superiortablepad.com Reviews

About this Company

We've been owned and operated by the same family since 1937 and have proudly served generations of customers and their families.  We handcraft custom table pads in Chicago.  Whether you order online or by phone Superior Table Pad will provide you with great service and a quality product.

Filter

6,238 Verified Customer Reviews

6,238 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5413
(86.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
713
(11.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3379
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
383
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
422
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We've been owned and operated by the same family since 1937 and have proudly served generations of customers and their families.  We handcraft custom table pads in Chicago.  Whether you order online or by phone Superior Table Pad will provide you with great service and a quality product.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
Today , Wisconsin

I am very pleased with the product I received. Great Quality and proper fit.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer matthew F.
Today , CA

Great product and service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andre N.
Today , Delaware

I got what I expected

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn M.
1 day ago

Very user friendly, information clearly presented.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle D.
1 day ago

Quick


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan S.
1 day ago

Great service and product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
2 days ago

Website is easy to use and if there are questions it seems live chat is always available.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cambre W.
2 days ago , NC

I haven't put it on the smaller table just yet however the original one I bought has worked well and I assume this one will be great too.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana H.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

Superior

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan F.
4 days ago

Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcia P.
4 days ago , KY

Great product! Very protective!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy M.
4 days ago

Excellent!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
4 days ago

I needed a table pad for hosting Christmas dinner for my extended family. I placed the order, after measuring my table. The website and ordering process was very straight-forward and easy to understand. My table cover arrived just before the holiday, as indicated when I ordered. I am very pleased with the product and would recommend it to others.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy R.
5 days ago

very helpful staff - they saved me from myself several times before ordering


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janis J.
5 days ago

I have a round glass table and ordered a pad to protect it when we play cards. I had some difficulty with the website, but customer service helped me and I had prompt delivery of what I ordered (The Victoria). I'm very pleased with it and would not hesitate to order again from this company. Unfortunately name of the woman who helped me is not on any of the order confirmation, but she was superb.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason D.
5 days ago , Michigan

I loved the product and the fit and color was perfect. The only thing that i didn't like was the lock the pieces together. They always come unlocked. I wish the lock was in the middle of each piece.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arnold F.
6 days ago , MI

The order went as promised

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TARA C.
1 week ago

Great Product, Great customer service. Would highly recommend.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caroline B.
1 week ago

This was a very satisfying buying experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kiersten P.
1 week ago , New York

Well made product that was delivered in a timely manner as promised

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023