When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
Filter
RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

Aiden C - 03/09/2022

It works well. I’ve been using for years. Only problem is it doesn’t hold too well.

Merchant Response

sudzzfx.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Aiden C

03/09/2022

It was great.


COLOURFIX Leave-In Conditioner 8.5 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
COLOURFIX Leave-In Conditioner 8.5 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Mel G - 03/01/2022

THE Best!

BEST leave-in !!!!

Company Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Enjoy! 

xx - Team SudzzFx

Mel G

03/01/2022 - MO

Navigating the site to place an order is time consuming! I'm using an Android tablet ... it takes forever to "shop" products on your site. Once things are ordered they're received in a very timely manner. Thanks!!


ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Renee A - 02/26/2022

I really don’t like conditioner as it always leaves my hair flat. But this one keeps it tangle free and does not weigh it down.

Company Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Enjoy! 

xx - Team SudzzFx

Renee A

02/26/2022 - CA

Check out is confusing it's hard to figure out how to move onto processing the only problem I had online was getting the discount you were offering easily. It eventually went through but I had to try 3 times. The website is a little hard for me to maneuver.


WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Renee A - 02/26/2022

I love the smell of this shampoo. I have been using it for a number of years and it never lets me down. It is kind and nutritious for my hair. Leaves it with good volume.

Company Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Enjoy! 

xx - Team SudzzFx

Renee A

02/26/2022 - CA

Check out is confusing it's hard to figure out how to move onto processing the only problem I had online was getting the discount you were offering easily. It eventually went through but I had to try 3 times. The website is a little hard for me to maneuver.


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Judy H - 02/23/2022

Just ok

Ok so far as I can tell.

Merchant Response

sudzzfx.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Judy H

02/23/2022 - La.

This survey is too long


AirPlay Designing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Judy H - 02/23/2022

Not for my hair

Does not hold my hair and feels stiff and wet when sprayed. Odd since it doesn’t provide a lasting hold.

Merchant Response

sudzzfx.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Judy H

02/23/2022 - La.

This survey is too long


WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Judy H - 02/23/2022

The shampoo product seems to be fine but the bottle broke emmediately. The tops were hard to open and close and part of the top came off broken. Not a good look for this shampoo.

Merchant Response

sudzzfx.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Judy H

02/23/2022 - La.

This survey is too long


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Jody P - 02/20/2022

Sudzz FX AeroFixx is the best!

This is by far the best hairspray I have ever used in my 40+ years of doing hair! I sell a lot of it to my clients and they agree that it is the best they've ever used.

Company Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Enjoy! 

xx - Team SudzzFx

Jody P

02/20/2022 - Oregon

Sudzz is a good line especially the AeroFixx.


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Karina N - 02/11/2022

I love this product and would recommend to anyone. I have been searching for a product that hydrates my hair and leave it feeling soft and full of volume.

Company Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Enjoy! 

xx - Team SudzzFx

Karina N

02/11/2022 - TX

Excellent! I love buying products from here. there is never any issues. thank you


AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Karina N - 02/11/2022

I love this product and would recommend to anyone. I have been searching for a product that hydrates my hair and leave it feeling soft and full of volume.

Company Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Enjoy! 

xx - Team Sudzzfx

Karina N

02/11/2022 - TX

Excellent! I love buying products from here. there is never any issues. thank you


WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Lynn - 01/31/2022

best shampoo

Lynn

01/31/2022

I will purchase again


COLOURFIX Leave-In Conditioner 8.5 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
COLOURFIX Leave-In Conditioner 8.5 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

DEANNE V - 01/21/2022

DVan

Love the product - no frizz & soft

Company Response

Hi Deanne V

Thank you do much for your SUDZZfx review!

Thx Team sudzzfx!

DEANNE V

01/21/2022 - WI

I was introduced years ago regarding this product. All the products I have ever used are great! Great for: keeping the color bright and not brassy, soft and shiny, less frizz, and love the detangling. Search the web for local salons that carried the line, but it was way easier to order straight from the company.


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

DEANNE V - 01/21/2022

DVan

best product ever

Company Response

Hello 

Thank you do much for your SUDZZfx review!

Thx Team sudzzfx!

DEANNE V

01/21/2022 - WI

I was introduced years ago regarding this product. All the products I have ever used are great! Great for: keeping the color bright and not brassy, soft and shiny, less frizz, and love the detangling. Search the web for local salons that carried the line, but it was way easier to order straight from the company.


AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

DEANNE V - 01/21/2022

Dvan

Great for soft hair and shiny

Company Response

Thank you so much for your SUDZZfx review!

Thx Team sudzzfx!

DEANNE V

01/21/2022 - WI

I was introduced years ago regarding this product. All the products I have ever used are great! Great for: keeping the color bright and not brassy, soft and shiny, less frizz, and love the detangling. Search the web for local salons that carried the line, but it was way easier to order straight from the company.


WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

ELIZABETH J - 01/21/2022

NA


COLOURFIX Leave-In Conditioner 8.5 Fl Oz.
COLOURFIX Leave-In Conditioner 8.5 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

ELIZABETH J - 01/21/2022

NA

Company Response

Hi!

Thank you do much for your SUDZZfx review!

Thx Team sudzzfx!


Zephyr Volumizing Gel 8.5 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zephyr Volumizing Gel 8.5 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Kevin D - 01/09/2022

The best gel I have used worth the money.

Company Response

Hello Kevin, 

Thank you do much for your SUDZZfx review!

Thx Team sudzzfx!

 

Kevin D

01/09/2022 - FL

Quick and painless


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Diana H - 12/27/2021

Love this conditioner! Smells fantastic and my hair doesn’t get static.

Diana H

12/27/2021 - Ca

Great!


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Ida B - 12/27/2021

Love shampoo and conditioner! You’re my favorite! Love the lather love the way my hair feels so clean!

Ida B

12/27/2021

Love the cashmere and moxee


Zephyr Volumizing Gel 8.5 Fl Oz.
Zephyr Volumizing Gel 8.5 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Kim A - 12/27/2021

Product great/ shipping needs work. Bottle was not in a sealed bag or had a seal on it. Luckily it did not explode in shipping. There was also no packing material in box to prevent shifting during shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024