superiorsolos.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 323 Ratings

5
250 (77.4%)
4
55 (17%)
3
11 (3.4%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
6 (1.9%)
0M+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

superiorsolos.com

About Us

Serving Top Affiliate Marketers Real Targeted Solo Ads Traffic & Real Human Targeted Clicks Since 2014! Only Solo Ads That Work.

We Block all Bots & Fake Clicks. Buy Solo Ads That Convert, Buy the Best Solo Ads, Buy Solo Ads Guaranteed clicks.

With Hundred of Solo Ads Reviews,  we at SuperiorSolos , Focus On Delivering The BEST Traffic to YOU, Fresh List Of Happy Subscribers Eager To See Your Offer and make you Money.

A

Andrew
03/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

superiorsolos just SUPER!
P

Philip
03/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

first time trying superiorsolos. the leads i got from the DFY leads are working great so far. i got my 30 days autoresponder and it is fully packed with amazing features! i will use the paid version after the 30 days. thanx lads.
M

Moe
03/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

for me the best solo ads guys out there. i have been a customer for over 2 years now. the new traffic types added are really good and i will try them soon.
CustomerService
5/5
T

Theo
03/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i cant fault superiorsolos. always good to me. traffic is always good. i suggest you add monthly recurring plans. cheers
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rowan
03/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanx guys, always over deliver as usual...
S

Scott M.
03/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my go to guys for awesome targeted traffic. i get solo ads most, but now i tried the DFY list building and it's awesome !!! you must try ...
M

Mary H.
03/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive and easy to work with. Traffic was delivered quickly and was really top quality, and they use clickmagick to filter traffic, that says allot.
M

Mathew B.
03/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty simple, easy service with good traffic. i have been a customer for over a year now. regards
M

Matia
03/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A++++ guys. appreciate the good traffic. and pretty good detailed clickmagick report. i will fix my landing for better conversion next time. cheers
N

Nadine
03/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

just good service. support was awesome. and i just placed more orders.
M

Michael
03/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service and quality I consistently receive from superiorsolos is outstanding! had a good optins with two sales. Thanks, SuperiorSolos, will be back.
D

Dimitry
03/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything went well. traffic started on time and i got full detailed report. Amanda helped me understand few things. and i'm sure coming back. yes i made 2 sales :) which is always awesome for FE sales!
S

Shiwan
03/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is one of the top providers in the industry, and has been delivering targeted Solo Ad traffic for a long time. They are very knowledgeable in terms of email marketing and focusing on Solo Ads.
A

Antonio P.
03/12/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Service, Good Lads... All is really Good. cheers guys
M

Marry A.
03/12/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i love it so far. i received a detailed traffic report , cool and all gone really good. traffic is verified on my google analytics also so that's a plus always. regards
M

Mika K.
03/09/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You. Easy Transaction, very detailed traffic report. much better than other places i tried. cheers
H

Hannah K.
03/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good service. the website is great and ordering was easy i must say. thanx for the traffic, i will followup with the leads and hopefully i make some nice $$$ . thanx , i will be back.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sanny H.
03/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought the SMS Text Ad 2000, traffic i received was good and all verified. i need to fix my landing page for better conversion. it's my fault for not having a good one. thank you for your advice guys.
F

Frank S.
03/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you superiorsolos. i got all my traffic plus 5% bonus. all traffic looks legit with the stats report you sent. much appreciated.
M

Mathew H.
03/06/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Job. I received my traffic and extra. i didn't make sales, but wasn't expecting to make some. hopefully with the followups. great website, easy to order and very professional.
Loading Page Animation

See more superiorsolos.com Reviews

Visit superiorsolos.com ►