superiortablepad.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,146 Ratings

5
2664 (84.7%)
4
422 (13.4%)
3
49 (1.6%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,409)
4
(161)
3
(32)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,383)
4
(167)
3
(43)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(115)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

superiortablepad.com

About Us

We've been owned and operated by the same family since 1937 and have proudly served generations of customers and their families.  We handcraft custom table pads in Chicago.  Whether you order online or by phone Superior Table Pad will provide you with great service and a quality product.

J

Jaclyn E.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it! Color is perfect and quality is great"
L

Laurie J.
Today , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They helped me figure out a custom sized table pad and it fits perfectly. Very happy with their customer service and delivery. Thank you !"
R

Robert T.
Today , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope the order looks as good as the ease of ordering!"
G

Gomathi R.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love the table top. I wish there could be some thing done so the table top could be held in place without moving."
P

Phyllis G.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is awesome and delivery was exactly on time. Very pleased with my purchase. "
K

Kathy C.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."
V

Valerie M.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website."
D

Deaglan H.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience and chat help."
R

Richard M.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering process"
R

Risa F.
1 day ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"east"
M

Margo
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks great. Fits well. "
C

Carla S.
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand and use."
D

Diane S.
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful agent and easy to order. Thank you!!"
M

Mary L.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
A

Ashley M.
5 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy order form! So impressed! Product was EXACTLY what I ordered. Highly recommend "
R

Rebecca B.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far...so good! Very easy to order. A surprise for my daughter!"
L

LINDA P.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, So Good"
A

Atika A.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sally online was a good help."
D

Donna D.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every detail is covered on the website, but when I didn't know how to get my corners right I called.(it was on the website but I did'nt see it) The person on the phone was extremely nice and explained everything very clearly."
M

Maria G.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent selection and easy to order thanks!"

See more superiortablepad.com Reviews

Visit superiortablepad.com ►