supremeservers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 32 Ratings

5
26 (81.3%)
4
6 (18.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
26 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

supremeservers.com

J

John
03/13/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Logan is always quick to respond and correct issues
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

InvestClick
10/26/2017 , Rio de Janeiro

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Supreme Servers is essential for our business, once it provides a state of the art service with very responsible staff.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeremy M.
07/03/2017 , UT

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've called tech support on several occasions. We have been thrilled with their fast responses and excellent resolutions to our issues.
We highly recommend SupremeServers.com!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

CPAMARYLAND
05/11/2017 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive. Great customer support.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

DianeP
01/09/2017 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very satisfied with the QuickBooks hosting. In comparison to my previous QB hosting provider Supreme Servers has definitely been superior so far. The setup instructions were a little more complex than some users would probably understand but once my setup was completed things have been running very well. I've been with Supreme Servers about 1 month so far and am a satisfied customer.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
J

John S.
12/22/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very responsive and helpful on all inquiries
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

VPS U.
11/14/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, never had any issues. Working with them for over 3 years already.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Denis
11/04/2016 , Rio de Janeiro

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Congratulation to all staff team, they really does a great work! Being Supreme Servers client for professional purposes, gave me security to offer very stable service to my websites clients.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alex
10/28/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience is really good, many thanks
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard B.
06/10/2016 , Nottinghamshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I shopped around before finding supremeservers and found other offerings to be quite expensive. When I did find supremeservers I also found that their UK data centre is about 15 minutes from my location and being a UK based company that meant much better speeds / latency for our website.
We previously used a shared host in the US and had quickly outgrown the resources, so before purchasing I spoke to the customer support and found them very easy to understand and very helpful in helping me to find the correct VPS. Once purchased, I needed required some assistance setting up the VPS and migrating the account, this was all done with swift and professional service (I must put a good word out for Logan in the tech support team, who is always brilliant).
I have been with them coming upto 1 year now and I will be renewing my account without hesitation.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more supremeservers.com Reviews

Visit supremeservers.com ►