When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
Filter
BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel 2 Fl Oz.
BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel 2 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Dianna P - 07/12/2013

Great product.

Great product. I will buy this again and it was just as advertised and did what It'says it was going to do.


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Jeanie - 04/25/2013

Good spray for fine limp hair.

Good spray for fine limp hair. I used this product at a Spa in Oregon and was impressed how well it held in moist sea air. I looked it up online and found it and having been using it ever since. I have fine hair that loses it curl or body when ever I get in a windy or moist atmosphere.


DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
See more product reviews

S. H - 02/23/2013

Smells so good.

smells so good. like the texture and this smells delicious when I use it ? keeps my hair from frizzing and being all flyaway

Company Response

Thanks for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 


NYRVANA Purifying Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
NYRVANA Purifying Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

E.M. C - 01/07/2013

Great Shampoo.

Great Shampoo. Does a great job of cleaning color treated hair without damages the color. It gently cleans styling products used without over drying or leaving residue.

Company Response

Thanks for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 


DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
See more product reviews

Rebecca M - 12/28/2012

A must have for short piece-y hair.

A must have for short piece-y hair. This is my favorite hair product in the world for short, straight, piece-y hair. Not sticky like a palmade, and never greasy. Not using it now that I've let my hair grow, but will consider again if my hair is ever short. It held my hair in place without the stiffness of hairspray, and restyled easily with my fingers. My friends always commented that my hair looked the same even after being wind-blown.

Company Response

Thanks Rebecca for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 


BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel 2 Fl Oz.
BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel 2 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Cheryl L - 10/11/2012

works great on my fine, porous hair

Sudzz BlowOut works great on my fine, porous hair, making it look full and thick. I'm so glad I found it!

Company Response

Thanks Cheryl for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 


DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
See more product reviews

mkstansbery7 - 09/10/2012

yummy smell

yummy smell. I like this hair care product. It provides shine and curl separation with a lovely lemonade scent. I definitely recommend.

Company Response

Thanks for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

A. S - 05/23/2012

Hydrates hair and smells great.

Hydrates hair and smells great. I have frizzy hair and live in an area that has hard water, it has been a challenge to find shampoo and conditioner that hydrate my hair and leaves It'soft.

Company Response

Thanks for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 


WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

A. P - 03/09/2012

Fabulous, volumizing, and leaves hair gorgeous!

Fabulous, volumizing, and leaves hair gorgeous! I have stick straight, fine, thinning hair. I've been shopping around for miracle shampoos and while I know there is no "miracle" shampoo ? this one has been a blessing! I've only used it twice but am already seeing and feeling the benefits. Even in the shower my hair feels fuller, softer, thicker. I have been shampoo shopping around for a while now, and willing to spend big bucks to help my sad locks. This does the trick!Styling it has been nicer as well. So far, so great! Highly recommend!

Company Response

Thanks for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Garden L - 09/17/2011

This is a wonderful product.

This is a wonderful product. I have been using it for about two years. It enabled me to stop using the prescription shampoo I was using for itchy scalp. My hair looks shiny and healthy. Heartily recommended.

Company Response

Thanks for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 


DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
See more product reviews

Vincent - 08/26/2011

It works great.

It works great. I have used this product after my hairdresser used it on my hair. It's not greasy, sticky, or heavy. It just keeps my hair in place.

Company Response

Thanks Vincent for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 


DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
See more product reviews

M. J - 04/05/2010

Lemonade Dreamzz for lift!

Flat hair? Try Lemonade Dreamzz for lift! My hair is short, fine, and straight. My hairdresser gave me this product to try and I love it. I apply it to either wet or dry hair - it gives me the lift and volume that I want. Alas it was hard to find locally. I tried other products touted to do the same for awhile. None could compare. Found my product, and my hair is looking great again.

Company Response

Thanks for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 


WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Aggie - 11/22/2008

Wonderful product!

Wonderful product! Fast shipping ? great condition. I love the new shampoo bottle too. This shampoo has an amazing scent. Thanks!

Company Response

Thanks Aggie for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024