sunsvision.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,297 Ratings

5
1007 (77.6%)
4
212 (16.3%)
3
56 (4.3%)
2
15 (1.2%)
1
7 (0.5%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(99)
4
(25)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,022)
4
(214)
3
(47)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(391)
4
(83)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sunsvision.com

About Us

Sunsvision.com is a small company based in New York. We currently offer variety of brands such as Mykita, IC! Berlin, Etnia Barcelona, Versace, Gucci, Yves Saint Laurent, Valentino, Tom Ford, Jimmy Choo and many more. All products are 100% authentic and are carefully checked before shipping. We really do care about our customers, and constantly working on improving our services. We ship our products to US, Canada, Australia, New Zeland, Germany, England and other countries.

H

Hayden A.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality products and fast delivery. Five stars !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Abigail S.
2 days ago , FM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and great products. Thank sunsision.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sylvia C.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service as always. Exellent, i would recommend this company 100%"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daisy M.
2 days ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Fast. Easy. great deal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony H.
2 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good quick delivery excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenna D.
2 days ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My boyfriend loves his new shades! Fit and look great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pauline D.
2 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the quick...speedy service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex C.
2 days ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good looking sunglasses. They come with a nice carry bag and polishing cloth. Perfect dealer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jackson C.
2 days ago , FM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are really good quality. Quick delivery and nice service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Miles J.
3 days ago , GU

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient service. Excellent shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lucy G.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice frame and great optics. 5 stars for service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stanley C.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice frame and great optics. Excellent product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mark S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ezequiel B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia A.
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipment. Good quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Madeline P.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice glasses but did not fit my sons face. I had to return them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Atcheson N.
1 week ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love these sunglasses. This is my second order - the first pair is still in good shape, but I wanted a backup pair for my car! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LAKISHA W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for such a seamless checkout process and price match process.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jennifer L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the shopping experience was a breeze. Anticipating the product I purchased and can give more details upon receipt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

timothy R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, hoping the glasses come in correct and will love this process if does ===fingers crossed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more sunsvision.com Reviews

Visit sunsvision.com ►