When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
Filter
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Lynn - 01/31/2022

best shampoo

Lynn

01/31/2022

I will purchase again


WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo - 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo - 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

ELIZABETH J - 01/21/2022

NA


ColourFix3 Leave-In Conditioner - 2 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColourFix3 Leave-In Conditioner - 2 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

ELIZABETH J - 01/21/2022

NA

Company Response

Hi!

Thank you do much for your SUDZZfx review!

Thx Team sudzzfx!


Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

DEANNE V - 01/21/2022

DVan

best product ever

Company Response

Hello 

Thank you do much for your SUDZZfx review!

Thx Team sudzzfx!

DEANNE V

01/21/2022 - WI

I was introduced years ago regarding this product. All the products I have ever used are great! Great for: keeping the color bright and not brassy, soft and shiny, less frizz, and love the detangling. Search the web for local salons that carried the line, but it was way easier to order straight from the company.


AquaFix Hydrating Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AquaFix Hydrating Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

DEANNE V - 01/21/2022

Dvan

Great for soft hair and shiny

Company Response

Thank you so much for your SUDZZfx review!

Thx Team sudzzfx!

DEANNE V

01/21/2022 - WI

I was introduced years ago regarding this product. All the products I have ever used are great! Great for: keeping the color bright and not brassy, soft and shiny, less frizz, and love the detangling. Search the web for local salons that carried the line, but it was way easier to order straight from the company.


ColourFix3 Leave-In Conditioner - 8.5 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ColourFix3 Leave-In Conditioner - 8.5 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

DEANNE V - 01/21/2022

DVan

Love the product - no frizz & soft

Company Response

Hi Deanne V

Thank you do much for your SUDZZfx review!

Thx Team sudzzfx!

DEANNE V

01/21/2022 - WI

I was introduced years ago regarding this product. All the products I have ever used are great! Great for: keeping the color bright and not brassy, soft and shiny, less frizz, and love the detangling. Search the web for local salons that carried the line, but it was way easier to order straight from the company.


Zephyr Volumizing Gel - 8.5 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zephyr Volumizing Gel - 8.5 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Kevin D - 01/09/2022

The best gel I have used worth the money.

Company Response

Hello Kevin, 

Thank you do much for your SUDZZfx review!

Thx Team sudzzfx!

 

Kevin D

01/09/2022 - FL

Quick and painless


Whipped Creme and Honey Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Creme and Honey Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Diana H - 12/27/2021

Best shampoo my hair always feels so clean!

Company Response

Hi Dianna, 

Thank you do much for your SUDZZfx review!

Thx Team sudzzfx!

Diana H

12/27/2021 - Ca

Great!


Moxee Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Diana H - 12/27/2021

Love this conditioner! Smells fantastic and my hair doesn’t get static.

Diana H

12/27/2021 - Ca

Great!


Moxee Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Ida B - 12/27/2021

Love shampoo and conditioner! You’re my favorite! Love the lather love the way my hair feels so clean!

Ida B

12/27/2021

Love the cashmere and moxee


Zephyr Volumizing Gel - 8.5 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zephyr Volumizing Gel - 8.5 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Kim A - 12/27/2021

Product great/ shipping needs work. Bottle was not in a sealed bag or had a seal on it. Luckily it did not explode in shipping. There was also no packing material in box to prevent shifting during shipping.


BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel - 8.5 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel - 8.5 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Victoria N - 12/03/2021

Great products!!!

Victoria N

12/03/2021

Amazing products and service!


Moxee Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Lily S - 11/23/2021

Moxee conditioner

I love this product which I’ve been using for years.

Lily S

11/23/2021 - Texas

Easy


RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

Bambi H - 11/21/2021

Great Texture Styling product

Great for creating textured styles

Bambi H

11/21/2021 - CA

Site is very easy to use


AquaFix Hydrating Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AquaFix Hydrating Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

karina N - 11/07/2021

my favorite conditioner!

karina N

11/07/2021 - 77070

Overall great experience! I love the products!


Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

karina N - 11/07/2021

I absolutely love this shampoo! It is worth the money, wouldn't use anything else.

karina N

11/07/2021 - 77070

Overall great experience! I love the products!


Whipped Creme and Honey Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Creme and Honey Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Karen W - 10/16/2021

Definitely made my hair voluminous.

I love this shampoo. My thin, fine hair looks full.

Karen W

10/16/2021 - California

Sufzzfx.com is easy to maneuver around. Definitely recommend both the products and the website.


Enhance Weightless Conditioner and Detangler - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enhance Weightless Conditioner and Detangler - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Karen W - 10/16/2021

Love this conditioner

Great value, my hair has volume and at the same time soft.

Karen W

10/16/2021 - California

Sufzzfx.com is easy to maneuver around. Definitely recommend both the products and the website.


Whipped Creme and Honey Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Creme and Honey Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn M - 09/04/2021

This is my personal favorite shampoo. It smells great and who doesn’t love a volumizing shampoo.

Jacquelyn M

09/04/2021 - CA

Signing up for a professional account was easy. Once I was approved, everything was easy to find on the website. There were some great deals and promotions going on and my products were delivered so quickly.


Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn M - 09/04/2021

This product is highly requested by my clients. It’s leaves their hair feeling hydrated and smells great too!

Jacquelyn M

09/04/2021 - CA

Signing up for a professional account was easy. Once I was approved, everything was easy to find on the website. There were some great deals and promotions going on and my products were delivered so quickly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022