suppliesshops.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,913 Ratings

5
3277 (83.7%)
4
535 (13.7%)
3
89 (2.3%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,400)
4
(411)
3
(82)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,266)
4
(504)
3
(123)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(893)
4
(139)
3
(38)
2
(7)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(900)
4
(125)
3
(42)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(75)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(742)
4
(248)
3
(80)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suppliesshops.com

About Us

Thank you for your interest in SuppliesShops.com. Our goal is to make ordering supplies for your business as easy and affordable as possible. Founded in 2006 as The Filing Supplies Shops, our product offering and expertise has continued to expand, leading to Supplies Shops, Inc. becoming its own entity in early 2015. 

Our products fall into six areas: filing supplies, envelopes, business forms, labels, tape, and facility supplies. Many of our products are hard to find specialty items. We can also customize almost any product. Whether printing is needed on a product, or a custom configuration other than what our stock catalog provides, chances are we can make it for you.  

We strive to to provide easy ordering, affordable pricing, and great customer service. Orders over $99 ship free via standard ground shipping. Our freindly and knowledgable customer service team is available to help via phone, email and live chat during normal business hours. Contact us with any questions you may have. We look forward to working with you!

D

Dale W.
3 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None at this time, all good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tyrone P.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce D.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bruce D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3-Ply Cloth Face Mask, Cardinal Red, Polyester Fabric & Poly Spandex Binding (Box of 12 Masks)

View this product

Great buy

M

Melanie
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the envelopes
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Melanie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Open End Parking Ticket/Jewelry Envelopes, 3-5/8" x 6", 28#, White Kraft, Large Flaps, Remoi

View this product

Love these envelopes

A

Anita C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Anita C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

#9 DG-2 Double Window Envelopes 3-7/8" x 8-7/8" 24# White Wesco Double Lookins (DG-2), Blue Wesco Ti

View this product

Great.

R

RAUL I.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
RAUL I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1040 Income Tax Return Window Folder, Pack of 50

View this product

My best choice

C

CHESTER A.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
CHESTER A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Perforated Paper, 3 1/2" From Bottom, Horizontal on White 24# Letter Size Copy Paper (Ream of 500)

View this product

Preformation line is not as visible as one would want.

H

Harry S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Harry S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Perforated Paper, Perforations Every 2 3/4", Horizontal on White 20# Letter Size Copy Paper (Carton

View this product

Easy to order

M

Meredith C.
3 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Meredith C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

First Class Double Window Envelope, Peel & Seal, 9-1/2" x 12", Pack of 50

View this product

Consistence is the key.

Just Like Last time, which is what I like.

J

Janet V.
3 weeks ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Janet V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

First Class Double Window Envelope, Peel & Seal, 9-1/2" x 12", Pack of 50

View this product

great

Loading Page Animation

See more suppliesshops.com Reviews

Visit suppliesshops.com ►