Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

Filter

1,100 Verified Customer Reviews

1,100 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1077
(97.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
541
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

Filter
N
Noli E.
1 week ago , WV

It was great!! Thank You!!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Surender B.
2 weeks ago , NY

very good

Collette Vierling took care excellent.

thanks


D
Daniel K.
2 weeks ago , VA

Awesome service. Needed to go through some additional steps and the agent was very helpful and involved all the time. Jaszalyn Mackley did great job. Also, I received very good price on the bond.

Customer Service
5/5

E
EPCLLC
3 weeks ago , AZ

After being denied a bond through other companies based off a rough credit history, Colette worked with me through it all and got me the bond I needed for my business, allowing me to overcome my turbulent past. I can't thank her enough!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Becky A.
12/23/2022 , OK

Contacted the Collette Vierling to help with an Arkansas Roofing Contractors Bond. She was amazing to work with and jumped right in to help. We got the bond written for them. I loved working with her.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Diana M.
12/22/2022 , NY

Fast, friendly and professional.


M
Matt E.
12/21/2022 , IN

Collette is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gabriel G.
12/20/2022 , CA

Collete Vierling was a big help on taking care of my bond requirements in a expedite manner, and extremely helpful and profesional. Smooth and uncomplicated experience.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Toni S.
12/13/2022 , TX

Collette Vierling of Lance Surety Bond is the person you want! I needed a surety bond and she immediately helped by researching all options, calling me and following up with an email detailing all of options. Collette thoroughly explained every option and walked me through each and every step. She assisted me in the evenings and/or weekends and truly made me feel that she cared about my business and deadlines. Her attention to detail, patience, professionalism and follow through are exactly what any new agent/business needs. She made this process seamless and stress-free, which was a tremendous relief. Thank you Collette for your exceptional customer service!


T
Tamara
12/12/2022 , NJ

Thank You Collette for the Great service and kind support!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/05/2022

I dealt with Ms. Collette for a surety bond. She was recommended to me and she totally took care of all of my needs. If you need assistance contact them but don't just take my word for it...try them!

Customer Service
5/5

R
Roosevelt E.
10/19/2022 , TX

I am very pleased with the help I received from Collette Vierling in acquiring my surety bond. I had been trying for two weeks to get done what it took her only a few hours to accomplish, was to secure a surety bond. She was very professional and knowledgeable about bonds. Collette thank you again for your assistance.


R
Ryan A.
10/17/2022 , MN

I was looking to work with a different company to obtain my surety bond. I am glad I choose to reach out to Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. From the start I was connected with Collette V. who was extremely helpful by answering all of the questions I had, and was able to take care of everything quick. Great overall experience working with their company!


A
Anonymous Customer
10/16/2022

I spoke to Collette Vierling in several occasions and she was very helpful and kind.

Customer Service
5/5

J
J T.
10/03/2022 , DE

My experience with Lance Surety exceeded my expectations. I am new to the bond industry, I needed a substantial bond to start my business. I reached out to several agents hoping to get a bond at a decent rate. Collette Vierling contacted me almost immediately and answered all my questions, walked me through the process and got me a better rate than any other agency. I'm very happy with the service.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Trishia H.
09/22/2022 , MT

Expedient, excellent customer service. Very responsive and gets the job done efficiently!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Baileys T.
09/20/2022 , TX

Jaszalyn Motzer was a pleasure to work with. She answered ALL of my questions immediately and thoroughly.

We plan to stay with Lance Surety Bond Associates Inc. for any future bond needs.


F
Fraternite B.
09/08/2022 , OK

I was referred to Lance Surety Bond through Freight Broker Boot Camp. The best thing about working with them was Jaszalyn Motzer. She was thorough attentive and available at the drop of a dime and quick to respond which is very important when starting a business. And they had the best price overall.


M
Maisha
09/02/2022 , VA

My agent Collette Vierling was nothing bur professional, responsive, and very attentive and informative. She exemplified GREAT customer service!!!! She made the process that more simplified and it was a true pleasure working with her!

Thank you for everything Collette!
Regards,
Maisha w/ MBN Transportation and Logisitics, LLC

Customer Service
5/5

J
James S.
08/23/2022 , KS

Collette was great!!!

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023