When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

39 Product Ratings and Reviews

WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.

WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)

About this Company

When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Renee A - 02/26/2022

I love the smell of this shampoo. I have been using it for a number of years and it never lets me down. It is kind and nutritious for my hair. Leaves it with good volume.

Company Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Enjoy! 

xx - Team SudzzFx

Renee A

02/26/2022 - CA

Check out is confusing it's hard to figure out how to move onto processing the only problem I had online was getting the discount you were offering easily. It eventually went through but I had to try 3 times. The website is a little hard for me to maneuver.


WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Judy H - 02/23/2022

The shampoo product seems to be fine but the bottle broke emmediately. The tops were hard to open and close and part of the top came off broken. Not a good look for this shampoo.

Merchant Response

sudzzfx.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Judy H

02/23/2022 - La.

This survey is too long


WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Lynn - 01/31/2022

best shampoo

Lynn

01/31/2022

I will purchase again


WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo - 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WHIPPED Volumizing Shampoo - 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

ELIZABETH J - 01/21/2022

NA


Whipped Creme and Honey Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Creme and Honey Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Diana H - 12/27/2021

Best shampoo my hair always feels so clean!

Company Response

Hi Dianna, 

Thank you do much for your SUDZZfx review!

Thx Team sudzzfx!

Diana H

12/27/2021 - Ca

Great!


Whipped Creme and Honey Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Creme and Honey Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Karen W - 10/16/2021

Definitely made my hair voluminous.

I love this shampoo. My thin, fine hair looks full.

Karen W

10/16/2021 - California

Sufzzfx.com is easy to maneuver around. Definitely recommend both the products and the website.


Whipped Creme and Honey Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Creme and Honey Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn M - 09/04/2021

This is my personal favorite shampoo. It smells great and who doesn’t love a volumizing shampoo.

Jacquelyn M

09/04/2021 - CA

Signing up for a professional account was easy. Once I was approved, everything was easy to find on the website. There were some great deals and promotions going on and my products were delivered so quickly.


Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Dave M - 06/21/2021

Great Product

Love this shampoo!

Dave M

06/21/2021

Excellent!


Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Melinda J - 06/01/2021

A Great Product

I have used this product for years.

Melinda J

06/01/2021 - UT

A good product and I will continue to order as needed.


Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 128 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Talynn G - 04/18/2021

Love the smell


Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 128 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Elizabeth C - 03/31/2021

This product helps me keep my color for weeks, unlike other shampoo.

Elizabeth C

03/31/2021 - CA

It was a little unclear as to how to proceed to checkout.


Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

patricia C - 03/13/2021

Love it

I absolutely love this shampoo, it makes your hair feel clean and the fragrance makes me feel like I am at the spa

patricia C

03/13/2021 - OR

The website is a little confusing, because you have one for hairdressers and one for regular people.


Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 2 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 2 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Pamela G - 02/26/2021

Great for fine hair !

I have fine, color treated hair. This gave me volume and smells great!

Pamela G

02/26/2021 - NV

I have been using Zenyth Frizz Eliminator for many years! It smooths out my hair without looking greasy and the smell is amazing!


Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Kim D - 02/19/2021

The Best Shampoo Ever

I have fine hair and a lot of it. This is the best shampoo I have ever used. It doesn't tangle my hair. It makes it manageable and beautiful.


Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Diana H - 02/16/2021

Love this shampoo! Leaves my hair silky and smells so good!

Diana H

02/16/2021 - CA

Good experience


Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Susan M - 02/14/2021

Love love love!

I love how this shampoo gives body and life to my hair!!


Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Carol K - 01/28/2021

I Trust Sudzzfx!

This is a new Shampoo for me; but I trust Sudzzfx brand. So looking forward to trying it out.

Carol K

01/28/2021

love your product


Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Belle C - 01/18/2021

Fabulous for fine hair!

I have very fine hair and this shampoo is a total game changer. Makes it feel thick without being heavy and greasy. Also keeps my hair from getting oily as quickly as with other shampoos.

Belle C

01/18/2021 - CA

Great products. Easy site to navigate. Came quickly once shipped. Very happy!


Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Billie B - 01/14/2021

Love

Billie B

01/14/2021

Love


Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whipped Crème & Honey™ Volumizing Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Diane R - 12/11/2020

Not sealed, product leaked all over the box

mess ! bottle was not properly sealed and made a mess all over the box, and all of the product. Bought as a gift and no time to return. For the price you charge, at least seal the darn bottles. NEVER AGAIN

Diane R

12/11/2020 - CA

Photos will not upload . I tried 3 times.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022