When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
Filter
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

TF - 01/26/2020

A small amount goes a long way.

TF

01/26/2020

Easy to place the order.


LiquidLuxe Luxury Mist
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LiquidLuxe Luxury Mist
See more product reviews

Shineau L - 01/26/2020

Smells great helps protect my hair from breaking off

Shineau L

01/26/2020 - CA

Easy to use


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/19/2020

Ok

Anonymous Customer

01/19/2020

Ok


Level Strait™ Straightening Potion 128 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Level Strait™ Straightening Potion 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

N.Wright - 01/09/2020

A must have product!

I live in a humid climate and this product is critical.

N.Wright

01/09/2020 - FL

I was glad to find this product available for purchase online as I don't want to fight traffic and parking at the salon.


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Stacy - 01/09/2020

BEST shampoo ever! It locks in color, keeps hair silky smooth, and it even bubbles some despite having no sulfates.

Stacy

01/09/2020

The only thing that worried me when I ordered is that I didnt receive a confirmation email or any Information regarding shipment tracking. It arrived within a reasonable amount of time so all is well. I would have just felt better as a consumer (knowing my account had already been charged) to receive a confirmation email.


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Stacy - 01/09/2020

Best Conditioner ever! I used to purchase this through a salon but the salon quit carrying it. I was pleasantly surprised to see that I can order it online. I have tried several other salon quality products including Moroccan oil, bumble and bumble, unite, dry bar, and divines- none of them outbeat SUDZZ!

Stacy

01/09/2020

The only thing that worried me when I ordered is that I didnt receive a confirmation email or any Information regarding shipment tracking. It arrived within a reasonable amount of time so all is well. I would have just felt better as a consumer (knowing my account had already been charged) to receive a confirmation email.


TAME Smoothing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TAME Smoothing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Elisia A - 01/02/2020

Love this product!

This conditioner just makes a difference! I love it!

Elisia A

01/02/2020 - CA

Great. I was so surprised on the 2 day shipping but it was a great surprise because I was out! The jumbo sizes are just worth it!


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Elisia A - 01/02/2020

Love this product!

i absolutely love this Shampoo. I was so glad I could make payments on the jumbo size~

Elisia A

01/02/2020 - CA

Great. I was so surprised on the 2 day shipping but it was a great surprise because I was out! The jumbo sizes are just worth it!


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Lisa C - 12/28/2019

Love

Lisa C

12/28/2019 - UT

Thank you


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Lisa C - 12/28/2019

Love

Lisa C

12/28/2019 - UT

Thank you


Zenyth® Frizz Eliminator 4 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zenyth® Frizz Eliminator 4 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Jeremie W - 12/07/2019

Favorite frizz eliminator I've tried. As a stylist I've tried tons of brands and keep coming back to this.

Jeremie W

12/07/2019

.


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

ALEXANDRIA P - 11/25/2019

Love Sudzz forever

I love how this makes my hair manageable and amazing soft and smooth. Paired with moxxee conditioner and I will never buy a different soap ever again!

ALEXANDRIA P

11/25/2019

The best


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Lori H - 11/19/2019

Love this Hair Spray


Zenyth® Frizz Eliminator 4 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zenyth® Frizz Eliminator 4 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Christine S - 11/08/2019

For shiny and manageable hair

I love the smell of the Frizz Eliminator. My hair is so manageable and shiny when I use it.

Christine S

11/08/2019 - CA

These are the best hair products available. I would prefer never to have to use anything else.


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Christine S - 11/08/2019

A truly nourishing shampoo

I've been using this shampoo for more than 10 years. At 53 my hair looks healthier and fuller than it did when I was in my 20s!

Christine S

11/08/2019 - CA

These are the best hair products available. I would prefer never to have to use anything else.


AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Christine S - 11/08/2019

The best conditioner you can get

I've been using this conditioner for more than a decade. My hair is so beautiful that I want to save it when I finally cut it so I can have a wig made out of it.

Christine S

11/08/2019 - CA

These are the best hair products available. I would prefer never to have to use anything else.


WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Shanice - 05/09/2019

worked well!

I can't remember having a shampoo that worked this well. I have fine, curly, colored hair.


AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
AQUAFIX Hydrating Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Shanice - 05/09/2019

worked well!

I can't remember having a shampoo that worked this well. I have fine, curly, colored hair.


EPIRA™ Coconut Oil™ Treatment
EPIRA™ Coconut Oil™ Treatment
See more product reviews

Erin C - 04/12/2018

Every time I talk th my clients about Epira I feel like I'm on an infomercial lol.

I'm so crazy over this oil I literally can't stop talking about it and once I use it on my clients they are obsessed too . Even my own long over lightened ends were repaired . It's super moisturizing yet light ! I do predominantly Balayage so It's perfect for my clients who want long healthy shiny hair but lighten it . It's my favorite product I have ever used


EPIRA™ Coconut Oil™ Treatment
EPIRA™ Coconut Oil™ Treatment
See more product reviews

Peggy W - 06/05/2017

No frizz in sight.

On my second day of humidity and rain. No frizz in sight. Just smooth hair that holds wave and curl. Superb product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024