supremeservers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30 Ratings

5
24 (80%)
4
6 (20%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
24

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(23)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

supremeservers.com

I

InvestClick
10/26/2017 , Rio de Janeiro

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Supreme Servers is essential for our business, once it provides a state of the art service with very responsible staff."
C

CPAMARYLAND
05/11/2017 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive. Great customer support. "
D

DianeP
01/09/2017 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very satisfied with the QuickBooks hosting. In comparison to my previous QB hosting provider Supreme Servers has definitely been superior so far. The setup instructions were a little more complex than some users would probably understand but once my setup was completed things have been running very well. I've been with Supreme Servers about 1 month so far and am a satisfied customer."
J

John S.
12/22/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very responsive and helpful on all inquiries"
V

VPS U.
11/14/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, never had any issues. Working with them for over 3 years already."
D

Denis
11/04/2016 , Rio de Janeiro

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Congratulation to all staff team, they really does a great work! Being Supreme Servers client for professional purposes, gave me security to offer very stable service to my websites clients."
R

Richard B.
06/10/2016 , Nottinghamshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shopped around before finding supremeservers and found other offerings to be quite expensive. When I did find supremeservers I also found that their UK data centre is about 15 minutes from my location and being a UK based company that meant much better speeds / latency for our website. We previously used a shared host in the US and had quickly outgrown the resources, so before purchasing I spoke to the customer support and found them very easy to understand and very helpful in helping me to find the correct VPS. Once purchased, I needed required some assistance setting up the VPS and migrating the account, this was all done with swift and professional service (I must put a good word out for Logan in the tech support team, who is always brilliant). I have been with them coming upto 1 year now and I will be renewing my account without hesitation. "
K

Ken G.
06/06/2016 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Logan has been very helpful. I just went through a busy season with no major issues. Thanks"
P

Paul
05/15/2016 , Lagos

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What I really love about supreme servers is their first class support. They are always available and willing to help in any capacity that is required. They are a truly reliable company."
L

LAWOLFE
05/12/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They caught successful hacks on a WordPress site before I noticed allowing me to resolve the problems before Google noticed. They always respond quickly, politely, and will actively help you solve any problem you have. Truly outstanding customer service."
A

Applied C.
05/12/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since I have started with Supreme Servers it has been great. I usually get to talk to to Logan in technical support. He has always called or mailed back as soon as possible. The tickets I open are always answered quickly and expertly. Thanks for the support!"
A

August G.
06/06/2015 , Höfuðborgarsvæðið

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After doing business with numbers of other VPS hosting providers (with some very disappointing results) I was blessed by finding out about Supremeservers.com! Before ordering and paying for a VPS at Supremeservers.com I had some questions that I had to get answered to know whether their services were suitable for my needs or not. I opened the live chat on their webpage and asked about probably around 15 different things I felt I had to know. It was at that time that I first got to know their EXTREMELY (and unique) customer services - as I had all my questions answered within about 10 minutes. And as they offered all the services I needed I immidiately ordered a VPS to try out for one month to begin with. This is without a doubt the best experience I've ever had related to any kind of hosting services. I've had communication with all their departments and the experience was incredible! I created more than a few support tickets, mostly due to the lack of my own knowledge, and each and every time I got a reply within 1 hour after creating a ticket, and each of my problems were solved --within 2 hours-after creating the ticket. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and so incredibly willing to help with whatever the problem is. They also sent me messages quite few times to check up on if everything was working well and if there was something they could do to help. I could go on and on and write numerous pages about the FANTASTIC job the staff at Supremeservers.com are doing! However I will try to keep this short, but one thing that has to be mentioned is their servers UNIQUE STABILITY! Now, after a few months doing business with them, their uptime is still 100%! I now have two VPS servers hosted by them hosting four webpages and numerous other services. The company I work for was starting to look for a hosting provider for a dedicated server, and as I had something to say about where to do business - there was no other hosting provider than Supremeservers.com that we would look at. My advice to anyone out there is that if you want unique services for almost whatever your needs are - then do business with Supremeservers.com and no one else."
J

Jonathan
05/14/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service, very quick and very knowledgeable. "
A

Anonymous Customer
05/08/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"logan and sharon have been helping me, great job to both of them and to the rest of the team"
C

Chad
05/07/2015 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I signed up with SS after a number of host changes. I was looking for the cheapest RELIABLE service I could find. SS was it! I originally signed up with a linux VPS and installed Ubuntu (which I use at home). I ran Virtualmin to aid in website/vhost setup. Things went fairly well over the first year, but I found myself to occupied learning how to run/manage/secure my server. (and got hacked once through a Joomla file manager plugin) After the year was up, I closed my account and searched again for the most RELIABLE and cheap "managed" hosting I could find. (I should point out that SS tech support did help a lot with my Ubuntu/Virtualmin server) after a couple of months struggling with only a HostGator shared account, I came back to SS and signed up with a WHM/cPanel Managed account. I'll never look back. I don't particularly care for cPanel, but if I can't do something easily, SS tech support is only an email/support ticket away and I always get a response within an hour and the request is often completed within the hour as well. I like to do things myself, so whenever I ask Tech Support to do something for me I ask that they give a brief explanation of what they did, and they do! They speak/type in plain english and are always very accommodating."
B

Brendon @.
04/29/2015 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What an excellent experience I have had with Supreme Server. They are hosting my Quickbooks on Windows VPS. Not only is the price very competitive, but the service and support I received from Sharon and Logan was top-notch and not something I usually see from PaaS companies. Well done Team Supreme! From a sales level, Sharon answered everyone of my questions promptly and professionally. Regarding technical, I needed some technical help in the beginning and Logan was all over it until it was resolved. If I would describe my experience in one word it is this.....WOW! It was refreshing to receive support like I did. Good Job Supreme, you raised the bar for customer support."
A

Anonymous Customer
04/10/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"test test"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcelo M.
03/26/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price should be better for dedicated server or if i can get discount for month i ll appreciate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy M.
07/03/2017 , UT

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've called tech support on several occasions. We have been thrilled with their fast responses and excellent resolutions to our issues. We highly recommend SupremeServers.com!"
A

Alex
10/28/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience is really good, many thanks"

See more supremeservers.com Reviews

Visit supremeservers.com ►