When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
Filter
EPIRA™ Coconut Oil™ Treatment
EPIRA™ Coconut Oil™ Treatment
See more product reviews

James H - 05/07/2017

great product

Started using this great product and have seen texture changes as well as hydrated hair.


EPIRA™ Coconut Oil™ Treatment
EPIRA™ Coconut Oil™ Treatment
See more product reviews

Erycka F - 04/23/2017

Leaves hair feeling silky, smooth

Are you ready for summer? I wouldn't be able to do it without @epiphanyforhair best oil I've ever tried. Leaves hair feeling silky, smooth and healthy and best part is that It's alcohol-free, It's light yet it does the job and It's not greasy at all! Perfect for keeping that beachy blonde hair intact during summer.


EPIRA™ Coconut Oil™ Treatment
EPIRA™ Coconut Oil™ Treatment
See more product reviews

Katee R - 04/23/2017

freakin awesome!!!

Ok got to play with my brand new #epiphanycoconutoil @epiphanyforhair today and it was freakin awesome!!! I usually need to use several products on this clients head of hair to tame it and give It'shine, today I used a dime size amount of my new oil and not only did I not need any other products, I didn't even need to use my flat iron! The shine is intense and the hair full and smooth!


LiquidLuxe Luxury Mist
LiquidLuxe Luxury Mist
See more product reviews

Nancy F - 01/23/2017

I will use this until the end of TIMEEEEEEE

the best for Frizz-Humidity control_heat control. I will use this until the end of TIMEEEEEEE


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Mindy E - 01/19/2017

great.

Five stars. great.


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Deb - 01/17/2017

Highly recommend.

Highly recommend. Bought this from an excellent Hair Salon. It cleans hair more thoroughly without leaving residue and hair stays cleaner longer. I and my teenage daughter love it. Also doesnt leave my colored hair feeling a lot less dry like common store brands do. Thank you!


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

discodancer - 01/12/2017

Excellent product.

Excellent product. I love how it works to give me volume. My hair stylist started me on this product.


BlondeAmbition Luxury Brightening Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
BlondeAmbition Luxury Brightening Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Eladams - 01/12/2017

This shampoo is the BEST I have ever used

I have premature platinum hair that yellows from the minerals in our well water. This shampoo is the BEST I have ever used to get the yellow out. I use it every single day. It's very blue and could leave a slight blue tint to your hair if left on too long. It's never happened to me, but I use a small amount mixed with my regular shampoo. If I have a stubborn stain in my bangs from my straightening iron, I put it on my dry bangs and let It'sit for 2-3 minutes before I wash my hair. It's amazing! No more yellow! I recommend it to all of my SI'ver Fox friends!!


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Rylee T - 12/23/2016

hold which I love.

Super strong, but not sticky cement, hold which I love. It's perfect for keeping my bangs in place, but not great for a flexible moveable hold so know that before buying.


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Mellonz - 12/16/2016

Good quality conditioner

Good quality condition ? Sulfate free. I was recommended this by hairdresser as she uses SUDZZ products. I was very impressed with this conditioner. My hair felt amazing after use, I have waist length hair. Worth the cost in my opinion. Will definitely purchase again.


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Marty - 12/05/2016

Love this

Love this product foam leave in from SUDZZ


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Jean - 12/02/2016

Great stuff

Good mousse!


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Sharon - 11/15/2016

Love this Sudzz hair spray.

Almost a 5 star product if provided a travel size with it! Love this Sudzz hair spray. It's soft if you want it to be, Just use a little of it. If you need more control for special events, it works applying more. Great when traveling for fighting humidity. Just wish they would have travel sizes with the purchase. Personally , I think with our travel rules we need travel sizes for all our products we use ex. shampoo, hairspray, toothpaste, makeup and I could go on! This would be almost a 5 star product , if it only provided travel size with it.


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Rachel R - 11/11/2016

Works and smells great!

Works and smells great! Love this stuff!! It's the only hair spray ill use now! Super light on your hair and smells great!!


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Perry C - 11/11/2016

Great Styling Spray

Great Styling Spray. As with any and all Sudzz products, this is top notch. I love that I can use this the day after I wash my hair and my hair looks freshly styled as if I came out of a salon. Great hold and workability. I recommend all Sudzz products.


RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
RowdyPaste Matte Texture Finish
See more product reviews

Sharon - 11/03/2016

Five Stars.

Five Stars. Great product for styling short hair just using your hands!! Great hold too!


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Michele G - 10/25/2016

Great product!

Great product! Works great on my natural curly hair and was a great price compared to my hair persons prices.


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Jeanie - 10/15/2016

Good spray for fine limp hair.

Good spray for fine limp hair. I used this product at a Spa in Oregon and was impressed how well it held in moist sea air. I looked it up online and found it and having been using it ever since. I have fine hair that loses it curl or body when ever I get in a windy or moist atmosphere.


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Pat - 10/10/2016

Love this stuff.

Love this stuff. Gives great volume. I've gone through 2 bottles and don't plan on changing to anything else. I get lots of compliments on my hair and all I say is, "It's all about the product!"


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Kathryn C - 09/23/2016

Five Stars!!

Five Stars!! Light spray to hold hair with medI'm hold and no build up.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024