suretybonds.org Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 731 Ratings

5
716 (97.9%)
4
15 (2.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(344)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suretybonds.org

About Us

Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

From the business

Lance Surety Bonds is one of the top a surety bond agencies in the U.S. We provide all types of surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4387 Swamp Rd

Doylestown , Pennsylvania 18902

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

877-514-5146
info@suretybonds.org

A division of
Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc.

R

RDU I.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Lance Surety to renew my liquor bond for my trucking company. I need it in advance of my application for my truck permits as they require a copy of the new bond. Allison took care of everything in an easy and fast manner and I had my new doc's in 2 days. Kudos to Lance and to Allison for making this an effortless transaction. You are my go to bonding company. Thanks John K RDU Inc"
G

Galaxy A.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend Lance Surety Bond Associates , Collette was super friendly and fast on getting my bond in place. Two thumbs up !!"
D

Dawn M.
2 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was by far the easiest process to obtain a surety bond and the price is well below others in the market - Kevin was great to deal with!"
K

Kamran H.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a dealer bond quickly and Collette Vierling exceeded my expectation. Thank you Collette"
D

David
1 week ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been writing for over 30 years this is one of the BEST experiences I have ever had. Thank you, Collette Vierling"
R

Robert
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh was great and quick and helpful"
J

John
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Colette, was great to work with and all done on a timely manner. "
R

R.J. S.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Lance Surety Bond Assoc. was outstanding. I am looking forward to a long and successful relationship with them. I am most impressed with both Jessica and Collette who worked together to get the job done for me in a short amount of time. They did all the work and made the process simple for me."
C

Christine
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin Barret was awesome helped & answered all my questions "
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hervas E.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette Vierling was our agent. Fast, efficient and friendly service. Will refer future business back to Collette."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sal G.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a surety bond and Mr. Kevin Barret was there to answer each and every one of my questions in detail and replied incredibly quickly. Very satisfied. "
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donforre
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in the market shopping for Surety Bonds, and Lance came up. I was a bit hesitant then I went ahead with my information, then came a response from Josh with a quote that I was pleased with. Will definitely recommend Lance."
C

Crystal W.
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica was very responsive when calling or emailing. Kudos Jessica, she made sure she answered all questions. Very Pleasant"
D

Desert M.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette was amazing. She was quick. Had a vast amount of knowledge and helped me through getting this done quickly. Thank you Collette."
CustomerService
5/5
S

S. W.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh Hertlein did a great job of helping me get the surety bond I needed and was a pleasure to work with. Their pricing is very competitive, and it was a quick, smooth process."
A

Ann-Marie
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul
1 month ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience overall. The agent assigned to me was very accommodating and responsive; establishes a sense of trust."
U

UR B.
11/06/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1 of the best companies to do business with they are great outstanding customer skills very professionals."
J

Joseph
11/04/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive and good to deal with"
L

Lisa W.
11/01/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette Vierling is the most patient person I have met! She was amazing to work with through my uncertainties and indecisiveness. Thank You Collette & Lance Surety."
Loading Page Animation

See more suretybonds.org Reviews

Visit suretybonds.org ►