superiorlighting.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,898 Ratings

5
8587 (72.2%)
4
2550 (21.4%)
3
615 (5.2%)
2
92 (0.8%)
1
54 (0.5%)
8,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,703)
4
(351)
3
(93)
2
(23)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,805)
4
(2,323)
3
(652)
2
(62)
1
(56)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(1,650)
4
(367)
3
(118)
2
(34)
1
(20)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

superiorlighting.com

About Us

Superior Lighting is a wholesale distributor of light bulbs and lighting fixtures. We stock the latest in energy saving bulbs including LED bulbs, as well as halogen bulbs, HID lamps, metal halide bulbs, high pressure sodium lamps and CFLs. Contact us today for a solution to your commercial, restaurant, hotel, or home lighting needs. We are located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida proudly offering next day delivery to South Florida.

W

Willie
09/20/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was offered the opportunity to qualify for discount but No answer after hour nor returned call."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim
09/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I usually only order from Amazon but thought I'd give Superior Lighting a try. My order came in a timely manner and was packaged well. I would definitely recommend Superior Lighting and would shop here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
M

MARTY
09/19/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Carlos C.
09/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order with quality products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
$

$(Bill_FirstName)Vickie H.
09/18/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy!! But little pricie."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
$

$(Bill_FirstName)
09/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"don't like shipping charges"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gui
09/17/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, reliable products with prompt delivery...very hard to beat! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim
09/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly as described "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ROBERT B.
09/12/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My whole experience with your company was fine. I felt shopping was a little bit expensive for 2 bulbs. Thank you !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
G

George
09/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kai K.
09/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelsi G.
09/10/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We received the light fasted than expected. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcella
09/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are completely satisfied and would recommend this site. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arlen W.
09/07/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sunlight, PAR20, reflector, cool white lights having a brightness of 450 lumens are being used as soffit lighting. These bulbs replaced 50 watt bulbs. I moved into my home 4 months ago, and was excited to replace the existing bulbs, most of which were burned out. This new perimeter lighting on the front of our home creates a safe and delightful effect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TJ
09/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what we needed and expected!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

larry
09/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience, good product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert W.
09/05/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randall
09/04/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Dada
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I needed "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David S.
09/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very hard to find CA style LED bulbs. What a relief!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

See more superiorlighting.com Reviews

Visit superiorlighting.com ►