superiortablepad.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,999 Ratings

5
4314 (86.3%)
4
599 (12%)
3
68 (1.4%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,457)
4
(283)
3
(56)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(305)
4
(40)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(666)
4
(50)
3
(20)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

superiortablepad.com

About Us

We've been owned and operated by the same family since 1937 and have proudly served generations of customers and their families.  We handcraft custom table pads in Chicago.  Whether you order online or by phone Superior Table Pad will provide you with great service and a quality product.

N

Nancy M.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient, effective, easy.
Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
J

Janice S.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pad arrived on time and was a perfect fit for my new table. I highly your company and its products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
R

Rudolph J.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top looks,and fits great. I'm pleased with all aspects of the work and ordering process. THANK YOU!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
T

Tami S.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering on line was easy. Asked a question via chat because the table pads didn't ship on day quoted on the order. Cus Svc was very helpful, confirmed the table tops were shipping a day or two later & they did ! The table pads, color etc are great. We're very happy w the product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
H

HBboymom
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took some time to get our table pad (Covid delays) and it was delivered next door (but that's the delivery company's issue), but we are super happy with the table pad! It fits like a glove, the color is beautiful and the pivot locks work great! Highly recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
A

Alta C.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order.
M

Marjorie V.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Because of COVID and the holidays their customer service team told me the processing of my order and shipment would take a little longer than normal. However, ultimately the table pads arrived earlier than they told me to expect. I am totally pleased with the quality of the product. The fit is perfect on my dining table. You will not be disappointed if you choose to order from Superior Table Pad.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
J

Janice S.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My main issue was that my order was delayed.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Would Buy Again
3.0
J

Jodie B.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

instructions very clear on how to measure and figure out what to order and lots of color choices! Product arrived when promised and the quality is great! I don't worry about ruining my daughters table anymore!!! This makes it much more functional by protecting it! Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
J

jst349
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience with great communication.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more superiortablepad.com Reviews

Visit superiortablepad.com ►