suretybonds.org Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 751 Ratings

5
735 (97.9%)
4
16 (2.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(356)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suretybonds.org

About Us

Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

From the business

Lance Surety Bonds is one of the top a surety bond agencies in the U.S. We provide all types of surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

4387 Swamp Rd

Doylestown , Pennsylvania 18902

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

877-514-5146
info@suretybonds.org

A division of
Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc.

T

Tardip S.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience from start to end with Ms. Collette. Thanks again.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lilly B.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no idea that I would be able to get my bond as quick as I did. Based on my fast email response time, I had a feeling they knew I needed this quickly, so they got it done quick! Jaszalyn Motzer and Collette Vierling, you two are rock stars!!! Thank you for making something that I thought was going to be a huge hassle, a piece of cake!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shivers
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I know enough to be dangerous when it comes to insurance, but I was lost in the wilderness when it came to bonds. Quick service, rapid response, and courteous enough to take time out of their busy day to walk me through a measly 10,000 surety bond. I don't know what they're paying Collette, but they better double it!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Manni S.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette did a great job answered all question
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tami S.
3 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Josh H. is always quick to respond to inquiries and bond requests. He, and his colleagues, are courteous and professional. I recommend them highly - you can't go wrong.
G

Gehin T.
4 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lance Surety Bond Associates Inc., are a great company to do business with. I had the pleasure to deal with Collete Vierling through the process. Mrs. Verling and her colleagues, they were able to get my legal documents to me in 24hours or less. Very Pleased with the outcome and knowing i have such a great company backing me up as well! Special thanks to Mrs. Collete Vierling couldn't have done this without you!
M

Matt
5 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The approval/quote for a surety bond was completed within a couple of hours. Collette was polite and was able to answer all of my questions.
CustomerService
5/5
G

GB
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You can't get any better service.
Collette Vierling really did a great JOB for us.
Thanks,
CustomerService
5/5
O

O’Brian R.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was absolutely great! I actually gave them a call on New Year's Eve but didn't get anyone. So, I left a detailed message and they responded back on their next business day early. I wasn't able to answer the phone on the first call because I was getting loaded. The voicemail that I listen to was so warming. The tone was like we had already established a relationship and that voicemail won me over. Collette Vierling has been nothing but awesome in getting us a great quote. She called and emailed me that day with the great news! It's good to know that their are still companies out there that takes pride in customer service! I'm glad to have Collette as my personal agent. I know we're going to work great together with the type of service she provides. Thanks again Lance Surety Bond Associates Inc.
L

Loana
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Lance Surety Bond Agent, Josh was very professional and efficient throughout the entire process. He was thorough and patient. Needless to say, he was able to get my company the bond needed at the lowest cost. Highly recommend!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Derek H.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jessica Hedrick assisted our institution with securing a Lost Instrument Bond. She was very helpful and worked quickly to get us the required coverage for replacing pertinent documentation issued by the United States government. I highly recommend working with Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc.
R

Rory
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy. Collette and her team made the process very fast and super easy.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jacob H.
12/17/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette Vierling was the agent I used to get my bond approved. She responded promptly and was a very sweet woman to work with. She walked me through the process and made sure I understood every aspect.
Her service couldn't have been any better. Thank you Collette :)
B

Bric
12/17/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jessica Hedrick was above and beyond professional. Very polite... Straight to the point,. Had my bond within minutes.And she followed up,to insure i had my order. On a scale 1-10, I GIVE HER 11.5 Thank u....
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brandi M.
12/12/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very easy and painless experience. This is the first time I have had to purchase a surety bond, but it was def a very professional & easy process. Thank you so much.
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
12/12/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a P& C Producer and called for a client with a short time frame.
Collette Vierline was just terrific. She was fast, professional, and responsive to a short time frame.
As a result of her efforts, my client has saved just under $2,000 right before Christmas!
Thank you for your help with this bond. I will definitely use your services again.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Trucking C.
12/11/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette was exceptionally helpful and patient with our first time surety bonding experience.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hewitt G.
12/11/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collette Vierling was excellent. We have worked with her for three months. She has remained diligent in her commitment to excellent customer service, while maintaining personal and professional integrity. Thank you Collette for a wonderful experience.
D

D. J.
12/09/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I dealt with Josh from start to finish. He was very professional yet personable and was able to assist me with obtaining my bond very efficiently. I would refer anyone I know that needed a bond to contact him and I feel that he would provide them with the same great service.
R

RDU I.
12/06/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted Lance Surety to renew my liquor bond for my trucking company. I need it in advance of my application for my truck permits as they require a copy of the new bond. Allison took care of everything in an easy and fast manner and I had my new doc's in 2 days. Kudos to Lance and to Allison for making this an effortless transaction. You are my go to bonding company.
Thanks
John K
RDU Inc
Loading Page Animation

See more suretybonds.org Reviews

Visit suretybonds.org ►