superiorcelebrations.com Reviews

About this Company

Superior Celebrations specializes in products like sparklers, confetti, and sky lanterns that create special moments at weddings, parties, and other special events. Essentially, our expertise is in being the highlight of the party; we sell the products that everyone will talk about long after the event is over! Many items, including our 20-Inch Wedding Sparklers, Heart Sparklers, and Confetti Cannons, are designed and manufactured exclusively for us to ensure we sell only the highest quality products.

Shop online at www.superiorcelebrations.com!

Filter

46,699 Verified Customer Reviews

46,699 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41K+
(89.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4049
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
679
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
924
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
41K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Superior Celebrations specializes in products like sparklers, confetti, and sky lanterns that create special moments at weddings, parties, and other special events. Essentially, our expertise is in being the highlight of the party; we sell the products that everyone will talk about long after the event is over! Many items, including our 20-Inch Wedding Sparklers, Heart Sparklers, and Confetti Cannons, are designed and manufactured exclusively for us to ensure we sell only the highest quality products.

Shop online at www.superiorcelebrations.com!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AM
07/30/2022 , MD

There was a glitch in the ability to enter an address but I wrote it in wording vs. numbering...luckily, I got the package and I hope their customer service really fixed the issue we discussed.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

found online

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback about the issue you experienced! Our team put a fix in place, so you shouldn't run into it next time. We hope you enjoy your sparklers!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/31/2022 , FL

My items were delivered to the wrong address, the resident at that address called me and we had to go and retrieve the items from them. Thankfully the person was honest enough to call us and inform us that they had received them.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney E.
04/17/2022 , NC

Quick and easy!

Company Choice

Affordable prices


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal R.
04/15/2022 , MD

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Autumn W.
04/02/2022 , IL

Great deal, will see how they work!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelli
03/31/2022 , VA

I was really impressed with the prices here in comparison to other websites with similar products. I was very happy with the price that I paid and the amount of product I received. The product looks like it is high-quality and I can't wait to use them! Also the free shipping and the speed was very impressive! I will definitely be a returning customer!

Company Choice

The price, item reviews, and free/fast shipping.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah C.
03/31/2022 , TX

My experience was great! It was so easy to place an order, and the delivery was really fast. I am very pleased with my order.

Company Choice

You had exactly was I was looking for and at the best price.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen P.
03/31/2022 , KY

A hassle-free ordering and shipping experience. Will definitely order from this company again.

Company Choice

Amazon had the exact same thing however, I like to order from the company direct plus Superior Celebrations was so much cheaper.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chelsea T.
03/31/2022 , TX

Easy to purchase & super quick shipping.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nety P.
03/30/2022 , IL

Delivery was very fast and the sparklers seemed to be in a good quality.

Company Choice

Price and delivery seemed good!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy T.
03/30/2022 , NV

When my order was being processed, there was an issue with my payment. They reached out to me by phone and went out of their way to help resolve the problem. My order arrived earlier than expected and was exactly what I ordered. I will definitely be ordering from them again and I highly recommend them.

Company Choice

You had exactly what I was looking for.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan J.
03/30/2022 , FL

Grateful for how quick it was shipped.

Company Choice

Prices were ???? great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna S.
03/30/2022 , TX

Received order promptly. Won't be using the sparklers until May

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Price and great reviews


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia D.
03/30/2022 , TX

Website was simple to use and did not require an account.

Company Choice

Cheaper than amazon and faster delivery option.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachael W.
03/30/2022 , CA

easy and fast

Company Choice

wedding planner


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina S.
03/30/2022 , TX

Everything was fine


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly A.
03/30/2022 , NC

Prices great and fast shipping! Thank you!

Company Choice

Fast shipping and price!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jana R.
03/30/2022 , TX

Sparklers were easy to order and the product is just what we need for my daughter's wedding in April.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marsha L.
03/30/2022 , UT

Easy to order and pay. Thanks for using paypal

Company Choice

wedding sparklers were the best value I have found anywhere even with the shipping costs


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie S.
03/30/2022 , OH

Quick and easy. Customer service rep was helpful in telling me how to get free shipping :). We have not used the sparklers yet, so I can't attest how they worked. But, they look great and packaging was very nice, although we will be removing them from the package and placing I a vase for the wedding.
I will say, however that the glow bracelets we ordered that were listed as "Purple" are more of a fuchsia pink than a true purple. Be aware if you really want purple. I would not have ordered those if I had known that.

Customer Service
3/5

Company Choice

Price and seemed to be same quality as others I had looked at.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022