suretybonds.org Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 720 Ratings

5
705 (97.9%)
4
15 (2.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(341)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suretybonds.org

About Us

Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

From the business

Lance Surety Bonds is one of the top a surety bond agencies in the U.S. We provide all types of surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4387 Swamp Rd

Doylestown , Pennsylvania 18902

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

877-514-5146
info@suretybonds.org

A division of
Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc.

D

Donforre
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in the market shopping for Surety Bonds, and Lance came up. I was a bit hesitant then I went ahead with my information, then came a response from Josh with a quote that I was pleased with. Will definitely recommend Lance."
C

Crystal W.
Today , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jessica was very responsive when calling or emailing. Kudos Jessica, she made sure she answered all questions. Very Pleasant"
D

Desert M.
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette was amazing. She was quick. Had a vast amount of knowledge and helped me through getting this done quickly. Thank you Collette."
CustomerService
5/5
S

S. W.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh Hertlein did a great job of helping me get the surety bond I needed and was a pleasure to work with. Their pricing is very competitive, and it was a quick, smooth process."
A

Ann-Marie
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience overall. The agent assigned to me was very accommodating and responsive; establishes a sense of trust."
U

UR B.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1 of the best companies to do business with they are great outstanding customer skills very professionals."
J

Joseph
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive and good to deal with"
L

Lisa W.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette Vierling is the most patient person I have met! She was amazing to work with through my uncertainties and indecisiveness. Thank You Collette & Lance Surety."
D

Danny
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. All questions answered so I could understand. Kevin was a pleasure to work with and I will not hesitate to use them again. Highly recommend their services. Dan Young, owner Dyso Funding, Inc"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beatriz M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely professional service but with nice a touch of personal. They make you feel like in family. The agent Collette Vierling was the one who handled our business. 5 golden stars to her (courteous, professional, fast in dealing with problems/quotes) Excellent customer service."
CustomerService
5/5
B

Big D.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collette communicated over the weekend, keeping me updated, and rec'd bond early Monday morning ... I am very please with the service, speed, attention to detail and communication of the entire transaction. When I was unable to contact Collette (once), Jessica was there to assist without skipping a beat ... Thank You both. Almost forgot the price of my bond was $125 lower than all the others... Great Price"
D

Divine F.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and informative."
P

professional G.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfied with your services"
CustomerService
5/5
D

David H.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very please with the service I received from Lance Surety Bond. My agent, Kevin Barrett was in top of everything and quick to get back to me with any questions I had. The overall process was quick and easy."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved jessica"
J

Jennifer
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick and convenient! Colette was very helpful! "
S

Stefanie D.
3 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have opened over thirty companies in the last twenty years. To get the bonds in place is the most time consuming part of the process. It takes finding the right agency, at the right price, at the minimum amount of time. We required two bonds. It was my first time using Lance Surety and Collette Vierling. My anxiety was very high because without the bonds in place, we could loose thousands of dollars. It was absolutely the fastest, smoothest bond acquisition ever. She took care of all of the coordination with our partners and found us the lowest rate that we have ever had. Collette called us after every step so we could move forward with other necessary items we had to accomplish. We will never go with anyone but her when opening future companies and other projects that require bonds. Call her if you need a bond. She is absolutely the best."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and very fast service. Collette was wonderful!"
CustomerService
5/5
O

Onercy
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!! Contacted Lance Surety Bond Associates and within a day I received response back of my approval. Josh was very helpful and guided me through the entire process. Will definitely continue doing business with them. "
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more suretybonds.org Reviews

Visit suretybonds.org ►