suppliesshops.com Reviews

About this Company

Thank you for your interest in SuppliesShops.com. Our goal is to make ordering supplies for your business as easy and affordable as possible. Founded in 2006 as The Filing Supplies Shops, our product offering and expertise has continued to expand, leading to Supplies Shops, Inc. becoming its own entity in early 2015. 

Our products fall into six areas: filing supplies, envelopes, business forms, labels, tape, and facility supplies. Many of our products are hard to find specialty items. We can also customize almost any product. Whether printing is needed on a product, or a custom configuration other than what our stock catalog provides, chances are we can make it for you.  

We strive to to provide easy ordering, affordable pricing, and great customer service. Orders over $99 ship free via standard ground shipping. Our freindly and knowledgable customer service team is available to help via phone, email and live chat during normal business hours. Contact us with any questions you may have. We look forward to working with you!

Filter

4,363 Verified Customer Reviews

4,363 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3665
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
579
(13.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3805
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
439
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3655
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
546
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1200
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1192
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
998
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Thank you for your interest in SuppliesShops.com. Our goal is to make ordering supplies for your business as easy and affordable as possible. Founded in 2006 as The Filing Supplies Shops, our product offering and expertise has continued to expand, leading to Supplies Shops, Inc. becoming its own entity in early 2015. 

Our products fall into six areas: filing supplies, envelopes, business forms, labels, tape, and facility supplies. Many of our products are hard to find specialty items. We can also customize almost any product. Whether printing is needed on a product, or a custom configuration other than what our stock catalog provides, chances are we can make it for you.  

We strive to to provide easy ordering, affordable pricing, and great customer service. Orders over $99 ship free via standard ground shipping. Our freindly and knowledgable customer service team is available to help via phone, email and live chat during normal business hours. Contact us with any questions you may have. We look forward to working with you!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew D.
Today , MO

Again, Offering self-adhesive envelopes would make mailing more efficient.

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Double Window Envelope for 3-Up 1099 NEC Blanks, Gum Seal (200 Envelopes/Box)
Double Window Envelope for 3-Up 1099 NEC Blanks, Gum Seal (200 Envelopes/Box)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

It would nice if they offer self-adhesive envelopes.

1098-T Tuition Payments Statement Student Copy B Cut Sheet - 100 Sheets (300 Forms/Pack)
1098-T Tuition Payments Statement Student Copy B Cut Sheet - 100 Sheets (300 Forms/Pack)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet A.
Today

Simply, the W-2 did not show the return address in the upper window.
I had to cut the W-2s just right to show the addressee's address in the bottom window.
I had to use them or nothing, so no use contacting you. I have enough for 3 more years
so I will go through the same process for three more rounds of tax seasons.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
Bulk Double Window W2 & 1099 Envelopes - 100 Pack
Bulk Double Window W2 & 1099 Envelopes - 100 Pack
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Unfortunately I ordered the wrong windows. The return address of the company does not show. I had to cut W-2s to fit in the window box. I ordered based on viewing the envelope and the W-2 I held in my hand. WRONG. One problem is that the IRS has allowed way too many versions of the W-2.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex M.
2 days ago , PA

Great find!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5
Open End Catalog Envelopes, 10" x 13" 28# White, Center Seam, Self-Sealing (Latex Adhesive),
Open End Catalog Envelopes, 10" x 13" 28# White, Center Seam, Self-Sealing (Latex Adhesive),
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Exactly what I was looking for


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KEVIN
2 days ago , IN

A+

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
4" x 4-3/4" Corrosive - Batteries, Wet, Filled / Acid UN2794 Labels (500 per Roll)
4" x 4-3/4" Corrosive - Batteries, Wet, Filled / Acid UN2794 Labels (500 per Roll)
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

A+


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Open End Catalog Envelopes, 5" x 7-1/2", 24#, White Kraft, Center Seam (Box of 500)
Open End Catalog Envelopes, 5" x 7-1/2", 24#, White Kraft, Center Seam (Box of 500)
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Thanks for the fast shipping!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glen S.
4 days ago , Ma

Thank you

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
First Class Double Window Envelope, Peel & Seal, 9-1/2" x 12", Pack of 50
First Class Double Window Envelope, Peel & Seal, 9-1/2" x 12", Pack of 50
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Delivered perfectly and quickly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff H.
4 days ago

