When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
Filter
COLOURFIX Leave-In Conditioner 8.5 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
COLOURFIX Leave-In Conditioner 8.5 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Judy C - 01/14/2023

No more tears for tangles in a youth’s hair. And adult's.

Awesome

Judy C

01/14/2023 - SC

Followed up


LIFT Volumizing Gel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LIFT Volumizing Gel
See more product reviews

Ron M - 01/12/2023

Like the product, seems a little expensive.


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Angelica V - 01/09/2023

The product itself is fantastic & the price wouldn’t have been bad if I would have gotten my bang for the buck! The pumps come already in the bottle so in shipping they tend to move around and pop up which means you may lose some product, which I did. May I suggest seal and cap the bottle & then send a pump separately to avoid this from happening. You would definitely earn 5 stars from me next time!

Angelica V

01/09/2023 - MS

I sent them an email day products arrived and I still haven't heard back. The products are great I just feel cheated as I lost a good amount of them when they spilled all over the box. Do NOT ship with pump anymore, seal the top and put a cap instead to secure, then just send a pump on the side. Easy. This would have been a 5 star review & a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!


AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Angelica V - 01/09/2023

What a mess!

The product itself is fantastic & the price wouldn’t have been bad if I would have gotten my bang for the buck! The pumps come already in the bottle so in shipping they tend to move around and pop up which means you may lose some product, which I did. May I suggest seal and cap the bottle & then send a pump separately to avoid this from happening. You would definitely earn 5 stars from me next time!

Angelica V

01/09/2023 - MS

I sent them an email day products arrived and I still haven't heard back. The products are great I just feel cheated as I lost a good amount of them when they spilled all over the box. Do NOT ship with pump anymore, seal the top and put a cap instead to secure, then just send a pump on the side. Easy. This would have been a 5 star review & a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!


BLOWOUT Volumizing Spray Gel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BLOWOUT Volumizing Spray Gel
See more product reviews

Victoria N - 01/05/2023

Best hair product ever!!!

Victoria N

01/05/2023

Best hair products and customer service!


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Cynthia S - 12/28/2022

Great product

I have been using this product for years. The only thing that works on my fine hair and holds all day without being heavy and sticky.

Cynthia S

12/28/2022 - MN

Salon quality products at less than salon prices. I've been using sudzzfx for years!


LIFT Volumizing Gel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LIFT Volumizing Gel
See more product reviews

Kevin - 12/28/2022

2 years of using this product I love it will not use any other gel ever again

Kevin

12/28/2022 - FL

No problem with this site easy access and good search results


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Denise R - 12/07/2022

I Hope Order is Replaced

I have loved these products for years but this order showed up damaged broken and leaked out


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Denise R - 12/07/2022

I have loved these products for years but this order showed up damaged broken and leaked out


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Julia F - 12/07/2022

smells great and feels great


NYRVANA Purifying Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NYRVANA Purifying Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Julia F - 12/07/2022

smells great and feels great


AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Julia F - 12/07/2022

smells great and feels great


CHIZEL.IT Extreme Styling Gel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CHIZEL.IT Extreme Styling Gel
See more product reviews

Renee D - 11/22/2022

Love It!

Cannot live without this for my curly hair.

Renee D

11/22/2022 - Washington

Mail delivery got hung up somewhere; I love this product however.


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Melody N - 10/30/2022

I love this stuff!

Melody N

10/30/2022 - AL

Thanks for my order


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Christina F - 10/14/2022

Love

Christina F

10/14/2022 - CA

Love the products


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Christina F - 10/14/2022

Not what I was looking for want to exchange for the Aqua fix conditioner

Christina F

10/14/2022 - CA

Love the products


AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Christina F - 10/14/2022

Want

Christina F

10/14/2022 - CA

Love the products


DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
See more product reviews

SALLY H - 09/21/2022

This is a great styling product smells good and the texture is smooth and not too thick


NYRVANA Purifying Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NYRVANA Purifying Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Jocelyn D - 09/07/2022

I have curly hair and love using this product in my cleansing rotation once or twice a month. It removes product build up, resets my scalp, and smells really good.

Jocelyn D

09/07/2022 - FL

N/A


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

MJ - 09/02/2022

I’ve used this product for years and love it. My go to shampoo.

MJ

09/02/2022 - TX

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023