suppliesshops.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,337 Ratings

5
1948 (83.4%)
4
328 (14%)
3
58 (2.5%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
1,750+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,025)
4
(257)
3
(51)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,942)
4
(306)
3
(82)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(392)
4
(69)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suppliesshops.com

About Us

Thank you for your interest in SuppliesShops.com. Our goal is to make ordering supplies for your business as easy and affordable as possible. Founded in 2006 as The Filing Supplies Shops, our product offering and expertise has continued to expand, leading to Supplies Shops, Inc. becoming its own entity in early 2015. 

Our products fall into six areas: filing supplies, envelopes, business forms, labels, tape, and facility supplies. Many of our products are hard to find specialty items. We can also customize almost any product. Whether printing is needed on a product, or a custom configuration other than what our stock catalog provides, chances are we can make it for you.  

We strive to to provide easy ordering, affordable pricing, and great customer service. Orders over $99 ship free via standard ground shipping. Our freindly and knowledgable customer service team is available to help via phone, email and live chat during normal business hours. Contact us with any questions you may have. We look forward to working with you!

J

Justin R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great forms, they work wonderfully in a standard laser printer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a question. Received prompt attention and help from Denise. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SUSAN G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO PLACE ORDER"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorine O.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and just as I expected. :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda D.
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Brenda D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

11pt Orange Folders, 1/3 Cut TOP TAB - Assorted, Letter Size, Fastener Pos #1 and #3 (Box of 50)

View this product

Product received.

C

Christine M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gus K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paulette K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was very easy to order. I was concerned about the tax showing up but I read that it would have shown up already when you type in the zip code. So let's hope that true!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philip B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the product, easy to place an order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product and easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John A.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
John A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8-5/8" x 13-1/2" White Plastic Patient Valuables Envelope, with tear off receipt (500 per Bo

View this product

Great company to deal with

Easy ordering and fast delivery. Will order from them again.

K

Kevin F.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Kevin F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4" x 2-7/8" (4" x 2.875") Integrated Laser Label Form Sheet, 2 Up Labels (Carton of

View this product

Thank you!

I

Igor K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found this site through ebates- they had the best price for envelopes and plus I got to use a 5% coupon code for new customers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Admin. A.
6 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been using your 8.5"x14" paper with a 3.5" perforation for our church bulletins and the paper has worked great!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Admin. A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8-1/2'' x 14" Laser Cut Sheet, 24# White Stock, 1 Horizontal Perforation 3-1/2" from

View this product

Bulletin Paper

Journey Church uses this paper for their current bulletins and it works great!

N

N. M.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're reordering, these work perfectly for our invoicing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N. M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8-1/2" x 11" Pre-Collated 20# Colored Paper, 1670 White / Canary / Pink Sets (Carton of 5010

View this product

Perfect

This is a reorder. These work perfectly for our invoicing.

See more suppliesshops.com Reviews

Visit suppliesshops.com ►