superiorsolos.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 168 Ratings

5
120 (71.4%)
4
47 (28%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

superiorsolos.com

About Us

Serving Top Affiliate Marketers Real Targeted Solo Ads Traffic & Real Human Targeted Clicks Since 2014! Only Solo Ads That Work.

We Block all Bots & Fake Clicks. Buy Solo Ads That Convert, Buy the Best Solo Ads, Buy Solo Ads Guaranteed clicks.

At SuperiorSolos We Focus On Delivering The BEST Traffic to YOU, Fresh List Of Happy Subscribers Eager To See Your Offer and make you Money.

B

Barbara
12/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive and easy to work with. Traffic was delivered quickly and was top quality. Mark also helped with some questions on my optin page design, off to make some tweaks and then will definitely order again!"
P

Paul G.
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service I have already recommended to my whole team! You can bet I will be back many times in the future. Keep up the fantastic work"
J

jason1983b
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark Elali was the person i was in contact with and he was verey helpful with the placeing of my order "
O

ortenca S.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had more than 50% of opt-in rate. Great"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jody
1 month ago , Malaga

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ran a simultaneous ad campaign on Facebook while using your solo ads to test their effectiveness and got 10 times the opt-ins from you guys compared to FB. I will be coming back for more!"
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zeting W.
04/15/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great solo run, fast delivery."
T

Terry
04/15/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the amount of notifications I received, now I hope of those are turned into sales."
D

Daniel
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got 1 FE sale. I must make some tweaks to this before I rerun it though. Thank you"
I

Isaiah
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"34% opt-in rate and made a sale for $317 with more to come over the coming days"
M

Mary
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"200 clicks ordered. 36% opt-ins 3 sales. GREAT SOLO!! Will be back!"
C

Chris K.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank You Great run. Hopefully the One that follows is as profitable as this has been lots of sales"
S

Stanley
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Traffic, delivery was really good and Super Customer Service.Recommandation A+.Will order more."
D

Daniel H.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark is one of the top traffic providers with high quality traffic and very good customer support. Highly recommended."
M

Milton B.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and opt-in rate I would highly recommend and will use them again."

Public Comment

Thank you Very Much Milton, Pleasure Working With you.
A

Andre C.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clicks Ordered: 200 Clicks Received:220 Optin Rate: 46% Tier 1:96 Niche: Weight Loss & Health Great guy to work with answers all of your questions will be back to order again."
D

David B.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great run with Mark. Plus I also won a free 500 click run with close to 40% optin. Great doing business with Mark."
L

Linda B.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good solo overdeliveery,got sales"
K

Ken W.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered 200 clicks and made a $250 sale with my richasap.com business! This traffic rocks! I'll be back for more!"

Public Comment

Awesome! $250 on the Front End that is amazing ROI ... Keep up the good work Ken. cheers
S

Seely C.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication, fast delivery, plenty of opt ins, and 18 free member sign ups. Great solo, thanks!"
J

Jerry N.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There aren't many things that impress me any more having been around for the last 76 yrs in the U.S. Navy and on air Radio in Houston Texas, until Mark and Superiorsolos came along . Thanks Mark will be back next week with a Bigger Package. You are the man with the plan. Real clicks real people you couldn't ask for anything else. Jerry"

See more superiorsolos.com Reviews

Visit superiorsolos.com ►