superiortablepad.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,395 Ratings

5
4654 (86.3%)
4
643 (11.9%)
3
73 (1.4%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,751)
4
(320)
3
(67)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(973)
4
(75)
3
(31)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(353)
4
(43)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

superiortablepad.com

About Us

We've been owned and operated by the same family since 1937 and have proudly served generations of customers and their families.  We handcraft custom table pads in Chicago.  Whether you order online or by phone Superior Table Pad will provide you with great service and a quality product.

M

Michael S.
1 day ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
G

GT
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and pick up. The table pads are very nice
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
J

Jane C.
1 day ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been very pleased with our custom table pad. Recently we renovated our kitchen and added an island with an ancient piece of cypress that came from the bottom of Mingo Creek. The pad protects the wood when the grandchildren arrive.


I would like to know if there is a storage "bag" that you offer.

Many thanks,

Jane
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
W

Washington Z.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the site. When not having all the deciding people here at one time it is hard to come up with what everyone agrees on. Being able to add or remove accessories really helped. Now I can press the order button.
Thank You.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
N

Norm W.
2 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All options easy to understand.
L

Lauren T.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didnt realize there would an off centered seem down the table and the hooks connecting the two pieces do not stay together at all. Multiple times a day my table cover is disconnected.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Would Buy Again
1.0
R

Rebecca M.
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering. Received order sooner than expected.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Would Buy Again
4.0
T

TINA S.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product arrived and there were a few bends and such in the product as from the shipping as you had said on the enclosure with the product. So we are living with the issue and maybe soon it might look better.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Would Buy Again
4.0
B

Bethany B.
3 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very functional and intuitive website! Quotation shown immediately for selected options which are explained without a lot of clicking around. Gives me confidence that the rest of the process will go equally smoothly.
R

Rebecca S.
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate. Item descriptions were clear and pictures were very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more superiortablepad.com Reviews

Visit superiortablepad.com ►