superiorsolos.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 296 Ratings

5
223 (75.3%)
4
55 (18.6%)
3
11 (3.7%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
6 (2%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

superiorsolos.com

About Us

Serving Top Affiliate Marketers Real Targeted Solo Ads Traffic & Real Human Targeted Clicks Since 2014! Only Solo Ads That Work.

We Block all Bots & Fake Clicks. Buy Solo Ads That Convert, Buy the Best Solo Ads, Buy Solo Ads Guaranteed clicks.

With Hundred of Solo Ads Reviews,  we at SuperiorSolos , Focus On Delivering The BEST Traffic to YOU, Fresh List Of Happy Subscribers Eager To See Your Offer and make you Money.

T

Tom S.
12/09/2019 , Wales

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mark is great as always. Always asked for what I'm trying to do and what I'm aiming for, and he delivers!
Can't fault Mark at all
B

Barbara
12/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive and easy to work with. Traffic was delivered quickly and was top quality. Mark also helped with some questions on my optin page design, off to make some tweaks and then will definitely order again!
K

Kurt
11/07/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found it super easy to work with SupiorSolos and order the traffic I was looking for. Unfortunately, my offer did not receive any purchases from 200 clicks but I did receive 55 opt-ins, so I believe the problem may have been my offer and not the clicks. I will try SupiorSolos again in the future.
E

Ed P.
11/07/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. I'm just beginning to use your service, but no complaints.
S

Susan S.
09/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always courteous service, prompt and on time.
A

Adrienne C.
09/27/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff is very friendly, courteous and professional when I've had to call.
J

Joan C.
09/27/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

09-26-19-PCM-Talked to Joan gave survey a 10 because they heat her house good-
C

Charles R.
09/25/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivered propane as promised, on time.
J

Joy C.
09/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, professional personnel, great pricing.
J

Joseph &.
09/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

09-19-19-PCM-No answer on first numbe dialedr and on second number talked to Joseph gave survey a 10 because installation went very somoothly-
K

Kevin L.
09/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service is always excellent
C

Chris
09/19/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superiorsolos.com is great, even magical. You just pay and the Internet traffic shows up. This service delivered what it promised.
R

Ronald F.
09/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very professional,and pleasant communication.
S

Steven W.
09/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

09-18-19-PCM-Talked to Steven gave survey a 10 because they are very reliable-
S

Sharon C.
09/18/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

09-17-19-PCM-Talked to Sharon gave survey a 10 because they were good with delivery and liked using the app-
E

Esther E.
09/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

09-16-19-PCM-Talked to Esther gave survey a 10 because she has always dealt with them and they have always been good to her-
D

Darren S.
09/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. And speedy Del.
F

Frank K.
09/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to do business with.
D

Dan B.
09/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From speaking to the sales person in the beginning to the installation of the tanks nothing but professionalism top-notch service with compassion and caring for their customer which is rare these days
A

Andre P.
09/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no issues, have dealt with Griffith for 20 years , back in Roxanne days
Loading Page Animation

See more superiorsolos.com Reviews

Visit superiorsolos.com ►