superiorsolos.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 181 Ratings

5
130 (71.8%)
4
50 (27.6%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

superiorsolos.com

About Us

Serving Top Affiliate Marketers Real Targeted Solo Ads Traffic & Real Human Targeted Clicks Since 2014! Only Solo Ads That Work.

We Block all Bots & Fake Clicks. Buy Solo Ads That Convert, Buy the Best Solo Ads, Buy Solo Ads Guaranteed clicks.

At SuperiorSolos We Focus On Delivering The BEST Traffic to YOU, Fresh List Of Happy Subscribers Eager To See Your Offer and make you Money.

B

Barbara
12/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive and easy to work with. Traffic was delivered quickly and was top quality. Mark also helped with some questions on my optin page design, off to make some tweaks and then will definitely order again!"
S

Sharri
07/25/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered 200 clicks received 210. Got 41 leads and 5 optins. Happy with my 1st time with Superiorsolos.com. Thank you will be back, Sharri"
A

Alame
07/11/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top! Probably the only BEST solo ads I can trust online and will ever trust ! Cheers and keep up the good work. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amy C.
06/17/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" All clicks were delivered. "
CustomerService
3/5
V

Vanessa P.
06/17/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with SuperiorSolos. Purchased a tester, not expecting much. Had an opt in rate of 17%, way more than I was expecting. Definitely coming back again."
I

Indy
06/13/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The fact that it's so easy keeps me coming back and to top it off the quality of customers clicking have proven to be top notch every time! "
L

Levi
06/13/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was really good. They were quick and on time! I highly recommend using these solo ad providers. "
C

charukit S.
06/13/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice traffic with quality leads = sales I recommend your service was great "
J

Jaco D.
06/13/2019 , Northern Cape

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is always great and professional. The campaign results make me come back every time. Thank you for a awesome service. "
A

Aussie C.
06/13/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price great response and a pleasure to deal with. Took the time to review my landing page and gave me some good advice great vendor "
T

trevor
06/12/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i like it better than any where else ive tried, i like the tracking and i got alot of leads, these are the most responsive leads ive ever had and actually reply to my emails so thats hopeful "
P

Paul G.
05/21/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service I have already recommended to my whole team! You can bet I will be back many times in the future. Keep up the fantastic work"
J

jason1983b
05/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark Elali was the person i was in contact with and he was verey helpful with the placeing of my order "
O

ortenca S.
05/05/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had more than 50% of opt-in rate. Great"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jody
04/25/2019 , Malaga

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ran a simultaneous ad campaign on Facebook while using your solo ads to test their effectiveness and got 10 times the opt-ins from you guys compared to FB. I will be coming back for more!"
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zeting W.
04/15/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great solo run, fast delivery."
T

Terry
04/15/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the amount of notifications I received, now I hope of those are turned into sales."
D

Daniel
03/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got 1 FE sale. I must make some tweaks to this before I rerun it though. Thank you"
I

Isaiah
03/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"34% opt-in rate and made a sale for $317 with more to come over the coming days"
C

Chris K.
03/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank You Great run. Hopefully the One that follows is as profitable as this has been lots of sales"
Loading Page Animation

See more superiorsolos.com Reviews

Visit superiorsolos.com ►