suppliesshops.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,736 Ratings

5
2296 (83.9%)
4
375 (13.7%)
3
61 (2.2%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,389)
4
(289)
3
(53)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,285)
4
(356)
3
(86)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(478)
4
(78)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(482)
4
(67)
3
(20)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(33)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(401)
4
(137)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suppliesshops.com

About Us

Thank you for your interest in SuppliesShops.com. Our goal is to make ordering supplies for your business as easy and affordable as possible. Founded in 2006 as The Filing Supplies Shops, our product offering and expertise has continued to expand, leading to Supplies Shops, Inc. becoming its own entity in early 2015. 

Our products fall into six areas: filing supplies, envelopes, business forms, labels, tape, and facility supplies. Many of our products are hard to find specialty items. We can also customize almost any product. Whether printing is needed on a product, or a custom configuration other than what our stock catalog provides, chances are we can make it for you.  

We strive to to provide easy ordering, affordable pricing, and great customer service. Orders over $99 ship free via standard ground shipping. Our freindly and knowledgable customer service team is available to help via phone, email and live chat during normal business hours. Contact us with any questions you may have. We look forward to working with you!

R

Ron L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

yvonne.cunningham
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great interactive chat with Denise! Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacy P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you- found exactly what I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel
4 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing more to add."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rachel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

#9, Double Window Envelope, 3-7/8" x 8-7/8", 24# White Wove, Quick Stick Seal, Blue Woodgrai

View this product

Great Price / Excellent Quality

The envelopes are just what we needed. It took me weeks to find the right size (3/8" from left edge and bottom window more than 3/4" from bottom). I was ecstatic to find these envelopes and they fit our letters perfectly. Self sealing was a bonus!

L

Lauren D.
5 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product is as expected, fast shipping and user-friendly website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lauren D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3" x 2" White Direct Print Thermal Labels, 700 per roll (12 Rolls per Carton)

View this product

Great Value

Product is as expected, shipping was fast, and website user-friendly.

T

Thomas E.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time ordering, so far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda Y.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd order, 1st went through just great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Corey C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service and pricing. Had one issue with an order of the product being damaged. Easy replacement process with minimal hassel"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa F.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Denise was a great help and got us into the system. Can't wait for our shipment to arrive. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lisa F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

#10 Digi-Clear Window Envelopes, 4-1/8" x 9-1/2", 24#, G-Style Right Window, White, Laser Co

View this product

Excellent envelope for digital printing.

B

Bryan L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A special thanks to Denise for helping me find the 5% discount code."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great webstore."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

susan F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, great and fast!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SANDRA M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality paper for a fantastic price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more suppliesshops.com Reviews

Visit suppliesshops.com ►