superiorcelebrations.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 39,480 Ratings

5
35K+ (89.1%)
4
3593 (9.1%)
3
598 (1.5%)
2
61 (0.2%)
1
43 (0.1%)
35K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(15,173)
4
(800)
3
(125)
2
(37)
1
(36)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(13,758)
4
(1,859)
3
(405)
2
(92)
1
(57)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(12,735)
4
(2,487)
3
(813)
2
(104)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(515)
4
(35)
3
(16)
2
(11)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

superiorcelebrations.com

About Us

Superior Celebrations specializes in products like sparklers, confetti, and sky lanterns that create special moments at weddings, parties, and other special events. Essentially, our expertise is in being the highlight of the party; we sell the products that everyone will talk about long after the event is over! Many items, including our 20-Inch Wedding Sparklers, Heart Sparklers, and Confetti Cannons, are designed and manufactured exclusively for us to ensure we sell only the highest quality products.

Shop online at www.superiorcelebrations.com!

D

Dina D.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good delivery time! Have not used product yet. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Libby B.
Today , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Colleen M.
Today , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jasmine B.
Today , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and Fast Shipping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy T.
1 day ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site for events at my home and on the beach. Many thks for great product selection and rapid shipping."
S

Susan P.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Just ordered them. Don’t know quality of product yet or shipping time."
N

Naketha K.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick simple transaction efficient delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emilie P.
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipped very fast!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim R.
2 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the ordering process was a little tricky it was a little bit hard to find the item that I was looking for on the website. However once I located it the rest of the ordering process was very easy and I couldn't believe how quickly the products came I've ordered twice and we'll be ordering again. Prices are very reasonable"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cle A.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard K.
2 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica L.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick ordering process, liked the reviews and pictures."
A

Amanda C.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helpful customer service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Natalie C.
3 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lauren W.
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed sparklers for our wedding and found this company, they were the most affordable sparklers we found and stated they would get here in only a few days! They arrived exactly on time. They stayed lit for awhile too! We were able to take multiple pictures with them! Very very happy :)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marina
3 days ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
3/5
C

Catherine N.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and had just what I needed!"
M

Mariselda R.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order came quickly and was very satisfied. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jo-Anne R.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will be using them on New Year's Eve."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gloria B.
4 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Last time my smokers had a small delay, nothing that major but I hope these pop at the same time lol "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more superiorcelebrations.com Reviews

Visit superiorcelebrations.com ►