When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
Filter
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Diana H - 12/27/2021

Best shampoo my hair always feels so clean!

Company Response

Hi Dianna, 

Thank you do much for your SUDZZfx review!

Thx Team sudzzfx!

Diana H

12/27/2021 - Ca

Great!


BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel 8.5 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel 8.5 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Victoria N - 12/03/2021

Great products!!!

Victoria N

12/03/2021

Amazing products and service!


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Lily S - 11/23/2021

Moxee conditioner

I love this product which I’ve been using for years.

Lily S

11/23/2021 - Texas

Easy


RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

Bambi H - 11/21/2021

Great Texture Styling product

Great for creating textured styles

Bambi H

11/21/2021 - CA

Site is very easy to use


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

karina N - 11/07/2021

I absolutely love this shampoo! It is worth the money, wouldn't use anything else.

karina N

11/07/2021 - 77070

Overall great experience! I love the products!


AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

karina N - 11/07/2021

my favorite conditioner!

karina N

11/07/2021 - 77070

Overall great experience! I love the products!


ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Karen W - 10/16/2021

Love this conditioner

Great value, my hair has volume and at the same time soft.

Karen W

10/16/2021 - California

Sufzzfx.com is easy to maneuver around. Definitely recommend both the products and the website.


WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Karen W - 10/16/2021

Definitely made my hair voluminous.

I love this shampoo. My thin, fine hair looks full.

Karen W

10/16/2021 - California

Sufzzfx.com is easy to maneuver around. Definitely recommend both the products and the website.


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn M - 09/04/2021

This product is highly requested by my clients. It’s leaves their hair feeling hydrated and smells great too!

Jacquelyn M

09/04/2021 - CA

Signing up for a professional account was easy. Once I was approved, everything was easy to find on the website. There were some great deals and promotions going on and my products were delivered so quickly.


WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn M - 09/04/2021

This is my personal favorite shampoo. It smells great and who doesn’t love a volumizing shampoo.

Jacquelyn M

09/04/2021 - CA

Signing up for a professional account was easy. Once I was approved, everything was easy to find on the website. There were some great deals and promotions going on and my products were delivered so quickly.


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

patricia C - 09/02/2021

I love it

Love the cashmere line, would love to be able to purchase the cashmere conditioner.

patricia C

09/02/2021

I would love to be able to buy products that only salons can purchase.


ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

patricia C - 09/02/2021

No more tangles

I have tried many products and I absolutely love this conditioner

patricia C

09/02/2021

I would love to be able to buy products that only salons can purchase.


Liter Pump
Liter Pump
See more product reviews

MARY Z - 08/22/2021

Great product. Love them


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner (D) Gallon (Case of 4)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner (D) Gallon (Case of 4)
See more product reviews

Panache S - 08/16/2021

We love this line as do our customers. Because it is professional only!

Panache S

08/16/2021 - Texas

As a distributor for Sudzzfx, our customer base loves it , because it's a professional line.


AirPlay Designing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Joyce Z - 08/01/2021

The best hairspray EVER!!

This is my favorite hairspray! I can count on it to provide the amount of hold I need for my client and the humidity protection. I am completely satisfied with this product.

Joyce Z

08/01/2021 - NE

Once I got familiar with ordering the Sudzz product, I appreciate being able to place orders this way.


ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Pamela B - 07/24/2021

Suddzz is great

My hair stylist turned me on to this product a long time ago and I’m hooked.

Pamela B

07/24/2021 - California

Great


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Nathalie T - 07/12/2021

This is a fantastic product that I’ve been using for years. Highly recommended!

Nathalie T

07/12/2021 - CA

Great company and products and super fast shipping. Will do business with again.


AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Nathalie T - 07/12/2021

This is a fantastic product that I’ve been using for years. Highly recommended!

Nathalie T

07/12/2021 - CA

Great company and products and super fast shipping. Will do business with again.


WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Dave M - 06/21/2021

Great Product

Love this shampoo!

Dave M

06/21/2021

Excellent!


DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
See more product reviews

Misty W - 06/13/2021

My Absolute favorite product!!

Misty W

06/13/2021 - MD

Website is Awesome!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024