suppliesshops.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,260 Ratings

5
1885 (83.4%)
4
319 (14.1%)
3
53 (2.3%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
1,750+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,961)
4
(248)
3
(47)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,880)
4
(298)
3
(75)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(376)
4
(65)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suppliesshops.com

About Us

Thank you for your interest in SuppliesShops.com. Our goal is to make ordering supplies for your business as easy and affordable as possible. Founded in 2006 as The Filing Supplies Shops, our product offering and expertise has continued to expand, leading to Supplies Shops, Inc. becoming its own entity in early 2015. 

Our products fall into six areas: filing supplies, envelopes, business forms, labels, tape, and facility supplies. Many of our products are hard to find specialty items. We can also customize almost any product. Whether printing is needed on a product, or a custom configuration other than what our stock catalog provides, chances are we can make it for you.  

We strive to to provide easy ordering, affordable pricing, and great customer service. Orders over $99 ship free via standard ground shipping. Our freindly and knowledgable customer service team is available to help via phone, email and live chat during normal business hours. Contact us with any questions you may have. We look forward to working with you!

C

Catherine P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order online"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BRENDA H.
3 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CHATHAM S.
4 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jose O.
4 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service, great product and fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Jose O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ComplyRight GHS Hazard Communication Training Poster (English). 18" x 24" - 1 per Pack

View this product

Awesome service, great product and fast delivery

Awesome service, great product and fast delivery Thank you

C

Christina H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction, looking forward to trying this product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yelena B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Yelena B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CMS-1500 (02/12) Laser Cut Sheet (1,000/case)

View this product

Got here on time great service!

B

BRANDON P.
5 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Khurrum M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce B.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using this site for years and always happy with service and product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Bruce B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tab Compatible Mini Numeric "2" Labels, Vinyl Kimdura Stock, 1/2" X 1" Individual Nu

View this product

Just what we needed!

D

Deb C.
6 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love being able to reorder! Fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Deb C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stock Chart Divider Sets, Medical, END TABs, 1/6th Cut (65 Sets of 6 Tabs)

View this product

Easy reordering too!

S

Susan D.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had exactly what I was looking for and provided me with the samples I needed to show the rest of the team."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Susan D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8-1/2" x 14" Laser Cut Sheet, 20# White Stock, 1 Horizontal Perforation 3" from Bottom (

View this product

Exact paper that I needed to do our new Church bulletins, but it was very hard to find. Thankfully I found it at suppliesshop.com.

B

Brenda B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"like the prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and clear website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MaryAnn M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time at this website. Like that it was easy use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good as far as ordering process. Have not received product yet to rate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary E.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate website and good price on product I purchased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more suppliesshops.com Reviews

Visit suppliesshops.com ►