suretybonds.org Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 616 Ratings

5
603 (97.9%)
4
13 (2.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(294)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suretybonds.org

About Us

Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

From the business

Lance Surety Bonds is one of the top a surety bond agencies in the U.S. We provide all types of surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4387 Swamp Rd

Doylestown , Pennsylvania 18902

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

877-514-5146
info@suretybonds.org

A division of
Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc.

R

Ruslan
3 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with Jessica Hedrick, very educated woman! Always does her best! "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Annelise
4 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica was responsive and very easy to work with!"
CustomerService
5/5
L

Louis
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 Star customer service!"
CustomerService
5/5
M

Miguel C.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette made it so easy, it was a 1-2-3 and done! Great Job!"
J

jack
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i had robin help me with a few issues and she was simply the best!"
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica and her team did a great job of walking us through the program. It's always nice to do business with nice and informed people."
H

Hayley
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Allison Stevens was very helpful, and personable - I enjoyed talking with her on the phone."
CustomerService
5/5
J

James H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette was great and very helpful!!"
CustomerService
5/5
H

Honeybear N.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! I owe a debt of gratitude Kevin. He figuratively held my hand through it. I would recommend Lance Surety to any importer, especially first timers like myself. Thanks for a great job!"
CustomerService
5/5
V

Valerie
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super quick and easy to find what we needed. Collette Vierling Account Manager / Licensed Agent, was very friendly and helpful with expeditious results! "
S

Stampede T.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason Daye was very helpful and responsive. He got us the information quickly and his follow up was exceptional. Would certainly use him again when we need any bond assistance. "
J

James
2 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly, always answers questions that you may have... Very pleased with this company"
A

Andrew
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. Jessica knew her stuff. "
J

Jeff L.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Lance Surety Bond Associates to get a quote for a Surety Bond and was quickly transferred to Collette Vierling who worked diligently and tirelessly to find the best product for our needs. Just to be clear, we had 2 other bond agents working on the same request for 3-4 weeks prior to my initial contact with Collette that failed to produce any valid quote. Collette was absolutely a blessing in disguise, since she provided a quote quickly and at a fair price which in turn prevented my contract job from suffering."
S

Sharanjit T.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very good, everything was fast. "
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin was great"
CustomerService
5/5
F

Farrukh J.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, my agent Kevin was the utmost person to work with, he answered all my questions, did my entire application process. May god bless him, he is a wonderful person! He emailed me back as soon as he could in a such a fast fine, I did not even expect. Thank you so much for helping me get this approved! Much regards, Farrukh Jamil "
B

Blake
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette Vierling was very Helpful and great to work with and very responsive! "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amy
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica Hedrick made the process easy and frustration free! She was timely in communication both by phone and email as well as consistently available for questions. If ever needing a bond in the future, I would again contact Lance Surety Bond Associates."
C

Colton
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really loved how helpful Collette Vierling has been to me getting me started in a direction I was looking for "

See more suretybonds.org Reviews

Visit suretybonds.org ►