suretybonds.org Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 530 Ratings

5
518 (97.7%)
4
12 (2.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(253)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suretybonds.org

About Us

Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

From the business

Lance Surety Bonds is one of the top a surety bond agencies in the U.S. We provide all types of surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4387 Swamp Rd

Doylestown , Pennsylvania 18902

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

877-514-5146
info@suretybonds.org

A division of
Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc.

A

Appliance M.
3 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collett Vierling was great!!!! Out of all the companies I called she responded the fastest and had all info to answer my questions "
B

Bonnie
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette Vierling is so great to work with. She is very responsive and timely. She answered all my questions right away and helped through a process I didn't really understand. I would recommend Lance to anyone."
N

Neighbors I.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time bond writer. He was very helpful."
S

Sukhjit
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The agent was more than helpful and had all the patience to work with me. I apppreciate everything the agent assisted with and helped me get the Bond in a timely fashioned manner. Answered any concerns I had and made everything an easy process. "
F

FBLLC
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service provided by John Williams."
S

Sol H.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica was a pleasure to work with as she diligently and tirelessly waded through all the required paperwork and complicated county documents and forms . She worked overtime to guarantee the quick resolution of this matter which is really appreciated."
L

Lewis
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience"
B

Brent M.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Agent (Collette Vierling) was very helpful and gets an A+ in my book"
M

Mike S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin Barrett was quick to respond and very professional. Would gladly continue to do business with him in the future!"
B

Brian
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette was wonderful. "
P

Peter B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Lance Surety for securing bonds. Jessica H. was on top of all the issues and followed thru to the end."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great! Collette Vierling couldn't have been more helpful. Mary Lake"
J

Javier D.
2 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was confused as to how to apply for a bond or who to even speak with. Lance Surety was the best choice for me. Their website answered my questions, and Josh was helpful and got my bond within a short time. I will use them for all future bonds. Javier "
A

Ashton A.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needes a pretty straightforward license and permit bond. I got a quote quickly which came with the overview of the bond. My county requires specific wording on the bond which wasn't lincluded when I reviewed the bond. I got in touch with my agent, Collette Vierling, and asked if the specific wording could be included. She included the language, and got my bond finalized, paid, and shipped very quickly. Would definitely recommend working with her!"
G

Green M.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding Service !"
O

Osmark A.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quote and bind process is extremely easy and quick. Their response time is very fast. Collette Vierling has helped our brokerage with several accounts and has been very helpful, we hope to keep working with great professional as herself in the future. "
M

Mcilwain
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica Hedrick extremely helpful in helping me with my attempt to get liscensed"
L

Lawrence
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica was a pleasure to work with and answered all of my questions promptly. "
J

Josh M.
3 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Jessica at Lance Surety Bond she was very knowledgeable and fast in answering any questions I had. I'm very happy with my experience with Lance Surety Bond Associates."
P

Patrick
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and timely!"

See more suretybonds.org Reviews

Visit suretybonds.org ►