suppliesshops.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,948 Ratings

5
3308 (83.8%)
4
539 (13.7%)
3
89 (2.3%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,433)
4
(413)
3
(82)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,297)
4
(508)
3
(123)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(921)
4
(140)
3
(38)
2
(7)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(926)
4
(127)
3
(43)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(75)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(764)
4
(252)
3
(83)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suppliesshops.com

About Us

Thank you for your interest in SuppliesShops.com. Our goal is to make ordering supplies for your business as easy and affordable as possible. Founded in 2006 as The Filing Supplies Shops, our product offering and expertise has continued to expand, leading to Supplies Shops, Inc. becoming its own entity in early 2015. 

Our products fall into six areas: filing supplies, envelopes, business forms, labels, tape, and facility supplies. Many of our products are hard to find specialty items. We can also customize almost any product. Whether printing is needed on a product, or a custom configuration other than what our stock catalog provides, chances are we can make it for you.  

We strive to to provide easy ordering, affordable pricing, and great customer service. Orders over $99 ship free via standard ground shipping. Our freindly and knowledgable customer service team is available to help via phone, email and live chat during normal business hours. Contact us with any questions you may have. We look forward to working with you!

G

GARY C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have used your company for many years and have always been very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely easy and fast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathie N.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great all around.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Milton B.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
Milton B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3-1/2" x 5-1/4" Poly Photo Pages (Pack of 25)

View this product

When I searched the Internet for this product, yours was the one I selected. I am pleased with the product.

J

JUNE S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JUNE S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8" x 10" Kraft black out labels (250 per Roll)

View this product

good

D

debbie D.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
debbie D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8-1/2" x 11" RealCard cutsheet, 1-Up, Inkjet/Laser Simplex Printable, Blank Stock (Pack of 2

View this product

Great item

D

dmerritt
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No additional comments.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lyndsay H.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Lyndsay H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

9.13" x 11.63" Documate Letter Size Paper Organizer- Orange (Pack of 25)

View this product

Perfect!

G

Gus K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good as usual
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gus K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

#6-3/4 Envelopes, 3-5/8" x 6-1/2", 24#, Bright White (96% Brightness), Acid Free, Split Seal

View this product

Recommended

all good as usual

Loading Page Animation

See more suppliesshops.com Reviews

Visit suppliesshops.com ►