supercasuals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31,228 Ratings

5
25K+ (80.8%)
4
5029 (16.1%)
3
893 (2.9%)
2
40 (0.1%)
1
35 (0.1%)
25K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(26,313)
4
(3,870)
3
(759)
2
(44)
1
(57)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,305)
4
(404)
3
(99)
2
(31)
1
(12)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(25,835)
4
(4,361)
3
(924)
2
(55)
1
(42)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,185)
4
(485)
3
(125)
2
(25)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,987)
4
(656)
3
(172)
2
(24)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(88)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

supercasuals.com

About Us

Super Casuals, family owned and operated since 1950, is located in the beautiful Finger Lakes region of Western New York State. We operate both our retail and internet businesses from a 12,000 square foot store in Geneva, NY.

After more than a half century in business, our vision and focus remain the same: Offer the best selection of quality, brand name clothing at the lowest prices with outstanding customer service.

Customer satisfaction, honesty and integrity are what this business was built on. These basic principles are still the cornerstones of our retail and internet operations.

Call or email and there's a very good chance you will be talking to one of the owners. We are involved, every day, in all aspects of the business to ensure that our uncompromising vision of personal service is achieved.

We look forward to earning your business and keeping you as a valued customer.

P

Patrick W.
2 days ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is well organized and the great deals are just what im looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harry Q.
10/30/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The boots I received are genuine and the price was the best. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hugh E.
10/26/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product Have recommended to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angela R.
10/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I found this site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BARBARA B.
10/20/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my new jacket "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SR
10/20/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products were received in a box that was completely smashed and opened. The products did not fit and will need to be exchanged for a different size. The size ran really big."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Myrna W.
10/19/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all was well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth L.
10/19/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answer to third question pending...first order and haven't experienced all yet. So far, so good! Fit size suggestions misleading. As suggested for bib overalls, I ordered 4 inches greater than waist measurement and the bibs were WAY too big! A tag on the bibs themselves indicated no need to order larger size since they were already made to accommodate extra clothing underneath. Unless I can sell them, I'll need to return them and pay return shipping which will be significant since they're heavy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derek D.
10/19/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good pricing. I placed an order for one black & one khaki, I recieved two khaki. A little disappointed but I'll keep them both. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles L.
10/19/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices on Carhartt, fast delivery, all in all very good experience. Wasn't my first time purchasing from Super Casual and definitely not my last."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael R.
10/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went better and quicker then Sierra Trading Post."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alexis D.
10/19/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loveeee the prices especially for holidays"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug M.
10/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, great price, and great delivery time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey B.
10/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great services"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark S.
10/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Manny
10/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mario P.
10/18/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deals fast shipping! Very happy customer.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary M.
10/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate. Had no problems finding and ordering the Carolina boots that I was looking for. Buyers discount was also appreciated. Will shop here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

ben V.
10/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far but could not use coupon codes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patsy M.
10/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"over all was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more supercasuals.com Reviews

Visit supercasuals.com ►