suretybonds.org Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 798 Ratings

5
782 (98%)
4
16 (2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(381)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suretybonds.org

About Us

Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

From the business

Lance Surety Bonds is one of the top a surety bond agencies in the U.S. We provide all types of surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4387 Swamp Rd

Doylestown , Pennsylvania 18902

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

877-514-5146
info@suretybonds.org

A division of
Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc.

J

Jeff
2 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette V. Was very professional during the entore process. She contacted me several rimes to update me throughout the process. Collette made my experience withrhis company a success and i would highly recommend these services.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jill T.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


My mother passed away January 6, 2019. She had 1800 shares in Constellation Brands but unfortunately they were lost. As executor of her estate I had to recover her lost stock certificates which required going through a Surety Bond business. I initially worked with two other surety companies but was unsatisfied with their responses which took months and their fees were exorbitant.

I contacted Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. and received immediate response from Jessica Hedrick. Jessica Hedrick was professional, polite, and compassionate. What took me three months with my first surety bond company, Lance Surety Bond Associates was able to complete in a few weeks. The second surety company I found to be ill informed and not very helpful. However, Jessica Hedrick was extremely helpful and always available.

In order to recover the lost certificates, I had to disclose all my personal information which made me very uncomfortable but Jessica Hedrick was very trustworthy and professional. It was a pleasure to work with Jessica and Lance Surety Bond Associates.

My experience with Lance Surety Bond Associates was very rewarding and successful.
Thank you for your help.
Best Regards,
Jill Thomann
CustomerService
5/5
J

James G.
4 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far very happy, and Jessica has really giving me great information, very helpful.
K

Kayla
6 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to work with. Created custom bonds, quickly!
CustomerService
5/5
D

David M.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dealing Collette Vierling was an absolute pleasure. I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance information.
T

Tom
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found Lance Surety on a Google search and I am glad I did. I needed a renewed import bond quickly. Jessica knew just what to do and worked her magic to make it happen. She went to bat for us with the underwriters and got us the bond at a reasonable price. She was knowledgeable, patient and answered my many questions as I learned about the import bonding process. I contacted other Surety companies initially but they didn't come close to the customer service and integrity of Lance Surety. They understood what I needed and went to work for me.
CustomerService
5/5
B

BJ
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

collette vierling is by far and away the most thoughtful responsive and detail oriented individual I have had the opportunity to work with

She blows me away each and every time

CustomerService
5/5
C

Carole A.
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a pleasure to provide a review for a company that provides such amazing service. I contacted Lance Surety in order to obtain a surety bond for my business. I was so fortunate to speak with Collette. She was wonderful and completely understood exactly what I needed for my business. Within a few minutes of speaking with Collette, I knew I was in good hands. She was very thorough and processed the paperwork I needed almost immediately. It was such a relief to be speaking with someone so kind and professional .
I would not hesitate to work with this company again in the future.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mely S.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very sensitive with the overall help getting the insurance bond i needed and would like to say thank you
CustomerService
5/5
H

Happy C.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My agent Josh, was awesome! He did a great job. Your customer Portal is great and very easy to use!
K

Keith M.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I initially contacted Lance Surety Bonds through their online contact form over a weekend. I promptly received a call on Monday morning from Licensed Bond Agent, Collette Vierling. Collette was very helpful in describing the process of bonding and went the extra mile to accommodate my company's bonding needs by providing some additional education. Even when it was determined Lance Surety would not be able to write the type of bond my company needed Collette offered to further assist by reviewing an offer from an international company we had engaged to do the same to ensure my company's interests were protected. I can't say enough good things about the experience I had with Lance Surety. Most telling about the character of this company is that they were willing to help even when they knew they would not be paid for a service rendered to my company. In the future if the need does arise for a bond service VIP Builder Supply will most definitely trust Lance Surety Bond Associates.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joel C.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette Vierling was our agent and she was on top of the entire process. She assisted us from start to finish with quick and accurate information. Because of the service we received from Collette, if I ever need another bond, I'll be back to Lance Surety Bond Associates.

Thank you,

D Joel Cassell
The Estate at White Hall Vineyard
CustomerService
5/5
A

ADILLON L.
3 weeks ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette Vierling is the agent who handled my account,she provided my company with excellent customer service. Collette went the extra mile to ensure that all questions were answered,all needs were met,and she kept herself available after hours to assist with informing me on how to use the tools through your company correctly...Thanks Collette your #1 in my book
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brandon
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, easy, friendly. So far I have had a great experience.
A

Angel H.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful experience shopping with Colliete!
A

Alberto C.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great company, quick to respond. Collette is amazing!!! I have got two bonds with her and she has been amazing and professional both times.

I would recommend any of my friends who need any bonds to call Collette.

Thanks Lance Surety Bonds you guys do a great job.

M

Mark H.
02/27/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have always answered or returned my calls quickly Jason Daye is my go to man - he also negotiated my bond down - earning my business - Good Job
CustomerService
5/5
G

Giselle A.
02/25/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was incredible the fast they emaile me the application form and processed it. The whole process since I contacted the agency for the first time, until finalizing the process with my agent who is Josh Hertlein, exceeded the expectations. I'm very grateful that I found them, after sometime working with another company whose rates were excesive. With Lance I have found quality service, excellent rates for the bond, highly professional staff and fast response to my questions.

I highly recommend them.
D

Dave
02/24/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jessica Hedrick was excellent to work with. Helped me out with many other aspects I needed help with. Highly recommended!!
CustomerService
5/5
E

Errol
02/24/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and value for money! Their system was so easy to use and it guided me on the correct bond to purchase. My agent Jessica, was very helpful and on top of things.
Loading Page Animation

See more suretybonds.org Reviews

Visit suretybonds.org ►