superiortablepad.com Reviews

About this Company

We've been owned and operated by the same family since 1937 and have proudly served generations of customers and their families.  We handcraft custom table pads in Chicago.  Whether you order online or by phone Superior Table Pad will provide you with great service and a quality product.

Filter

6,768 Verified Customer Reviews

6,768 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5901
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
744
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3747
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
411
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
474
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We've been owned and operated by the same family since 1937 and have proudly served generations of customers and their families.  We handcraft custom table pads in Chicago.  Whether you order online or by phone Superior Table Pad will provide you with great service and a quality product.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara H.
1 day ago

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaitlin B.
1 day ago

I found what I needed and received the item quickly - thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel B.
2 days ago , CA

Love the cover! Very happy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary M.
2 days ago

Very easy web site and ordering process.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K. S.
3 days ago , California

My boys have destroyed our old tabletop (but for good reasons, like art) and they were so excited that we got a 'new table'. It's a big improvement and we can remove it for more paint and play doh time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane I.
5 days ago , IL

The table pad came as expected. Color and size were perfect! I have a table that seats 12 and I ordered pads to fit the leaves so I had options. All works great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeryl W.
5 days ago , Oregon

Product as described and to the measurement specifications.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary J.
1 week ago

sally is great


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glen W.
1 week ago

Web site worked well and easy to use.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George T.
1 week ago , CA

Ordering instructions were straight forward and easy to follow. I had one question and called customer support about templates for existing table models. The representative explained to me my table was not one of the templates they had and went on to tell me step by step how to submit the table layout to the company.
Following her and the websites instructions, I mailed off the specs. I received the pads a short time later and they fit my table perfectly! Good experience and a great company, no wonder they have been in business all these years!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa E.
1 week ago

Easy to order!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry S.
1 week ago

fully satisfied


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheryl M.
1 week ago

Very easy website to use

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy D.
1 week ago , CA

The table cover was perfect. Exactly what I wanted!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane Y.
1 week ago

Site was very easy to follow and had lots of good definitions and colors.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shantelle G.
1 week ago

I’m looking forward to protecting my table.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kay W.
1 week ago

Superior Tables make it so easy to order online!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shannon B.
2 weeks ago

Easy process to order online!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill V.
2 weeks ago

Great easy website!!! Can’t wait for our table pad!!!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent D.
2 weeks ago

Easy to use website and easy to order the product I needed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024