suretybonds.org Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 703 Ratings

5
688 (97.9%)
4
15 (2.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(336)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suretybonds.org

About Us

Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

From the business

Lance Surety Bonds is one of the top a surety bond agencies in the U.S. We provide all types of surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4387 Swamp Rd

Doylestown , Pennsylvania 18902

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

877-514-5146
info@suretybonds.org

A division of
Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc.

S

Stefanie D.
Today , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have opened over thirty companies in the last twenty years. To get the bonds in place is the most time consuming part of the process. It takes finding the right agency, at the right price, at the minimum amount of time. We required two bonds. It was my first time using Lance Surety and Collette Vierling. My anxiety was very high because without the bonds in place, we could loose thousands of dollars. It was absolutely the fastest, smoothest bond acquisition ever. She took care of all of the coordination with our partners and found us the lowest rate that we have ever had. Collette called us after every step so we could move forward with other necessary items we had to accomplish. We will never go with anyone but her when opening future companies and other projects that require bonds. Call her if you need a bond. She is absolutely the best."
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and very fast service. Collette was wonderful!"
CustomerService
5/5
O

Onercy
4 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!! Contacted Lance Surety Bond Associates and within a day I received response back of my approval. Josh was very helpful and guided me through the entire process. Will definitely continue doing business with them. "
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris H.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the company online and submitted a request. The whole process was very efficient and went smooth thanks to Collette Vierling. She was had great communication and customer service. I am very satisfied with my experience. "
S

Shuttlebut F.
6 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just started a new business and needed this kind of bond. It was made simple and fast."
S

Selena
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette V was wonderful. She made the process so easy. Thank you very much!!"
CustomerService
5/5
M

M M.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica H. provided me with choices and explained those choices in detail. She didn't mind taking the time to explain everything to me and make sure all my questions were answered. I was impressed with the pricing and the affordability of the services offered. "
E

Eric M.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lance Surety Bond Associates are quick to respond and make the bonding process easy. "
N

Nadine
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service with prompt communication. Bond got approved within a few hours and was on its way in the mail on the same day. Would recommend. "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason D.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been in business for 25 years. Jason would rate in the top 1% of business associates I have dealt with. He is switched on to his customer , proactive and very efficient with his work . A+ Regards , John Ohmer Director Penguin Cars "
M

Molly
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette goes above and beyond to help and make the process as easy and efficient as possible. I am thoroughly enjoying working with Lance Surety Bond Associates and highly recommend them!"
T

TM H.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, Jason!! You were a pleasure to work with! Your clear communication and quick response is why I chose to go with you. You provided an easy professional experience that met my needs. Much appreciated, Terrance "
C

christine T.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE agent Jessica Hedrick was extremely helpful and knowledgeable . I will call her again with any other issue i have in my business."
J

John
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sandgate G.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy! Started online then had questions, Collette took time to talk me thru on the phone. Great efficient experience."
CustomerService
5/5
A

American G.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette Vierling is the go-to person for our university bonding needs! Always prompt and efficient, we know she will take care of us right away. Thanks Lance Surety! "
S

square A.
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome experience with Collette"
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr C.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was referred by another Dme owner. Collette met all my expectations and more. My application was submitted on an evening and my approval was sent first thing the next morning. "
D

Dr. H.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lance Surety Bond has consistently provided top of the line customer service going beyond the call of duty with customer satisfaction. I have had a great experienced with all staff members at Lance Surety Bond and specifically with Allison Stephen, I rate her 100 because she handled my situation definitely with customer care and kit gloves. She is every bit of what customer service is and should be. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. I can tell Allison really respect and care about her job and position which is geared to help and assist customers. Ms Allison Stephens good job you made all the difference with me via excellent customer service. Thank you. "
S

Sihan
3 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication, fast turn around, and knowledgeable."
Loading Page Animation

See more suretybonds.org Reviews

Visit suretybonds.org ►