superiortablepad.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,073 Ratings

5
2600 (84.6%)
4
416 (13.5%)
3
46 (1.5%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,366)
4
(159)
3
(30)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,344)
4
(162)
3
(42)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(112)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

superiortablepad.com

About Us

We've been owned and operated by the same family since 1937 and have proudly served generations of customers and their families.  We handcraft custom table pads in Chicago.  Whether you order online or by phone Superior Table Pad will provide you with great service and a quality product.

L

Laura
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy to order from Superior Table Pad. They are very helpful and verify very carefully with you the contents of one's order. The order arrived very quickly as well."
K

Kyle F.
Today , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
N

Nicole T.
1 day ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
T

Thomas M.
1 day ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great help from chat"
S

Sherry G.
2 days ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chatted with Sally and she was able to answer all of my questions and proved to be extremely helpful to me"
S

Shawn C.
2 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use!"
H

Haley K.
2 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my table pad from superior and customer service was excellent to work with after I measured our table wrong"
R

Raymond E.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
W

William P.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to pick shape, size, color and checkout."
P

Patricia T.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a good price for an outstanding product. The table pad was also shipped sooner than I had expected."
L

Linda
4 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sally was very helpful, and understood EXACTLY what I needed to order."
K

Karen H.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good so far! Sally very helpful on line. Will fax corner shape tomorrow."
R

Robert T.
6 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good help on Chat Line and easy ordering."
R

ROBERT W.
6 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, fast service and delivery"
J

James P.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the product and the service."
C

Christina S.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N"
P

Perry P.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend Superior Table Pads. I’m a repeat customer...Do I need to say more?"
J

John D.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
M

Margaret S.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
R

Reva A.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy"

See more superiortablepad.com Reviews

Visit superiortablepad.com ►