When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Janet H - 01/09/2024

Sudzz foaming mousse - can’t live without it!

I started using this product because my stylist had it in his salon. Although I’m no longer with him, I missed the product enough to buy it directly from the company.


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Judy H - 02/23/2022

Just ok

Ok so far as I can tell.

Merchant Response

sudzzfx.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Judy H

02/23/2022 - La.

This survey is too long


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Rocio P - 10/12/2020

Pricy for the the quality

Product seems very diffused, more water than actual mouse. Also, has a mans fragrance, nothing like a lady like product.


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Audrey S - 10/05/2020

Love it!!!

Audrey S

10/05/2020 - AZ

Thank you! Great Product!!


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Patricia - 06/27/2020

Amazing product!

I love it, gives fullness without being sticky.

Company Response

Thanks Pat for the FAB review! Enjoy your products! 

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 

Patricia

06/27/2020 - NY

Great product, gives my hair a beautiful shine and fullness!


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Yolanda - 05/22/2020

Too early to tell

Haven't had an opportunity to use it enough; seems like a new formulation. I'm not sure how I feel about it; I used to really like it.

Company Response

Thanks Yolanda for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 

Yolanda

05/22/2020

This is my first time. It was a good experience.


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

discodancer - 01/12/2017

Excellent product.

Excellent product. I love how it works to give me volume. My hair stylist started me on this product.


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Marty - 12/05/2016

Love this

Love this product foam leave in from SUDZZ


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Jean - 12/02/2016

Great stuff

Good mousse!


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Michele G - 10/25/2016

Great product!

Great product! Works great on my natural curly hair and was a great price compared to my hair persons prices.


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Pat - 10/10/2016

Love this stuff.

Love this stuff. Gives great volume. I've gone through 2 bottles and don't plan on changing to anything else. I get lots of compliments on my hair and all I say is, "It's all about the product!"


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Atha K - 09/10/2016

Love it!

Love this product


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

darryl J - 07/24/2016

great

I have used it before It's great!


PowerFoam Styling Souffle
PowerFoam Styling Souffle
See more product reviews

Kristie B - 03/03/2016

Great!

This is the best stuff for fine hair.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024