded according to the state statue. The bond was reasonably priced.

Thanks for your service.

S

Stephen R.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy, quick process. Was helped through the process by Collette Vierling who made herself available for calls to get things wrapped. Would definitely use again!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tardip S.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience from start to end with Ms. Collette. Thanks again.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lilly B.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no idea that I would be able to get my bond as quick as I did. Based on my fast email response time, I had a feeling they knew I needed this quickly, so they got it done quick! Jaszalyn Motzer and Collette Vierling, you two are rock stars!!! Thank you for making something that I thought was going to be a huge hassle, a piece of cake!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shivers
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I know enough to be dangerous when it comes to insurance, but I was lost in the wilderness when it came to bonds. Quick service, rapid response, and courteous enough to take time out of their busy day to walk me through a measly 10,000 surety bond. I don't know what they're paying Collette, but they better double it!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Manni S.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette did a great job answered all question
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tami S.
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Josh H. is always quick to respond to inquiries and bond requests. He, and his colleagues, are courteous and professional. I recommend them highly - you can't go wrong.
G

Gehin T.
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lance Surety Bond Associates Inc., are a great company to do business with. I had the pleasure to deal with Collete Vierling through the process. Mrs. Verling and her colleagues, they were able to get my legal documents to me in 24hours or less. Very Pleased with the outcome and knowing i have such a great company backing me up as well! Special thanks to Mrs. Collete Vierling couldn't have done this without you!
M

Matt
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The approval/quote for a surety bond was completed within a couple of hours. Collette was polite and was able to answer all of my questions.
CustomerService
5/5
G

GB
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You can't get any better service.
Collette Vierling really did a great JOB for us.
Thanks,
CustomerService
5/5
O

O’Brian R.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was absolutely great! I actually gave them a call on New Year's Eve but didn't get anyone. So, I left a detailed message and they responded back on their next business day early. I wasn't able to answer the phone on the first call because I was getting loaded. The voicemail that I listen to was so warming. The tone was like we had already established a relationship and that voicemail won me over. Collette Vierling has been nothing but awesome in getting us a great quote. She called and emailed me that day with the great news! It's good to know that their are still companies out there that takes pride in customer service! I'm glad to have Collette as my personal agent. I know we're going to work great together with the type of service she provides. Thanks again Lance Surety Bond Associates Inc.
L

Loana
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Lance Surety Bond Agent, Josh was very professional and efficient throughout the entire process. He was thorough and patient. Needless to say, he was able to get my company the bond needed at the lowest cost. Highly recommend!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Derek H.
12/23/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jessica Hedrick assisted our institution with securing a Lost Instrument Bond. She was very helpful and worked quickly to get us the required coverage for replacing pertinent documentation issued by the United States government. I highly recommend working with Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc.
R

Rory
12/23/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy. Collette and her team made the process very fast and super easy.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more suretybonds.org Reviews

Visit suretybonds.org ►