Smooth and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario Z.
5 days ago , San Juan

You sent the wrong produc, but you fixed the problem in no time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
8-1/2" x 14" EZ Fold Multi-Purpose Totally Blank - No Check Perforation (Box of 2000)
8-1/2" x 14" EZ Fold Multi-Purpose Totally Blank - No Check Perforation (Box of 2000)
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Thanks for your help


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel G.
1 week ago , south carolina

no comment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2-Ply Carbonless Paper, 1/2" Green Bar, Form Size 14-7/8" x 11" (W x H) (Carton of 1800)
2-Ply Carbonless Paper, 1/2" Green Bar, Form Size 14-7/8" x 11" (W x H) (Carton of 1800)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Excellent buy on a hard to find item.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret H.
1 week ago , GA

First time buyer...wonderful experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bulk Double Window W2 & 1099 Envelopes - 500 Pc Box
Bulk Double Window W2 & 1099 Envelopes - 500 Pc Box
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Smooth Purchase

Smooth purchase.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phyllis
1 week ago

Always good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
#10 Digi-Clear Window Envelopes, 4-1/8" x 9-1/2", 24#, C-Style Window, White, Laser Compatible, Peel
#10 Digi-Clear Window Envelopes, 4-1/8" x 9-1/2", 24#, C-Style Window, White, Laser Compatible, Peel
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

We are always happy with the orders from your company. Thank You-ABCO Printing


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren
1 week ago , MI

I didn't contact customer service for any issues only to set up our tax-free certificate. I was expecting them to take a few days to get the email applied to the account. That was not the case within a few minutes they had it done and I was ecstatic. Seriously everyone dreads contacting customer service because you get people who either think you are an idiot or they make you jump through several hoops to get what you need. I appreciate how efficient and effective they were.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
8-1/2" x 14" Laser Cut Sheet, 24# White Stock, 1 Horizontal Perforation 3" from Bottom (Carton of 25
8-1/2" x 14" Laser Cut Sheet, 24# White Stock, 1 Horizontal Perforation 3" from Bottom (Carton of 25
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Amazing product along with an amazing company!!!!

Amazing quality and astoundingly fast shipping! Seriously it arrived the next day for me. Also your customer service it also super easy to work with along with fast responses.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendi C.
1 week ago

Thank you.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rocio C.
1 week ago , California

Great purchase was very easy and software works great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2022 LaserLink XL Tax Software (200 Free e-file)
2022 LaserLink XL Tax Software (200 Free e-file)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great Software!!!

I have been using them for years like the user friendly capabilities


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denash V.
1 week ago

great service and good product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa J.
1 week ago

Easy to use site. Received sample request quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise R.
1 week ago

Quick & Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth T.
1 week ago , NJ

SuppliesShop.com has always been reliable and quick to deliver orders. We have never had an issue in the few years we have been using them and they always have what we need in stock.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
#14 Open End Franklin Clasp Catalog Envelopes, 5" x 11-1/2" 32# Golden Kraft, Machine Finish
#14 Open End Franklin Clasp Catalog Envelopes, 5" x 11-1/2" 32# Golden Kraft, Machine Finish
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

The envelope serves its purpose of keeping our daily deposit reports. We have been buying these from SuppliesShop.com for a few years and have never had a problem with the quality.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Custom P.
1 week ago , SD

I really like supplies shops, the prices are normally pretty competitive but I have seen quite an increase on envelopes but I am assuming it is still all from the dreadful Covid. Hope the prices get back to normal sooner rather than later. Us very small businesses can't keep alive.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
#9 Digi-Clear Window Envelopes, 3-7/8" x 8-7/8", 24#, Black Confetti Tint, White, Laser Compatible (
#9 Digi-Clear Window Envelopes, 3-7/8" x 8-7/8", 24#, Black Confetti Tint, White, Laser Compatible (
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Only place I was able to find them.

There isn't many places that have these available. They are on the speedy side but I assume we are still paying Covid prices and hope that they will continue to drop in price. I was happy they were available and able to purchase for my customers though.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOSEPH R.
1 week ago , NEW MEXICO

I have had a great experience with suppliesshops.com always keeping me updated on my purchases.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023