supercircuits.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,178 Ratings

5
7033 (76.6%)
4
1688 (18.4%)
3
357 (3.9%)
2
61 (0.7%)
1
39 (0.4%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(92)
4
(33)
3
(9)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

supercircuits.com

About Us

Welcome to Supercircuits. We are a leading manufacturer and distributor of video and audio surveillance equipment, and have served more than 400,000 customers in North America.

As the industry's trusted source in video surveillance, Supercircuits offers the latest technology in security solutions - including IP video surveillance, closed circuit television, digital video recorders, wireless surveillance, and integrated systems. Additionally, Supercircuits has the largest selection of covert surveillance equipment available in North America.

Complementing our extensive line of high quality products, Supercircuits offers industry-leading warranties and exceptional service that continue to set us apart from our competitors.

W

Wayne G.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job thank you very much Wayne Cortez.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jonathan M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is awesome
A

Andrew K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it's been easy. I've ordered a product I think will be suitable to my needs. We'll see as the order process continues
W

William H.
08/18/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Out standing delivery time and the cameras were great. Night vision is superior to others I have that cost much more.
Thank you for a great product.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rick L.
08/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Replacing a camera that failed.
T

Thomas E.
08/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent website and chat service to answer questions.
D

David T.
08/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had products in the past. hope this one is just as good.
L

Lee S.
10/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to do. Instant online help was available for my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William L.
10/07/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RUSS
10/05/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

o.k.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more supercircuits.com Reviews

Visit supercircuits.com ►