superiorsolos.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 61 Ratings

5
47 (77%)
4
13 (21.3%)
3
1 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
47

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

superiorsolos.com

M

Milton B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and opt-in rate I would highly recommend and will use them again."

Public Comment

Thank you Very Much Milton, Pleasure Working With you.
K

Ken W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered 200 clicks and made a $250 sale with my richasap.com business! This traffic rocks! I'll be back for more!"

Public Comment

Awesome! $250 on the Front End that is amazing ROI ... Keep up the good work Ken. cheers
J

Jerry N.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There aren't many things that impress me any more having been around for the last 76 yrs in the U.S. Navy and on air Radio in Houston Texas, until Mark and Superiorsolos came along . Thanks Mark will be back next week with a Bigger Package. You are the man with the plan. Real clicks real people you couldn't ask for anything else. Jerry"
A

Ameer L.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received 39 trials, out of 200 clicks . good job, thanks......"
T

Tom S.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy to chat with Mark to get my best option for a Solo Ad. He has answered my questions quickly and directly. Will be coming back for sure!"
R

Rechell V.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the service. Professional, reliable and over delivered. Got 50 opt ins which is amazing for a test run. Thanks a lot Mark and team."
D

Dennis C.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just Finished testing a Push Notifications Traffic Run... And Boy Was it Good !?? Do i like it ? NO ... I LOVE IT ... 46.8% optin rate to My Free Optin page, 10 FE Sales and one Trail Platfnum Upgrade So Far! did i say I LOVE IT"
A

Abdisamad D.
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Man this is my fifth time purchasing solo ads from you and each time I?m getting Amazing results thank you and I look forward to purchase more"
E

Edward C.
11/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received many Optins and one free trial."
N

Nickolas K.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a solo test of 200 clicks. Then i bought the 10k Package spread over a month. results were awesome... My top New Reliable traffic source for sure..."
T

Tom S.
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark was helpful and insightful. He gave me some advice on my landing page and was about to complete the solo ad in a great time frame! Opt-in rates were brilliant for me! I would highly recommend Mark."
D

Denis B.
10/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first order was the starter package, I got great opt in and conversion rates to sales."
J

Joseph S.
10/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Solo! bought 300 clicks with a 48% optin rate. Got some sign ups in this run. Thanks for your service Mark"
C

Chuck
10/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"32% optin, absolute best solo I've purchased."
J

Jon G.
10/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great run! 35 % opt in for my offer with 8 signs ups and 2 sales."
J

Jamie W.
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow what a run. Great opt in rate, 3 test leads and 1 paying member. Definitely coming back for more!"
R

Roman H.
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great solo with perfect results around 78% new optins! Will reorder again. Thx!"
A

Ari M.
10/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good run! Lots of opt ins and signups to my free offer."
P

Paolo B.
09/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordered 150, got 153 clicks. 56 new leads. awesome seller."
K

Kristen M.
09/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time running a Solo add, Mark was quick to answer my questions & deliver my order! I received 3.5% on my sale conversion! Super Happy! Thanks Mark"

See more superiorsolos.com Reviews

Visit superiorsolos.com ►