When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
Filter
BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel 2 Fl Oz.
BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel 2 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Nancy C - 04/10/2015

This is a great product.

This is a great product. Only use the spray version. Great for my hair. Makes It'shine and it is more manageable. Also, gives me the body I need. I hope this product will always be available.


Level Strait™ Straightening Potion 128 Fl Oz.
Level Strait™ Straightening Potion 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

DallasMamaof2 - 03/17/2015

Loving Level Strait!

Loving Level Strait! When I first bought this product, I lived by the beach in So. Cal, where my hair would be as frizzy as can be because of the moist air. This product definitely made straightening my hair and keeping It'straight an easier process. Now I live in TX where there is high humidity and plenty of rain. I find that this product has done well by me hear as well. I love it and recommend it.


BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel 2 Fl Oz.
BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel 2 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

MissusC - 02/09/2015

Good, but heavy.

Good, but heavy. It can be really heavy in your hair. That having been said, if you use just a moderate amount, It's good.


Zenyth® Frizz Eliminator 128 Fl Oz.
Zenyth® Frizz Eliminator 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Taimi A - 02/08/2015

Best product for hair

Best product for hair no matter what shampoo/conditioner you use. I get compliments on my long hair because I use on bottom of hair just out of shower & on frizzy areas near face. I occasionally blow dry & flat iron every 2-3 days. I really belI've my hair would be fried without this product.


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Bobbi J - 01/27/2015

Four Stars.

Four Stars. I really like this brand. My hair definitely feels better after using the conditioner.


LiquidLuxe Luxury Mist
LiquidLuxe Luxury Mist
See more product reviews

Linda K - 01/22/2015

Love the product

Love the product..... Not the price


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Arlee - 01/15/2015

This is my favorite shampoo.

I have used this shampoo for a long time. It is safe for color treated hair and does not fade or strip your color. It actually helps protect the color. It's also organic and does not contain sulfates. It helps to balance your skin and scalp and strengthen your hair. It's great for hair that is dry without weighing your hair down. I always get the 33.8 oz bottle and it last me for at least 6 months and my hair is long and very thick.


Zenyth® Frizz Eliminator 128 Fl Oz.
Zenyth® Frizz Eliminator 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Karen L - 12/09/2014

Hurrah for SUDZZ.

Hurrah for SUDZZ. This was a renewal of Suddz which I love. As a daily swI'mer, SUDZZ really keeps my hair in good shape...my hair is long, worn up and I get many complements about how shiny my hair seems. Thanks for making it available.


AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Mona A - 12/02/2014

Excellent conditioner.

Excellent conditioner. My hairdresser first used this conditioner on my hair. I'mediately I felt a softness, even after the solution was rinsed out of my hair and it was styled. A little goes a long way.


AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

EvergreenGal - 12/02/2014

Moisturize hair w/out heaviness.

Moisturize hair w/out heaviness. This is the best hydrating condition for my thick hair that I use with Sudzz Cashmere shampoo. Highly recommend for color treated hair-both are sulfate free to preserve color between appointments.


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Elaine H - 11/17/2014

Five Stars.

Five Stars. I love this product....I have used it before and It's wonderful and doesn't weight down hair :)


BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel 2 Fl Oz.
BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel 2 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Elaine H - 11/17/2014

Like it!

I have used this product and so far I like it. This is the first time I have used this product and so far I like it.....Sudzz products have always worked for me


ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Margie W - 10/31/2014

The best conditioner for me.

The best conditioner for me. This is the only conditioner I Have found that I can use daily for my hair and have my hair not feel over -conditioned.


ColourFix3 Leave-In Conditioner 2 Fl Oz.
ColourFix3 Leave-In Conditioner 2 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

MsSommelier - 09/10/2014

softened the hair

Yes, I really liked that It'softened the hair and left it more manageable. There was a pleasant smell.


BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel 2 Fl Oz.
BlowOut Volumizing Spray Gel 2 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Alice S - 04/04/2014

Great product.

Great product. My stylist has used this on me last time I was in and I loved how it worked with my fine hair. So glad I found it, love using all the time now.


LiquidLuxe Luxury Mist
LiquidLuxe Luxury Mist
See more product reviews

Ashley W - 03/14/2014

This stuff is amazing!

This stuff is amazing! It actually does dry my hair faster when I get out of the shower every morning! I don't like to blow dry, I prefer to let my hair air dry so once I have combed it out, I spray this on and leave the house. Thirty minutes later when I get to work, my hair is dry and shiny and pretty. Another great product by this company!


ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Ashley W - 03/14/2014

My favorite conditioner ever!

My favorite conditioner ever! This is a great conditioner, although a little on the costly side. My hair is thick but fine at the same time, but this leaves it looking beautiful and shiny. You only have to use a little bIt'so one bottle goes a LONG way. Most conditioners weigh down your hair, this one does not. Just beware of static and fly-aways. They make another great product I use to avoid this (the emulsifier).


DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
DESIGN.IT Volume and Shaping Cream
See more product reviews

Donna L - 02/12/2014

Best Pomade Ever.

Best Pomade Ever. I just love this stuff. I've been using it for many years and with my fine hair, it doesn't weigh it down. And who doesn't love the smell of Lemon Pudding


Zenyth® Frizz Eliminator 128 Fl Oz.
Zenyth® Frizz Eliminator 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

MaryAnn M - 12/15/2013

The product continues to be great

Frizz Controller. The product continues to be great...I have used it for many years. I have naturally curly hair and it tames and helps infuse a moist look. Highly recommend.


LiquidLuxe Luxury Mist
LiquidLuxe Luxury Mist
See more product reviews

Nancy A - 10/18/2013

I love it.

I love it. I tend to have dry hair and this has been the best at making my hair shine and look healthy. I use about 8 sprays after blow drying, but my hair dresser recommended 1 or 2 sprays. Apparently on some people it can look greasy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024