supercircuits.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,918 Ratings

5
6839 (76.7%)
4
1635 (18.3%)
3
348 (3.9%)
2
58 (0.7%)
1
38 (0.4%)
6,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,383)
4
(1,224)
3
(247)
2
(31)
1
(33)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,118)
4
(1,420)
3
(300)
2
(39)
1
(41)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,561)
4
(295)
3
(83)
2
(18)
1
(24)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

supercircuits.com

About Us

Welcome to Supercircuits. We are a leading manufacturer and distributor of video and audio surveillance equipment, and have served more than 400,000 customers in North America.

As the industry's trusted source in video surveillance, Supercircuits offers the latest technology in security solutions - including IP video surveillance, closed circuit television, digital video recorders, wireless surveillance, and integrated systems. Additionally, Supercircuits has the largest selection of covert surveillance equipment available in North America.

Complementing our extensive line of high quality products, Supercircuits offers industry-leading warranties and exceptional service that continue to set us apart from our competitors.

T

Travis R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and fast shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andres N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Site!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

william L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaime S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and plenty of information about each camera."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard L.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with all past purchases"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John M.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and informative. Plus a friend told me about a purchase he made here and was well pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arnold P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went fine so far, lets see how soon the cards arrive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
W

William M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"see how they work when I get them installed for the replacement of existing cameras which are not 20 years old"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald J.
2 weeks ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technical support has been excellent. Very quick to respond and understood my needs and took care of them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Randy was so helpful today explain why my surveillance camera was not working I ordered the camera that he said would work for my situation. Thanks Randy for great customer per sales service. Steve"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Everado H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luis G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always buy CCTV cameras and systems from supercircuits, never any issues, thanks !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Howard B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendie S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cole answered my questions more than anyone I spoke with. Agreed that it could be the cable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought products from from Supercircuits for many years but still upset about making Alibi a dealer only items. Because of that I have been buying cameras from other sources."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more supercircuits.com Reviews

Visit supercircuits.com ►