sullivanuniforms.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,957 Ratings

5
1626 (83.1%)
4
267 (13.6%)
3
44 (2.2%)
2
13 (0.7%)
1
7 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(31)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sullivanuniforms.com

About Us

Sullivan Uniform brings you high-quality workwear by Red Kap, Bulwark, Dickies and other top brands. Since 1997, we've been offering great prices backed with the kind of personal service that creates clients for life. Call us, and you'll speak with a real person every time. Whether you need one uniform or a thousand, we're here to help. We stand behind every product and service we sell.

Sullivan Uniform started in the San Francisco Bay Area of California, and has grown over the years to be a national distributor of quality work apparel. Shipping from five different warehouse strategically places across the United States to provide fast delivery to our customers. Our call center is based in San Bruno, California, and is the base of our operation. Our motto has been from day one: "Professional Workwear. Exceptional Service." Our business has always been based on two important fundamentals: The first is simply quality work clothing, which is why we sell only brands such as Red Kap and Bulwark, and the second is again simply exceptional customer service where you can actually speak to a live person within minutes and should problems arise, they are handled on the spot.

D

dennis H.
1 day ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good shirts good price what more could you ask
R

RICK G.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY SIMPLE
T

Therese S.
1 day ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering
B

Bruce H.
4 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
CustomerService
5/5
M

Max F.
4 days ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OK
C

Chad H.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
R

Ron T.
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good!
M

Marty U.
6 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, coupon to boot!
C

Cynthia C.
6 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Confusing and hard to navigate the logo portion with run off and logo addition. Getting customer service attention is very difficult. No one answers the phone nor do they return calls when messages left and Live chat is rarely available. I have spent 5 days trying to place an order.

Public Comment

Hello Ms, Christensen.

Hope you are doing well.  Thank you for calling this to our attention.  We are looking again to rebuild our call center.  While this is no excuse, but Covid has been devastating to our company and our employees who developed Covid, like so may other companies, we are struggling to maintain our level of customer support.   Now that the country is opening up again and many getting vaccines, demand for work clothing is skyrocketing. I would like to apologize, if you were placed on hold for long periods of time.   I promise you  I will look into this matter.  Our customer service team which is working remotely should have at least return your call, and I do apologize if they did not.

Thank you,
Kevin
T

Tamara B.
6 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

user friendly website and competitive prices I will shop here all the time
Loading Page Animation

See more sullivanuniforms.com Reviews

Visit sullivanuniforms.com ►